Undisclosed features of the project "Owl". Unique strike reconnaissance complex based on the Su-34


В нашем previous review, entirely focused on analyzing the capabilities of the on-board electronic equipment of the strategic radar, radio engineering and optoelectronic reconnaissance aircraft Tu-214R, we were able to come to the final conclusion that the multi-band radar / radio complex side view MRK-411 is almost the only one a kind of domestic aviation-based AFAR-radar, the elemental base and software of which provide the implementation of the widest range of modes s work. These include the high-precision SAR / ISAR (synthesized aperture / reverse synthesized aperture) modes, which allow identifying small-sized ground objects by the radar silhouette, direction finding mode of moving ground objects GMTI, as well as a very exotic low-frequency mode of subsurface radar, involving a frequency range from 120 up to 300 MHz and allowing to reveal the location of the enemy's bunker infrastructure with a detailed drawing of its architecture.


As a result of this, the realization of the aforementioned potential by the MRK-411 complexes, together with the overview capabilities of the multifunctional turret optoelectronic systems OECVR “Fraction” turns the small fleet of Tu-214R aircraft (RA-64511 and RA-64514) into the most advanced reconnaissance component of the Russian Aerospace Forces The XNUMXst century, providing comprehensive information on the tactical situation of both the missile forces and artillery units of the Russian Armed Forces, and the airborne fighter squadrons and individual naval assault aviation Russian Navy regiments.

The potential inaccessible to the Tu-214P


Meanwhile, absolutely self-defense rocket weapons (R-73RDM-2 or RVV-MD short-range air-launched missiles), as well as subsonic flight speed, enormous image intensifier of several tens of square meters and low maneuverability, Tu-214R aircraft can only operate a few hundred kilometers from the anti-air zones of restriction and prohibition of enemy access and maneuver A2 / AD, erected by Aegis shipborne BIUS with long-range SAM-6 (RIM-174 ERAM), long-range Patriot PAC-2 air defense systems, as well as tactical exterminate United-inflammatory squadrons NATO Air Force. Consequently, the comprehensive realization of the capabilities of the MRK-411 and Fraction airborne complexes can be achieved only after the Tu-214R approaches to reconnaissance targets at a distance of 150-200 km, which can be realized only after the enemy’s air defense systems are completely suppressed through massive airborne missiles X -47M2 "Dagger", anti-radar missiles X-58USHK and KR "Caliber-NK / PL".

Moreover, due to the absence of underwing suspension units with the R-73 or RVV-SD self-defense air defense missile defense systems, the strategic radar and optical-electronic reconnaissance aircraft Tu-214P require regular escort of the Su-30SM / 1, Su-35S or Su-57 families by multi-functional fighters (in particular on the European conventional theater of war, abundant in modern tactical enemy aircraft). As you can see, the maximum flexibility and effectiveness of the use of these boards can be achieved only in favorable operational and strategic conditions.

The upgraded heavy multi-purpose Su-34 fighter-bombers boasting an interesting “reconnaissance package” of hardware and software updates as part of the Sych research and development work can boast an order of magnitude higher combat stability and efficiency under the above conditions. In particular, we are talking about software and hardware integration of on-board electronic equipment of shock "dryers" of three types, which have already passed field tests of container systems of intelligence of the Sych family:

- UKR-OE - container multispectral optoelectronic complex (TV / IR / low-level bands);

- UKR-RL / BKR-3 - an X-band surface-based radar reconnaissance container complex, represented by a two-sided low-element radar with Pika-M PFAR with a resolution of about 0,3 m in SAR / ISAR mode and with an instrumental range of more than 300 km; the beginning of the large-scale production of this product for the subsequent equipment of the Su-34 drill rigs was announced by competent sources at the headquarters of the Research Institute “Coulomb” JSC in mid-2016;

- UKR-RT - a multi-range container complex of passive radio-technical intelligence, which allows to detect and analyze the frequency parameters of enemy’s radio-emitting sources (modern enemy airborne radar of types AN / APG-77/79/81 in tracking modes on the aisle and even LPI, active radar seeker radar of air missiles combat and missile defense systems, as well as surveillance radars and illumination radars assigned to enemy anti-aircraft missile divisions), and then issue direct target designation to air-to-air missiles RVV-SD, or even more long-range th "180 products" that can go into service as early as videoconferencing over the next two years.


Antenna module container radar "Pika-M"

This quality, due to the possibility of placing the “Products 180” on the Su-34 suspension nodes, will provide the Fulbeks reconnaissance crews with the opportunity to seriously repulse enemy tactical aircraft (upgraded F-15C “Eagle”, “Lightning” or “Typhoons”) in a duel situations, and even without support from the multifunction fighter Su-35S.

It is logical to conclude that supersonic Su-34 front-line fighter-bombers equipped with container reconnaissance systems of the Sych line, which have not only impressive missile arsenals, but also higher speed and maneuverability, can more than compensate for the impossibility of using the more vulnerable Tu-214R on the most active sites of modern theaters of war.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aerodrome 31 January 2020 05: 44 New
    • 5
    • 5
    0
    Wow ... Damantsev, playing for ours today! fellow
    1. Vlad.by 31 January 2020 11: 14 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      The question is - who is stopping the arming of the Tu 214P? Or take-off weight is not enough?
      1. Kuroneko 31 January 2020 12: 11 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        This "Sych" is used on Kuznetsovo (because everything has died out with the Yak-44 and Russia still does not have its own DRL-deck). Of the three Su-33s, a sort of one in three faces is assembled, like the Trinity, the “scout”:
        Since the carrying capacity of fighter-bombers is not enough to transport a typical set of equipment for DRLO aircraft, the reconnaissance equipment is divided into three containers for reconnaissance from three aircraft: UKR-RT - radio intelligence, UKR-RL - long-range two-way AFAR radar, UKR-EO - electronic optical reconnaissance [65]. Thanks to the powerful suspended UKRs, Sukhoi aircraft can effectively detect targets without the use of specialized AWACS aircraft. However, to coordinate actions, they are forced to rely on teams from the aircraft carrier, while the AWACS aircraft can independently control the aircraft without giving out the aircraft carrier by intense radio communications.

        Palliative, of course, but what to do?
        1. bars1 31 January 2020 16: 50 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1


          Kuroneko, in your Universe, Su-33s are used with three types of recon.containers ?! Or is it still a technical proposal in an advertising booklet?
          1. Kuroneko 31 January 2020 21: 32 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Quote: bars1
            in your universe, su-33s are used with three types of recon.containers ?! Or is it still a technical proposal in an advertising booklet?

            In OUR GENERAL universe, yes. Each of the three “reconnaissance” Su-33s from Kuznetsov carries your container type. General coordination and “mixing” of information is carried out by an aircraft carrier.
  2. Vladimir_2U 31 January 2020 06: 06 New
    • 12
    • 2
    +10
    Despite the author’s propensity for alarmism, his articles are interesting, and pink haze is usually dissipated. Article plus.
  3. Zaurbek 31 January 2020 07: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In another article below, information on F15EX .... which is better as a fighter, not the worst drummer, but with containers and pp and a scout.
  4. rocket757 31 January 2020 07: 52 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is necessary to develop and make drones of strategic and operational intelligence.
    The situation is long overdue, it is necessary to overcome it.
    1. SID
      SID 31 January 2020 15: 48 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      I give not least the task of reconnaissance and target designation is being developed heavy drone "Hunter".
      1. rocket757 31 January 2020 18: 56 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Heavy, shock, barely noticeable ... also needed.
        Is it suitable for intelligence? That is the question.
        Scout range, duration, set of installed equipment is more important, high-speed, closed channel for transmitting information is very necessary.
        As a flyer, it can be simpler ... he doesn’t fly on an attack plane.
        1. bayard 1 February 2020 04: 40 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: rocket757
          It is necessary to develop and make drones of strategic and operational intelligence.

          Will Altius fit? He has a payload of 2 tons, and the time of barrage up to 48 hours. And since each of the Sych containers weighs the same 2 tons, he asks to board the Altius. Such a UAV will be especially useful over marine areas.
          1. rocket757 1 February 2020 15: 47 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Like that and needed. Equipped and aimed at strategic intelligence.
          2. SID
            SID 1 February 2020 21: 32 New
            • 1
            • 2
            -1
            It seems that in the case of the installation of RTR containers and target designation on UAVs, the requirements for the board through information exchange channels are increasing. There is no operator on board the UAV, and the picture must be relayed. Container> Onboard> UAV control center. It seems to me that the current conditions of Altairus through exchange channels will not be enough for the task under discussion.
            1. bayard 1 February 2020 22: 34 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Keep in the air an air command post / repeater and the ability to exchange / transfer data on the Altius should be. Otherwise, its existence is simply incomprehensible. UAVs can simply barrage in the air and easier, easier.
  5. rudolff 31 January 2020 08: 18 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Something has not been heard for a long time about the radar of the review of the rear hemisphere of the Su-34. I remember threatening to bring to mind just about ... and silence. In this beam, between the engines, it seems that only the APU is now located. No one heard anything on this subject?
    1. Passing 31 January 2020 20: 26 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Why did she need him? This radar is a priori low-power. This radar will not be able to notice a stealth fighter before the turn of missile launch. When the missiles fly, then without any radar it will learn about it from the radiation warning system.
      1. rudolff 31 January 2020 21: 09 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        And if it's not a stealth fighter? And if the rocket has an infrared or optical guidance channel?
        1. Passing 31 January 2020 21: 27 New
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Not stealth fighters will soon die out as a class, and short-range missiles are cheaper and more reliable to detect with IR / UV sensors located throughout the field of view. These, by the way, were supposed for the Mig-35, they definitely stand on Rafale, but most likely they are on most modern fighters.
        2. Engineer 31 January 2020 22: 57 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          And if the rocket has an infrared or optical guidance channel?

          Against missiles there is a SAR-detector of attacking missiles. Each device has a 90 degree sector. 4 devices in the system give 360 ​​degrees in elevation. I don’t know specifically about the SU-34, but the SU-35 is equipped with them. Aviafil can correct details.
  6. Operator 31 January 2020 10: 30 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    "SAR / ISAR (synthesized aperture / reversed synthesized aperture) modes that allow the identification of small-sized ground objects by the X-ray silhouette, the direction finding mode of moving ground objects GMTI, as well as a very exotic low-frequency mode of subsurface radar, involving a frequency range from 120 to 300 MHz and allowing to reveal the location of enemy bunker infrastructure with a detailed drawing of its architecture " - weigh.
    1. Saxahorse 1 February 2020 00: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Operator
      and allowing to reveal the location of the enemy’s bunker infrastructure with a detailed drawing of its architecture "- weigh.

      Thing of course! Recently there was an article about mine clearance drones, so people couldn’t understand what they were doing from above. And they see mines underground but from above!
  7. Chaldon48 31 January 2020 13: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Fighters, alas, are consumables of war. In the event of a full-blown conflict, the crew will act with a risk to life. It would not be bad to use large drones for such purposes.
  8. knn54 31 January 2020 13: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Su-34, foreign comments:
    http://ursa-tm.ru/forum/index.php?/topic/286184-%E2%80%9Cetot-velikolepnyy-samolet-suschestvuet-tolko-po-odnoy-prichine%E2%80%A6%E2%80%9D-su-34-inostrannye-kommentarii/
  9. _Ugene_ 31 January 2020 16: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    if only to build all this inside a fighter, for example, a Su-35

Нераскрытые возможности проекта «Сыч». Уникальный ударно-разведывательный комплекс на базе Су-34


В нашем предыдущем обзоре, целиком и полностью сфокусированном на анализе возможностей бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования самолёта стратегической радиолокационной, радиотехнической и оптико-электронной разведки Ту-214Р, мы смогли прийти к окончательному выводу о том, что многодиапазонный радиолокационный/радиотехнический комплекс бокового обзора МРК-411 является едва ли не единственной в своём роде отечественной АФАР-РЛС авиационного базирования, элементная база и программное обеспечение которой обеспечивают реализацию наиболее широкого спектра режимов работы. К ним можно смело отнести высокоточные режимы SAR/ISAR (синтезированной апертуры/обращённой синтезированной апертуры), позволяющие идентифицировать малоразмерные наземные объекты по РЛ-силуэту, режим пеленгования подвижных наземных объектов GMTI, а также весьма экзотический низкочастотный режим подповерхностной радиолокации, задействующий частотный диапазон от 120 до 300 МГц и позволяющий вскрывать местоположение бункерной инфраструктуры противника с детальной прорисовкой её архитектуры.


Вследствие этого реализация вышеуказанного потенциала комплексами МРК-411 в совокупности с обзорными возможностями мультиспектральных турельных оптико-электронных комплексов ОЭСВР «Фракция» превращает малочисленный авиапарк самолётов Ту-214Р (RA-64511 и RA-64514) в наиболее совершенную разведывательную компоненту Воздушно-космических сил России ХХI века, обеспечивая исчерпывающей информацией о тактической обстановке как подразделения ракетных войск и артиллерии ВС России, так и истребительные эскадрильи ВКС и отдельные морские штурмовые авиационные полки ВМФ России.

Потенциал, недоступный Ту-214Р


Между тем абсолютно не располагающие ракетным вооружением самообороны (ракетами воздушного боя малой дальности Р-73РДМ-2 или РВВ-МД), а также обладающие дозвуковой скоростью полёта, огромной ЭОП в несколько десятков квадратных метров и малой маневренностью, самолёты Ту-214Р способны оперировать лишь в нескольких сотнях километров от противовоздушных зон ограничения и воспрещения доступа и манёвра A2/AD противника, возведённых корабельными БИУС «Aegis» с дальнобойными ЗУР SM-6 (RIM-174 ERAM), ЗРК большой дальности «Patriot PAC-2», а также тактическими истребительными эскадрильями Объединённых ВВС НАТО. Стало быть, всеобъемлющая реализация возможностей бортовых комплексов МРК-411 и «Фракция» может быть достигнута лишь после сближения Ту-214Р с разведываемыми объектами на расстояние 150—200 км, что реализуемо исключительно после полноценного подавления вышеуказанных средств ПВО противника посредством массированных ударов аэробаллистическими ракетами Х-47М2 «Кинжал», противорадиолокационными ракетами Х-58УШК и КР «Калибр-НК/ПЛ».

Более того, ввиду отсутствия подкрыльевых узлов подвески с УРВБ самообороны Р-73 или РВВ-СД, самолёты стратегической радиолокационной и оптико-электронной разведки Ту-214Р нуждаются в регулярном эскортировании многофункциональными истребителями семейств Су-30СМ/1, Су-35С или Су-57 (в особенности на изобилующем современной тактической авиацией противника европейском условном ТВД). Как видите, максимальная гибкость и эффективность применения данных бортов может быть достигнута лишь в благоприятствующих оперативно-стратегических условиях.

На порядок более высокой боевой устойчивостью и эффективностью в вышеописанных условиях могут похвастаться модернизированные тяжелые многоцелевые истребители-бомбардировщики Су-34, получившие небезынтересный «разведывательный пакет» программно-аппаратных обновлений в рамках научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ «Сыч». В частности, речь идёт о программно-аппаратной интеграции бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования ударных «сушек» трёх типов, уже прошедших натурные испытания контейнерных комплексов разведки семейства «Сыч»:

— УКР-ОЭ — контейнерного мультиспектрального оптико-электронного комплекса (ТВ/ИК/низкоуровневого-диапазонов);

— УКР-РЛ / БКР-3 — контейнерного комплекса поверхностной радиолокационной разведки Х-диапазона, представленного двухсторонней малоэлементной РЛС с ПФАР «Пика-М» с разрешением около 0,3 м в режиме SAR/ISAR и инструментальной дальностью действия более 300 км; начало крупносерийного производства данного изделия для последующего оснащения строевых Су-34 было анонсировано компетентными источниками в штаб-квартире АО НИИ «Кулон» ещё в середине 2016;

— УКР-РТ — многодиапазонного контейнерного комплекса пассивной радиотехнической разведки, позволяющего обнаруживать и анализировать частотные параметры радиоизлучающих источников противника (современных бортовых РЛС противника типов AN/APG-77/79/81 в режимах сопровождения на проходе и даже LPI, активных радиолокационных ГСН ракет воздушного боя и ЗУР, а также обзорных РЛС и радаров подсвета, приданных вражеским зенитно-ракетным дивизионам), а затем выдавать прямое целеуказание ракетам класса «воздух-воздух» РВВ-СД, либо ещё более дальнобойным «Изделиям 180», которые могут поступить на вооружение ВКС уже в течение ближайших двух лет.


Антенный модуль контейнерной РЛС "Пика-М"

Подобное качество, обусловленное возможностью размещения «Изделий 180» на узлах подвески Су-34, предоставит ведущим разведку экипажам «Фулбеков» возможность дать серьёзный отпор тактической авиации противника (модернизированным F-15C «Eagle», «Лайтнингам» или «Тайфунам») в дуэльной ситуации, да ещё и без поддержки со стороны многофункциональных истребителей Су-35С.

Логично подытожить, что оснащённые контейнерными разведывательными комплексами линейки «Сыч» сверхзвуковые фронтовые истребители-бомбардировщики Су-34, располагающие не только внушительными ракетными арсеналами, но и более высокими скоростными и маневренными параметрами, способны с лихвой компенсировать невозможность применения более уязвимых Ту-214Р на наиболее активных участках современных театров военных действий.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Аэродромный 31 января 2020 05:44 Новый
    • 5
    • 5
    0
    ух ты...Даманцев, за наших играет сегодня ! fellow
    1. Vlad.by 31 января 2020 11:14 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Вопрос - а кто мешает вооружить Ту 214Р? Или взлетного веса не хватает?
      1. Kuroneko 31 января 2020 12:11 Новый
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Этот "Сыч" на Кузнецове используется (потому как с Як-44 всё заглохло и своего ДРЛО-палубника Россия до сих пор не имеет). Из трёх Су-33 собирается этакий единый во трёх лицах, аки Троица, "разведчик":
        Поскольку грузоподъёмности истребителей-бомбардировщиков недостаточно для транспортировки типового набора оборудования самолёта ДРЛО, то разведывательное оборудование разделено на три контейнера для выполнения разведки с трёх самолётов: УKР-РТ — радиотехническая разведка, УKР-РЛ — дальний двухсторонний АФАР радар, УKР-ЭО — электронно-оптическая разведка[65]. Благодаря мощным подвешенным УKРам самолёты Сухого могут эффективно обнаруживать цели без использования специализированных самолётов ДРЛОиУ. Однако, для координации действий они вынуждены полагаться на команды с борта авианосца, в то время как самолёт ДРЛОиУ может самостоятельно управлять авиацией, не выдавая авианосец интенсивными радиопереговорами.

        Паллиатив, конечно, а чо делать?
        1. bars1 31 января 2020 16:50 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1


          Kuroneko, в Вашей Вселенной Су-33 используются с тремя типами развед.контйнеров?! Или это всё же техническое предложение в рекламном буклете?
          1. Kuroneko 31 января 2020 21:32 Новый
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Цитата: bars1
            в Вашей Вселенной Су-33 используются с тремя типами развед.контйнеров?! Или это всё же техническое предложение в рекламном буклете?

            В НАШЕЙ ОБЩЕЙ вселенной - да. Каждый из трёх "разведочных" Су-33 с Кузнецова несёт свой тип контейнера. Общая координация и "сведение" информации осуществляется авианосцем.
  2. Владимир_2У 31 января 2020 06:06 Новый
    • 12
    • 2
    +10
    Не смотря на склонность автора к алармизму, его статьи и интересны, и розовую дымку рассеивают, обычно. Статье плюс.
  3. Zaurbek 31 января 2020 07:08 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    В другой статье ниже информация по по Ф15ЕХ....который лучше как боец, не худший ударник , а с контейнерами и пп и разведчик.
  4. rocket757 31 января 2020 07:52 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Нужно разрабатывать и делать дроны стратегической и оперативной разведки.
    Ситуация назрела давно, надо её преодолевать.
    1. S.I.D 31 января 2020 15:48 Новый
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Дамаю не в последнюю очередь под задачу разведки и целеуказания разрабатывается тяжёлый беспилотник «Охотник».
      1. rocket757 31 января 2020 18:56 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Тяжёлый, ударный, малозаметный ... тоже нужно.
        Для разведки он подходит? Вот в чем вопрос.
        Разведчику дальность, длительность, комплект установленной аппаратуры важнее, скоростной, закрытый канал передачи информации очень нужен.
        Как летун, он может быть попроще ... ему на штурмовку не летать.
        1. bayard 1 февраля 2020 04:40 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Цитата: rocket757
          Нужно разрабатывать и делать дроны стратегической и оперативной разведки.

          Альтиус подойдёт ? У него и полезной нагрузки 2 тонны , и время барражирования до 48 часов . А так как каждый из контейнеров "Сыч" весит те самые 2 тонны , то на борт "Альтиуса" он так и просится . Особенно полезен такой БПЛА будет над морскими акваториями .
          1. rocket757 1 февраля 2020 15:47 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Типа того и нужен. Оснащенный и нацеленный на стратегическую разведку.
          2. S.I.D 1 февраля 2020 21:32 Новый
            • 1
            • 2
            -1
            Думается, в случае с установкой на БПЛА контейнеров РТР и целеуказания, возрастает требования к борту по каналам информационного обмена. На борту БПЛА нет оператора, и картинка должна ретранслироваться Контейнер>Борт>Пункт управления БПЛА. Думается мне, имеющихся сегодня кондиций Альтаируса по каналам обмена не хватит под обсуждаемую задачу.
            1. bayard 1 февраля 2020 22:34 Новый
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Держать в воздухе воздушный командный пункт\ретранслятор и возможности по обмену\передачи данных на "Альтиусе" должны быть . Иначе его существование просто непонятно . Просто барражировать в воздухе могут и БПЛА попроще , полегче .
  5. rudolff 31 января 2020 08:18 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Что то давно ничего не слышно о РЛС обзора задней полусферы Су-34. Помню грозились вот-вот довести до ума... и тишина. В этой балке между двигателями вроде только ВСУ сейчас располагается. Никто ничего не слышал на эту тему?
    1. Мимопроходящий 31 января 2020 20:26 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      А зачем она ему? Это РЛС априори маломощная. Заметить стелс истребитель до рубежа пуска ракет эта РЛС не сможет, когда полетят ракеты, то и без всяких РЛС он узнает о том от системы предупреждения об облучении.
      1. rudolff 31 января 2020 21:09 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        А если это не стелс истребитель? А если у ракеты инфракрасный или оптический канал наведения?
        1. Мимопроходящий 31 января 2020 21:27 Новый
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Не стелс истребители скоро вымрут как класс, а ракеты малой дальности дешевле и надежнее замечать ИК/УФ датчиками расположенными по всей сфере обзора. Такие кстати предполагались для Миг-35, такие точно стоят на Рафале, да скорее всего на большинстве современных истребителях стоят.
        2. Engineer 31 января 2020 22:57 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          А если у ракеты инфракрасный или оптический канал наведения?

          Против ракет есть ОАР- обнаружитель атакующих ракет. Каждый прибор имеет сектор 90 градусов. 4 прибора в системе дают 360 градусов по углу места. Конкретно про СУ-34 не знаю, но СУ-35 ими оснащается. Авиафилы может поправят детали.
  6. Оператор 31 января 2020 10:30 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    "режимы SAR/ISAR (синтезированной апертуры/обращённой синтезированной апертуры), позволяющие идентифицировать малоразмерные наземные объекты по РЛ-силуэту, режим пеленгования подвижных наземных объектов GMTI, а также весьма экзотический низкочастотный режим подповерхностной радиолокации, задействующий частотный диапазон от 120 до 300 МГц и позволяющий вскрывать местоположение бункерной инфраструктуры противника с детальной прорисовкой её архитектуры" - весчь.
    1. Saxahorse 1 февраля 2020 00:35 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Оператор
      и позволяющий вскрывать местоположение бункерной инфраструктуры противника с детальной прорисовкой её архитектуры" - весчь.

      Вещь конечно! Недавно была статья про дроны разминирования, так народ понять не мог что они сверху делают. А они мины видят под землей но сверху!
  7. Chaldon48 31 января 2020 13:33 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Истребители, увы, это расходуюмый материал войны. В случае полномаштабного конфликта экипажа предется действовать с риском для жизни. Не плохо было бы использовать для подобных целей крупные беспилотники.
  8. knn54 31 января 2020 13:55 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Су-34, иностранные комментарии:
    http://ursa-tm.ru/forum/index.php?/topic/286184-%E2%80%9Cetot-velikolepnyy-samolet-suschestvuet-tolko-po-odnoy-prichine%E2%80%A6%E2%80%9D-su-34-inostrannye-kommentarii/
  9. _Ugene_ 31 января 2020 16:57 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    вот бы всё это встроить внутрь истребителя, например Су-35