Military Review

Park "Patriot": from C-300 to the "Royal Tiger". Part of 2

7
Communication machine, assembly 15В75. Communication machine MC-2 PKP missile regiment unit 15В75. It is intended for organizing communications with the highest levels of management and was used for organizing communications in the “PKP RP-KP (CPC) RP” link, as well as for ensuring combat duty performance by calculating communications in field positions.


Calculation tasks:

- provision of a direct communication line and tropospheric communication in the operational-tactical control unit;
- ensuring the maintenance of two-way duplex communication with a fixed communication center via telephone channels;
- continuous monitoring of the performance of receiving and transmitting devices and communication equipment.

































Combat Duty Assurance Machine, 15B148 unit. Designed to provide electricity to consumers at the field position and in an emergency situation at the BSP, to prepare and eat food by personnel, rest and life of military personnel, organizing and performing guard duty in the field, as well as for launching rockets when operating in a dispersed manner. Designed to ensure the life of 10-ti people with personal belongings and weapons. Developed by CDB "Titan". Production is carried out at the factory "Barricades". In service with the Strategic Missile Forces 1985 year and is used in conjunction with the PGRK Topol-T and Topol.













Poplar launcher, unit 15У168. According to NATO classification - SS-25 "Sickle". Developed in the Volgograd Central Design Bureau "Titan" under the leadership of Valerian Sobolev and Viktor Shurygin. The chief designer of the rocket stove is Vladimir Tsvyalev. On the machine there was a sealed transport and launch container with a diameter of 2 meter and a length of 22 meter. The mass of the rocket launcher is about 100 tons.









































The main launcher 5P85С anti-aircraft system C-300PM on the chassis MAZ-543М























Launcher 9A83 anti-aircraft missile system C-300В. The photo shows a self-propelled launcher from the C-300В anti-aircraft missile system, which is designed to prepare and launch four 9М83 anti-aircraft missiles. The installation ensures the operation of the missiles from the moment of their launch to the destruction of the target, provides target illumination, and also issues corrective commands. During 9А83 operation, there is a constant exchange of information with the multichannel missile guidance station, analysis, target designation and display of the target position in the affected area is performed.





























Tactical missile system "Point U" and a container for the transport and storage of missiles 9YA234.





























Fighting vehicle MLRS "Smerch" 9А52. The caliber of 300 mm guns was adopted in 1987 year and so far has no analogues in the world. The Smerch serves to defeat openly located and sheltered manpower, unarmored and armored vehicles, artillery, tactical missiles and anti-aircraft complexes of the enemy, his helicopters in the field, and also to destroy command posts, communications centers and military-industrial facilities.



























Продолжение следует ...
Author:
Photos used:
Photo by the author
Articles from this series:
Park "Patriot": from C-300 to the "Royal Tiger". Part of 1
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 28 March 2019 09: 34
    +4
    A bunch of redundant photos. Why, author, do you remove wheels, doors and other unnecessary little things?
    Better less, but more interesting.
    1. Evgeny Fedorov
      28 March 2019 10: 02
      +1
      Hello! You can find general plans of this technique freely available on the Internet. It seems to me that it is much more interesting to convey the details of machines, elements of the technical aesthetics of military equipment. Isn't it interesting to see the appearance of individual units of armored vehicles? Only one running "Topol" is worth something. The devil, as always, is in the details.
      1. Roman Skomorokhov
        Roman Skomorokhov 28 March 2019 22: 22
        0
        Quote: Evgeny Fedorov
        elements of technical aesthetics of military equipment.


        Nifiga yourself, "aesthetics" ... Seven layers of peeling paint. Very aesthetically pleasing. Mediocre translation of time and place.
  2. alekc75
    alekc75 28 March 2019 12: 31
    +3
    rubbish photo sea !!!!! what for??? another photo with peeled paint is somehow painted over, why is it ????
    1. Roman Skomorokhov
      Roman Skomorokhov 28 March 2019 22: 24
      +1
      In order for us to look in the details of the devil. This quest is this: find the devil among 100 worthless pictures.
  3. senima56
    senima56 28 March 2019 18: 00
    +1
    I understand that not a new technique is presented at such "exhibitions" ... But even such samples could be put in order ?! Missing hands? Give the pioneers from the "Youth Army" metal brushes and brushes with the task: "Clean from old paint and paint again!" They will be happy! And visitors are pleased to look at the samples! And then it's just a shame somehow ...
  4. Catfish
    Catfish 29 March 2019 10: 49
    +2
    I didn’t understand one thing, why to shoot each rivet in three projections. From such a quantitative spread, the essence is lost. Advice to the author: see articles on Lend-Lease. hi

Парк "Патриот": от С-300 до "Королевского тигра". Часть 2

Машина связи, агрегат 15В75. Машина связи МС-2 ПКП ракетного полка, агрегат 15В75. Она предназначена для организации связи с высшими звеньями управления и использовалась для организации связи в звене "ПКП РП — КП (ПЗКП) РД", а также для обеспечения несения боевого дежурства расчетом связи на полевых позициях.


Задачи расчета:

— обеспечение линии прямой связи и тропосферной связи в оперативно-тактическом звене управления;
— обеспечение ведения двухсторонней дуплексной связи со стационарным узлом связи по телефонным каналам;
— непрерывный контроль за работоспособностью приемо-передающих устройств и оборудования связи.

































Машина обеспечения боевого дежурства, агрегат 15В148. Предназначена для обеспечения электроэнергией потребителей на полевой позиции и при аварийной ситуации на БСП, для подготовки и приема пищи личным составом, отдыха и быта военнослужащих, организации и несения караульной службы в полевых условиях, а также для проведения пусков ракет при действии в рассредоточенном порядке. Рассчитана на обеспечение жизнедеятельности 10-ти человек с личными вещами и вооружением. Разработана ЦКБ "Титан". Производство ведется на заводе "Баррикады". На вооружении РВСН с 1985 года и применяется в связке с ПГРК "Тополь-Т" и "Тополь".













Пусковая установка "Тополь", агрегат 15У168. По классификации НАТО — SS-25 "Sickle". Разработана в волгоградском ЦКБ "Титан" под руководством Валериана Соболева и Виктора Шурыгина. Главный конструктор ракетовоза — Владимир Цвялев. На машине располагался герметизированный транспортно-пусковой контейнер диаметром 2 метра и длиной 22 метра. Масса пусковой установки с ракетой составляет порядка 100 тонн.









































Основная пусковая установка 5П85С зенитной системы С-300ПМ на шасси МАЗ-543М























Пусковая установка 9А83 зенитно-ракетной системы С-300В. На фото — самоходная пусковая установка из состава зенитно-ракетной системы С-300В, которая предназначается для подготовки и запуска четырех зенитных управляемых ракет 9М83. Установка обеспечивает работу ракет от момента их запуска до поражения цели, осуществляет подсветку цели, а также выдачу корректирующих команд. Во время работы 9А83 происходит постоянный обмен информацией с многоканальной станцией наведения ракет, производится анализ, целеуказание и отображение положения цели в зоне поражения.





























Тактический ракетный комплекс "Точка У" и контейнер для перевозки и хранения ракет 9Я234.





























Боевая машина РСЗО "Смерч" 9А52. Калибр орудия 300 мм, принята на вооружение в 1987 году и до настоящего времени не имеет аналогов в мире. "Смерч" служит для поражения открыто расположенной и укрытой живой силы, небронированной и бронированной техники, артиллерии, тактических ракет и зенитных комплексов противника, его вертолетов на стоянках, а также для разрушения командных пунктов, узлов связи и объектов военно-промышленной структуры.



























Продолжение следует...
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Фото автора
Статьи из этой серии:
Парк "Патриот": от С-300 до "Королевского тигра". Часть 1
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vladimirZ 28 марта 2019 09:34 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Куча излишних фото. Зачем, автор, вы снимаете колеса, двери и прочие ненужные мелочи?
    Лучше меньше, да интереснее.
    1. Евгений Федоров 28 марта 2019 10:02 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Здравствуйте! Общие планы этой техники вы можете найти в свободном доступе в интернете. Мне кажется, гораздо интереснее передать детали машин, элементы технической эстетики боевой техники. Разве не интересно увидеть внешний вид отдельных узлов бронированных машин? Одна только ходовая "Тополя" чего стоит. Дьявол, как всегда, кроется в деталях.
      1. Banshee 28 марта 2019 22:22 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Цитата: Евгений Федоров
        элементы технической эстетики боевой техники.


        Нифига себе, "эстетика"... Семь слоев облупленной краски. Очень эстетично. Бездарный перевод времени и места.
  2. alekc75 28 марта 2019 12:31 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    мусора фото море!!!!! зачем??? еще фото с ободранной краской кое как закрашено-для чего это????
    1. Banshee 28 марта 2019 22:24 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Для того, чтобы мы искали в деталях дьявола. Это квест такой: найди дьявола среди 100 никчемных фоток.
  3. senima56 28 марта 2019 18:00 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Я понимаю, что на таких "выставках" представлена не новая техника... Но даже такие образцы можно было привести в порядок?! Не хватает рук? Дайте пионэрам из "Юнармии" металлические щётки и кисти с заданием: "Очистить от старой краски и покрасить заново!" Они счастливы будут! И посетителям приятно смотреть на образцы! А то прям стыдно как-то...
  4. Морской Кот 29 марта 2019 10:49 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Одного не понял, зачем каждую заклёпку снимать в трёх проекциях. От такого количественного разброса теряется суть. Автору совет: посмотреть статьи по ленд-лизу. hi