Hero of the Soviet Union at 23. Vasily Botylev

Hero of the Soviet Union at 23. Vasily Botylev

Previous part.


By September 15, after five days of fierce battles in complete isolation from the main forces of the Soviet troops, the 393rd separate marine battalion of captain-lieutenant Vasily Botylev was bloodless. The Germans, who managed to break into the building of the club of sailors, which served as the headquarters of the battalion, were perceived, oddly enough, almost a gift. This is explained by the fact that the Nazi was usually sent to the next world with a dagger, and his weapon became a long-awaited trophy, because Botylev's fighters felt an acute shortage of ammunition. The situation was no better with medicines and provisions, but perhaps the most exhausting was thirst.

The thirst was so unbearable that they even drank something that turned a person inside out. So, the military commissar of the newspaper “Red Fleet”, Captain Lieutenant Nikolai Dobushev, found on one of the floors a dilapidated toilet room with two demolished walls, in which there was a rusty barrel with sour water, more like a slurry. Under the fire of the enemy, Dobushev made his way to this barrel and gained brown slurry, and then filtered it with all available means and watered the wounded.

For a breakthrough to their


Despite the difficult situation, Botylev’s battalion continued to seize new buildings. By September 15, soldiers of the 393rd OBMP owned a club, railway station, tank farm and elevator towers, where the company commander, senior lieutenant and future Hero of the Soviet Union Alexander Raikunov, showed miracles of courage and dexterity.

However, the paratroopers failed to create a single line of defense. They were forced to fight scattered enclaves. The second wave of the landing was also in fact in the same position. But the enemy also had to heat up their forces without the possibility of delivering a single blow to the landing. Meanwhile, fighters from the 55th Guards Rifle Division and the 318th Rifle Division made their way from the east to the paratroopers.


On September 15, the Botylev marines managed to connect with a detachment of troops of the 290th Rifle Regiment of the NKVD under the leadership of Lieutenant Colonel Ivan Vasilyevich Piskaryov, who later became the Hero of the Soviet Union. The internal troops of the NKVD, which landed at the Old Passenger and Elevator marinas, also had an extremely difficult time, but after joining forces, they became more confident in holding back their positions.

Soon, the small-land paratroopers and troops of the eastern side went on the offensive. In fact, the Novorossiysk-Taman offensive operation began, and the “Blue Line” (“Gotenkopf”, which means “Goth's Head”) of the German fortifications, as they say, gave the juice. Positions, which the Germans strengthened a little less than a year, stretching about 100 km of barbed wire and building more than five hundred pillboxes from Tsemess Bay and to the Sea of ​​Azov, cracked under the pressure of our troops. It was especially important to break the German resistance in Novorossiysk, because it was Novorossiysk that was considered the key to the German defensive line.

Towards the end of the unusually heavy September 15th, the guardsmen of the 55th Rifle Division of General Boris Nikitich Arshintsev broke through the German defenses and joined with the Botylev paratroopers and Ivan Piskaryov’s fighters. Later, Admiral Kholostyakov recalled how Nikolai Pavlovsky, the chief of the operations department of the 18th Army of the North Caucasus Front, burst into him and literally exploded with good news:

“United! Your sailors are in order, they survived! ”

Finally, even Field Marshal von Kleist realized that the port, like the entire city of Novorossiysk, had been lost to the Germans. And the question was not to take up defense, but how to retreat with the least losses. Just before dawn, the Nazis tried by all means to leave the "damn throat", as they called Novorossiysk. The admiral Kholostyakov with the first rays of the rising sun was the head of the coastal defense of the Novorossiysk naval base lieutenant colonel Mikhail Semenovich Malakhov and said sacramental words that they had been waiting for a whole year to hear:

“The Germans are fleeing from Novorossiysk! With my own eyes I see - they are running! ”



Vasily Botylev

On September 16, 1943, at 10 a.m., the hero city of Novorossiysk was completely cleared of the Nazis. The Nazis, fearing to be surrounded by Taman, were in a hurry to evacuate to Crimea. But the price of victory was high.

Heavy victory


The banner of the Navy became a symbol of hard victory. fleet USSR, soaring above the monument to the Comintern next to the sculpture of Vladimir Lenin. This monument still stands in its rightful place in the port, despite the fact that in the 90s there were enough local correspondence fighters with the regime who wanted to demolish the monument.


However, the joy of victory overshadowed by major losses. The 393rd Separate Marine Battalion irrevocably lost half of its former composition. The remaining half, including Lieutenant Commander Vasily Botylev, was wounded and mutilated. Immediate evacuation to the hospital of almost the majority of the paratroopers who survived the battles was required. But the first thing that the brave paratroopers asked when they met with the Arshintsev guards was water.

As soon as the Marines came to their senses a little after a constant five-day battle, they had to say goodbye to their comrades. In the battle, one of the best, if not the best, sniper of the entire North Caucasus fell - Philip Rubajo. Each battalion was ready to fight for such a master of sniper shooting, but now he was gone.


Ivan Prokhorov, 29-year-old foreman of 1 article, the hero of the first Kunikovsky landing, fell on the battlefield as a heroic death. One of the first to land, he led his platoon to storm the German pillboxes. After the destruction of one of the machine-gun calculations, Prokhorov discovered that the platoon had hit a minefield, and there were no more anti-tank grenades that cleared the passages. Petty Officer quickly realized that a lay-down platoon would be destroyed in a matter of minutes if the offensive was not continued, so he got up and rushed right into the minefield, clearing it with his own body. Vanya managed to blow up four enemy mines until he collapsed dead, scorched and tattered by shrapnel from head to toe. He was presented to the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, but there are no posthumous data on the award.

But the Marines experienced a particularly bitter sadness when they learned that Zhenechka Khokhlova, or rather, Evgenia Afanasyevna Khokhlova, was killed - a medical officer with the rank of chief foreman of the 393rd UMP, who was barely 22 years old. During the storming of the next building, Eugene broke away from the general group and continued to check the rooms, she was not the first time. In one of the rooms, the girl found three Fritz. Eugene in the blink of an eye fired at the Nazis line of machine guns. Two Nazis were immediately killed, and the third was lucky. The overweight German contrived to knock the machine gun out of the girl's hands and rushed to Zhenya, who grabbed the bastard by the throat. Fritz pulled out a dagger and hit the girl. He brought his hand for a second strike, but at that moment Comrade Khokhlova, the Red Navy Gromov, arrived in time. Gromov split the Nazi's skull with one blow of the butt.

Alas, Zhenya simply could not be evacuated in time. She held out for almost a day and died of blood loss. On a joyful and bitter morning on September 16, Eugenia's friends, fighters of the 393rd OBMP, Nadezhda Likhatskaya and Galina Voronina carried her body out for burial. The front went west, so there was little time. In a vacant lot not far from the port authority, a mass grave was dug;

Here's how Bachelor describes the first meeting with his marines:

“Botylev reports to the commander. Nearby are Starshinov, Raikunov, whom only today the fleet commander promoted to lieutenant commander ... I find the eyes of familiar elders, Red Navy men, rejoicing for everyone that is alive.

But many, very many are not. The airborne assault battalion lost more than half of its people killed and wounded (those wounded who managed to become operational are not counted). An hour ago, the Kunikovites buried in the mass grave their comrades who fell on the embankment. And how many more such graves ... "


After the victory


The 393rd Separate Marine Battalion of Vasily Botylev was given the glorious name of the Novorossiysk. Almost immediately after the end of the fighting, a peculiar meeting of the command of the NLMB, the command of the Black Sea Fleet and the North Caucasus Front took place. Admiral Kholostyakov took part in it:

“We did not have time to look around at the port when L.A. Vladimirsky and I were demanded by Colonel General I.E. Petrov (commander of the SKF) - he also arrived in Novorossiysk.

- Well, which of your eagles represent the title of Hero? - immediately asked the front commander.

Personally, I did not expect that it would be necessary to solve this in such a hurry. There was no discussion with the fleet commander about this yet. But Ivan Efimovich was waiting for an immediate answer - he wanted to immediately transmit the performance to Moscow by telegraph.

Wanting, obviously, that everything went according to the authorities, L.A. Vladimirsky left me the first to name worthy. After thinking a little, I started:

- Captain-Lieutenant Botylev, Captain-Lieutenant Raikunov, Captain-Lieutenant Afrikanov, Captain-Lieutenant Sipyagin ...

“For the time being,” Ivan Efimovich smiled.



By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of September 18, 1943, Vasily Botylev was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union. Botylyov by that time barely exceeded 23 years. After two continuous years of war, several injuries and slight shell shocks and stolen days of carefree youth, Vasily Botylev’s chest was decorated with the Golden Star, the Order of the Red Banner, the Order of the Patriotic War of the XNUMXst degree and other awards.

After the battles, the 393rd battalion was immediately sent for reorganization, since there were less than half of the soldiers left in it. The Marines received a kind of respite - until November 1943, the battalion carried out patrol service on the Black Sea coast based on Gelendzhik, and in December Botyleva was seconded to the People’s Commissariat of the Navy.


Vasily Botylev met with fighter of the Kunikovo detachment Nina Marukhno. 20 years later

After the Victory, Vasily Andreevich continued his service in the Navy, which he had loved since childhood. In 1949 he graduated from the Higher Officer Special Classes of the Navy and returned to the Black Sea coast. Seven years later, Botylev was forced to retire in the rank of captain of the 3rd rank for health reasons - injuries affected. But Basil, like almost all that generation, could not work, in principle. Therefore, in civilian life, he continued to work as an engineer at the Research Institute of Semiconductor Instrument Making.

Years of war, serious injuries, including to the head, affected health every day more and more. On July 20, 1970, Vasily Aleksandrovich Botylev died in Moscow. He lived only 50 years.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DMB 75 April 18 2020 08: 12 New
    • 15
    • 1
    +14
    Thank you! It was very nice to read, there would be more such articles here !!! Thanks again to the Author! Interestingly, in Rublevo, Novorossiysk and Gelendzhik everyone knows whose name one of the streets bears ...
    1. L-39NG April 18 2020 13: 17 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      In Rublevo there is Vasily Botyleva street. The hero is buried in the Rublevsky cemetery. The last time I was there with friends, the grave of Botylev was not in the best condition. Maybe lately it has been ennobled, I don’t know. I haven’t been there for a long time.
  2. mole April 18 2020 13: 24 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Thank you so much to the author! Great article!
    It is a pity that this is not taught in schools, the article must be in history textbooks! As well as about Lenya Golikova, Marat Kozey, Valya Kotik, Zina Portnova and many others.
    Our generation of Heroes and their exploits still more or less remember.
    I do not even know how to compare current affairs with that colossal sacrifice, emotions overwhelm.
    1. DMB 75 April 18 2020 14: 00 New
      • 9
      • 1
      +8
      It’s unfortunate that they don’t teach. This is straightforward very vain. We are losing a generation, they already think that the Americans have won. I would have reminded 14 years of Marat Kazey from the very beginning of acquaintance with the children of our history,
      Vale Kotika is 14 years old, Lena Golikova is 16 years old, Sasha Chekalina is 16 years old, Zina Portnova is 17 years old ...
      1. mole April 18 2020 14: 14 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        I think the problem is of a strategic nature.
        I repeat my comment:
        "Then the eighth-graders asked what anniversary we would celebrate? Silence. I decided more simply: When is Victory Day? Guessed on the coffee grounds. One suggested that on May 8. I told him that he was a little wrong, we will celebrate on May 9. In response, I heard:OK. '.
        And also another.
        “Victory Day is the only thing that really unites us as a nation. Neither religion nor politics gives such a rallying, etc. From school history, pride in the deeds of great-grandfathers was excluded, films on screens are worse than fast food, and now they have taken photos.
        The villains understood, as long as the Immortal Regiment exists, We are invincible. So they destroy the only bonds. As I see it, purposefully. "
        1. L-39NG April 18 2020 17: 36 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Which nation do you mean? A nation is a very broad concept in culture, in blood, in relation to those who hold power. And the Russian nation, multinational, had a different approach to white and red. And if nations are a supporter of a certain direction, it does not mean that you are right. There are other areas that have a right to exist. If someone doesn’t like what you like, do not write them down as enemies. Maybe they can do better if you like it or not.
          1. mole April 18 2020 18: 15 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Quote: L-39NG
            Which nation do you mean? A nation is a very broad concept in culture, in blood, in relation to those who hold power. And the Russian nation, multinational, had a different approach to white and red. And if nations are a supporter of a certain direction, it does not mean that you are right. There are other areas that have a right to exist. If someone doesn’t like what you like, do not write them down as enemies. Maybe they can do better if you like it or not.

            You asked a question about the nation.
            The answer is unlikely to suit you.
            Winners Nation! Liberation Nation! Enlightenment Nation!
            The nation is special from the servility to the "golden calf", giving real freedom!
            You meager, despite Our internal squabbles, We will be with you!
            If you do not like my t.z. You can safely go to the camp, as you put it, of “my enemies”.
            Just a problem, I have no "enemies"! There are those who need to pile on! If the balls are not from "amber", then Alga!
            1. L-39NG April 18 2020 19: 02 New
              • 0
              • 3
              -3
              Are you really sure that you know how to "pile on"? It is enough to compare the number of victims in any conflict.
              I do not quite understand your Russian language regarding "Alga". But our "nation" is still afraid of the "redneck". So don’t throw it. And live in peace.
              1. mole April 18 2020 19: 12 New
                • 1
                • 1
                0
                So you climb.
  3. L-39NG April 18 2020 17: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Today I phoned with whom it was possible. In Rublevo, before WWII, there was a school, they did not remember the number, after the war, number 580, sort of. Now, in that building, it seems, there is no school, but there is some faculty of some university, or something. Before the war, Vasily Botylev at that school was a pioneer leader. In Rublevo they do not forget him.
  4. Fitter65 April 18 2020 23: 55 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Hero of the Soviet Union at 23.
    Such a great oath was. Alexander Nikolaevich Efimov at age 22 became twice a Hero ...

Военное обозрение

Герой Советского Союза в 23 года. Василий Ботылев

11
Герой Советского Союза в 23 года. Василий Ботылев

Предыдущая часть.


К 15 сентября, после пяти дней ожесточённых боёв в полной изоляции от основных сил советских войск, 393-й отдельный батальон морской пехоты капитан-лейтенанта Василия Ботылева был обескровлен. Немцы, которым удавалось прорваться в здание клуба моряков, которое служило штабом батальона, воспринимались, как это ни странно, почти подарком. Это объяснимо тем, что нациста обычно отправляли на тот свет с помощью кинжала, а его оружие становилось долгожданным трофеем, т. к. бойцы Ботылева ощущали острый дефицит боеприпасов. Не лучше дело обстояло с медикаментами и провизией, но самой изматывающей была, пожалуй, жажда.

Жажда была такой невыносимой, что пили даже то, от чего человека выворачивало наизнанку. Так, военкор газеты «Красный флот» капитан-лейтенант Николай Добушев обнаружил на одном из этажей полуразрушенную туалетную комнату с двумя снесёнными стенами, в которой оказалась ржавая бочка с прокисшей водой, больше напоминающей жижу. Добушев под огнём противника пробирался к этой бочке и набирал коричневую жижу, а после процеживал её всеми доступными способами и поил раненых.

На прорыв к своим


Несмотря на тяжелейшую обстановку, батальон Ботылева продолжал захватывать новые здания. К 15 сентября бойцы 393-го ОБМП владели клубом, железнодорожным вокзалом, нефтебазой и элеваторными башнями, где проявлял чудеса храбрости и ловкости командир роты старший лейтенант и будущий Герой Советского Союза Александр Райкунов.

Однако создать единую линию обороны десантникам не удалось. Они вынуждены были драться разрозненными анклавами. Вторая волна десанта также оказалась фактически в том же положении. Но и противнику приходилось распалять свои силы без возможности нанести единый удар по десанту. А тем временем с востока к десантникам пробивались бойцы 55-й гвардейской стрелковой дивизии и 318-й стрелковой дивизии.


15 сентября морпехам Ботылева удалось соединиться с отрядом войск 290-го стрелкового полка НКВД под руководством подполковника Ивана Васильевича Пискарёва, позже ставшего Героем Советского Союза. Внутренним войскам НКВД, которые высадились у Старо-пассажирской и Элеваторной пристаней, также приходилось крайне тяжело, но после объединения сил держаться на отвоёванных позициях стали несколько увереннее.

Вскоре малоземельские десантники и войска восточной стороны перешли в наступление. По сути, началась реализация Новороссийско-Таманской наступательной операции, а «Голубая линия» («Готенкопф», что означает «Голова гота») немецких укреплений, как говорится, дала сок. Позиции, которые немцы укрепляли чуть менее года, протянув около 100 км колючей проволоки и построив свыше полутысячи дотов от Цемесской бухты и до Азовского моря, трескалась под напором наших войск. Особенно важно было сломить сопротивление немцев в Новороссийске, ведь именно Новороссийск считался ключом к немецкой оборонительной линии.

К концу необычайно тяжёлого 15-го сентября гвардейцы 55-й стрелковой дивизии генерала Бориса Никитича Аршинцева прорвали оборону немцев и соединились с десантниками Ботылева и бойцами Ивана Пискарёва. Позже адмирал Холостяков вспоминал, как к нему ворвался начальник оперативного отдела штаба 18-й армии Северо-Кавказского фронта Николай Павловский и буквально взорвался доброй вестью:

«Соединились! Морячки твои в порядке, выстояли!»

Наконец, даже фельдмаршалу фон Клейсту стало ясно, что порт, как и весь город Новороссийск, были для немцев потеряны. И вопрос состоял не в том, чтобы занять оборону, а в том, как отступить с наименьшими потерями. Перед самым рассветом гитлеровцы любыми путями старались покинуть «чёртову глотку», как они называли Новороссийск. К адмиралу Холостякову с первыми лучами восходящего солнца явился начальник береговой обороны Новороссийской ВМБ подполковник Михаил Семёнович Малахов и сказал сакраментальные слова, которые ждали услышать целый год:

«Немцы бегут из Новороссийска! Своими глазами вижу — бегут!»



Василий Ботылев

16 сентября 1943 к 10 часам утра город-герой Новороссийск был полностью очищен от нацистов. Гитлеровцы, опасаясь попасть в окружение на Тамани, спешили эвакуироваться в Крым. Но цена победы была высока.

Тяжёлая победа


Символом тяжёлой победы стало знамя Военно-морского флота СССР, взвившееся над памятником Коминтерну рядом со скульптурой Владимира Ленина. Этот памятник до сих пор стоит на своём законном месте в порту, несмотря на то, что в 90-е хватало местных заочных борцов с режимом, желавших снести монумент.


Однако радость победы омрачали крупные потери. 393-й отдельный батальон морской пехоты безвозвратно лишился половины своего прежнего состава. Оставшаяся половина, включая капитан-лейтенанта Василия Ботылева, была изранена и изувечена. Требовалась немедленная эвакуация в госпиталь почти большей части выживших в боях десантников. Но первое, что попросили отважные десантники, когда встретились с гвардейцами Аршинцева, была вода.

Как только морпехи немного пришли в себя после постоянного пятидневного боя, пришлось прощаться с товарищами. В битве пал один из лучших, если не лучший, снайпер всего Северного Кавказа – Филипп Рубахо. За такого мастера снайперской стрельбы был готов драться каждый батальон, но теперь его не стало.


Геройской смертью пал на поле боя Иван Прохоров, 29-летний старшина 1 статьи, герой ещё первого куниковского десанта. Высадившись одним из первых, он повёл свой взвод на штурм немецких дотов. После уничтожения одного из пулемётных расчётов Прохоров обнаружил, что взвод наскочил на минное поле, а противотанковых гранат, которыми расчищали проходы, уже не было. Старшина быстро понял, что залёгший взвод за считаные минуты будет уничтожен, если не продолжить наступление, поэтому встал и бросился прямо на минное поле, расчищая его собственным телом. Четыре вражеские мины сумел подорвать Ваня, пока не рухнул замертво, с ног до головы опалённый и изодранный осколками. Был представлен к званию Героя Советского Союза, но данных о награждении посмертно нет.

Но особо горькую печаль морпехи испытали, когда узнали, что погибла Женечка Хохлова, точнее, Евгения Афанасьевна Хохлова, – санинструктор в чине главного старшины 393-го ОБМП, которой едва исполнилось 22 года. Во время штурма очередного здания Женя оторвалась от общей группы и продолжила проверять комнаты, ей было не впервой. В одной из комнат девушка обнаружила трёх фрицев. Женя в мгновенье ока выпустила по нацистам очередь из автомата. Двое гитлеровцев сразу же были убиты, а третьему повезло. Грузный немец изловчился выбить автомат из рук девушки и бросился на Женю, которая схватила подонка за горло. Фриц вынул кинжал и ударил девушку. Он занёс руку для второго удара, но в этот момент подоспел товарищ Хохловой – краснофлотец Громов. Громов расколол череп нациста одним ударом приклада.

Увы, Женю просто не смогли вовремя эвакуировать. Она продержалась ещё почти день и умерла от потери крови. Радостным и горьким утром 16 сентября подруги Евгении, бойцы 393-й ОБМП Надежда Лихацкая и Галина Воронина вынесли её тело для погребения. Фронт уходил на запад, поэтому времени было мало. На пустыре неподалеку от управления порта вырыли братскую могилу, сюда бережно и сносили тела погибших товарищей.

Вот как Холостяков описывает первую встречу со своими морпехами:

«Ботылев рапортует командующему. Рядом стоят Старшинов, Райкунов, которого только сегодня командующий флотом произвел в капитан-лейтенанты… Нахожу глазами знакомых старшин, краснофлотцев, радуясь за каждого, что жив.

Но многих, очень многих нет. Ударный десантный батальон потерял убитыми и ранеными больше половины своих людей (те раненые, которые сумели стать в строй, — не в счет). Час назад куниковцы похоронили в братской могиле своих товарищей, павших на набережной. А сколько еще таких могил...»


После победы


393-му отдельному батальону морской пехоты Василия Ботылева было присвоено славное имя Новороссийского. Почти сразу после окончания боёв прошло своеобразное совещание командования НВМБ, командования ЧФ и Северо-Кавказским фронтом. Адмирал Холостяков принимал в нём участие:

«Мы не успели еще осмотреться в порту, когда Л. А. Владимирского и меня потребовал к себе генерал-полковник И. Е. Петров (командующий СКФ) — он тоже прибыл в Новороссийск.

— Ну так кого из ваших орлов представляем к званию Героя? — сразу спросил командующий фронтом.

Лично я не ожидал, что решать это понадобится в столь спешном порядке. С командующим флотом разговора об этом еще не было. Но Иван Ефимович ждал немедленного ответа — он хотел сейчас же передать представление в Москву по телеграфу.

Желая, очевидно, чтобы все шло по инстанциям, Л. А. Владимирский предоставил мне первому назвать достойных. Подумав немного, я начал:

— Капитан-лейтенант Ботылев, капитан-лейтенант Райкунов, капитан-лейтенант Африканов, капитан-лейтенант Сипягин...

— Пока будет, — улыбнулся Иван Ефимович».



Указом президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 18 сентября 1943 года Василию Ботылеву было присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза. Ботылеву к тому времени едва перевалило за 23 года. После двух непрерывных лет войны, нескольких ранений и лёгких контузий и украденных дней беззаботной молодости грудь Василия Ботылева украшали Золотая Звезда, Орден Красного Знамени, Орден Отечественной войны I степени и прочие награды.

393-й батальон после боёв немедля отправили на переформирование, ведь бойцов в нём осталось менее половины. Морпехи получили своеобразную передышку – вплоть до ноября 1943-го батальон нёс патрульную службу на черноморском побережье с базированием на Геленджик, а в декабре Ботылева откомандировали в Наркомат ВМФ.


Василий Ботылев встретился с бойцом куниковского отряда Ниной Марухно. 20 лет спустя

После Победы Василий Андреевич продолжил службу на флоте, который так любил ещё с детства. В 1949-м окончил Высшие офицерские специальные классы ВМФ и вновь вернулся на берег Чёрного моря. Через семь лет Ботылев по состоянию здоровья был вынужден уйти в запас в чине капитана 3-го ранга – сказывались ранения. Но не работать Василий, как практически и всё то поколение, не мог в принципе. Поэтому на гражданке продолжил трудиться в качестве инженера в научно-исследовательском институте полупроводникового приборостроения.

Годы войны, серьёзные ранения, в том числе в голову, сказывались на здоровье с каждым днём всё сильнее. 20-го июля 1970 года Василий Александрович Ботылев умер в Москве. Он прожил лишь 50 лет.
Автор:
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ДМБ 75
    ДМБ 75 18 апреля 2020 08:12 Новый
    +14
    Спасибо!Очень было приятно читать,побольше бы таких здесь статей!!!Еще раз спасибо Автору!Интересно,в Рублево,Новороссийске и Геленджике все знают,чье имя носит одна из улиц...
    1. L-39NG
      L-39NG 18 апреля 2020 13:17 Новый
      +6
      В Рублёво есть улица Василия Ботылёва. Герой похоронен на рублёвском кладбище. Последний раз когда я там был с друзьями, могила Ботылёва была не в лучшем состоянии. Может за прошедшее время её облагородили, не знаю. Давно там не был.
  2. Mole
    Mole 18 апреля 2020 13:24 Новый
    +9
    Громадное Спасибо автору! Отличная статья!
    Жаль что в школах этого не преподают, статья обязана быть в учебниках истории! Так же как про Лёню Голикова, Марата Козея, Валя Котик, Зина Портнова и множество других.
    Наше поколение Героев и их подвиги ещё более или менее помнит.
    Сравнивать нынешние делишки с тем колоссальным самопожертвованием даже не знаю как, эмоции переполняют.
    1. ДМБ 75
      ДМБ 75 18 апреля 2020 14:00 Новый
      +8
      Очень жаль,что не преподают.Это вот прям очень зря.Теряем поколение,они уже думают,что американцы победили.Я бы с самого начала ознакомления детей наших истории напоминал о Марате Казее 14 лет,
      Вале Котике 14 лет,Лене Голикове 16 лет,Саше Чекалине 16 лет,Зине Портновой 17 лет...
      1. Mole
        Mole 18 апреля 2020 14:14 Новый
        +7
        Проблема считаю имеет стратегический характер.
        Повторю свой комментарий:
        "Тут восьмиклассников спросил какую годовщину будем отмечать? Тишина. Решил попроще: Когда День Победы? Гадали на кофейной гуще. Один предположил что 8 мая. Я ему отвёл что он немного неправ, праздновать будем 9 мая. В ответ услышал:ОК.".
        А также другой.
        "День Победы единственное что Нас действительно объединяет как нацию. Такого сплочения не дает ни религия, ни политика и т.д. Из школьной истории гордость за подвиги прадедов исключили, фильмы на экранах - хуже фастфуда, теперь и за фотографии взялись.
        Негодяи поняли, до тех пор пока существует Бессмертный полк, Мы - непобедимы. Вот и разрушают единственные скрепы. Как мне видится - целенаправленно".
        1. L-39NG
          L-39NG 18 апреля 2020 17:36 Новый
          0
          Какую нацию Вы имеете в виду? Нация, это очень широкое понятие по-культуре, по-крови, по отношению к власть придержащим. И российская нация, многонациональная, имела разный подход к белым и красным. И если нацияы являетесь сторонником какого-то направления, не значит, что Вы правы. Есть и другие направления, которые имеют право на существование. Если кому-то не нравится то, что нравится Вам, не записывайте их во врагов. Может у них лучше получится, нравится это Вам или нет.
          1. Mole
            Mole 18 апреля 2020 18:15 Новый
            +3
            Цитата: L-39NG
            Какую нацию Вы имеете в виду? Нация, это очень широкое понятие по-культуре, по-крови, по отношению к власть придержащим. И российская нация, многонациональная, имела разный подход к белым и красным. И если нацияы являетесь сторонником какого-то направления, не значит, что Вы правы. Есть и другие направления, которые имеют право на существование. Если кому-то не нравится то, что нравится Вам, не записывайте их во врагов. Может у них лучше получится, нравится это Вам или нет.

            Вы задали вопрос про нацию.
            Ответ Вам врЯд ли устроит.
            Нация Победителей! Нация Освободителей! Нация Просветилей!
            Нация-особождающая от раболепия перед "золотым тельцом", дающая реальные свободы!
            Вы, скудоумные, несмотря на Наши внутренние дрязги, Мы будем у Вас!
            Если Вам не нравиться моя т.з. можете смело идти в стан, как Вы выразились, " моих врагов".
            Только неувязочка, у меня нет "врагов"! Есть те кому надо навалять! Если шары не из "янтаря", то Алга!
            1. L-39NG
              L-39NG 18 апреля 2020 19:02 Новый
              -3
              Вы действительно уверены, что "навалять" умеете? Достаточно сопоставить количество жертв в любом конфликте.
              Не совсем понимаю Ваш русский язык по-поводу "Алга". А нашу "нацию" до сих пор в "красносовке" боятся. Так что невзбрыкивайте. И живите в мире.
              1. Mole
                Mole 18 апреля 2020 19:12 Новый
                0
                Вот и Вы лезте.
  3. L-39NG
    L-39NG 18 апреля 2020 17:23 Новый
    +2
    Я сегодня созвонился с кем было можно. В Рублёво, перед ВМВ, была школа, номер не вспомнили, после войны номер 580, вроде. Сейчас, в том здании, вроде, школы нет, но есть какой-то факультет какого-то университета, или чего-то. Перед войной Василий Ботылёв в той школе был пионервожатым. В Рублёво его не забывают.
  4. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 апреля 2020 23:55 Новый
    +2
    Герой Советского Союза в 23 года.
    Такое великое покление было. Александр Николаевич Ефимов в 22 года стал дважды Героем...