Military Review

"Lieutenant Prose" - Yuri Bondarev

13
Yury Vasilievich Bondarev is one of the few representatives of “lieutenant prose” who is still with us among the living. Born in 1924, he survived the Great Patriotic War, fighting in divisional artillery. Many of us know the films put on his books, this is both the “Battalions are asking for fire”, and “Hot snow”, and “The Shore”. Bondarev also co-wrote the script for the world-famous film epopee of Yuri Ozerov “Liberation”. The works of the author were translated into more than 70 languages ​​of the world, and the last novel, “Without Mercy,” was published by the author in 2004 year. Currently, the writer lives and works in Moscow.


September 8, 2004, by a resolution of the Volgograd City Council of People's Deputies for his great personal contribution to the formation of the image of the hero city of Volgograd as a center of military glory of Russia, as well as a contribution to the preservation historical in memory of the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad, Yuri Vasilievich Bondarev was awarded the title "Honorary Citizen of the Hero City of Volgograd." It was near Stalingrad in 1942 that the military path of the future famous writer began.

Yuri Bondarev was born 15 March 1924, in the Orenburg region in the city of Orsk. His father was Vasily Vasilyevich Bondarev (1896-1988), who worked as a lawyer, a public investigator, and an administrative worker. The mother was Bondareva Claudia Iosifovna (1900-1978). Most likely, the writer owes his longevity to his father. Currently a writer 89 years. Yuri Bondarev is married and has two daughters.
"Lieutenant Prose" - Yuri Bondarev

In 1931, the Bondarev family moved to Moscow and settled in Zamoskvorechye. Here the future writer studied in 516-th secondary school. Like many boys of his generation, he was fond of football, skating, and pigeons. At the same time, already a fairly large place in the sphere of his interests was occupied by books, which was greatly facilitated by his mother, who often read her son out loud in the evenings and was able to instill in Yury a love for Russian classical literature.

Like many young people of his generation, the main trials of character and the main event of a lifetime for Yuri Bondarev was war. In the 1941 year, being a Komsomol member, the future writer, together with thousands of young Muscovites, took part in the construction of a strip of fortifications near Smolensk. After that there was an evacuation from the capital, already in the evacuation Bondarev finishes the 10 class of the school. In the summer of 1942, he was sent to study at the 2 Berdichev Infantry School, which at that time was located in the city of Aktobe. Already in October, 1942, the cadets of this school were sent to Stalingrad, to the fields of a grand battle. In the rank of junior lieutenant, Bondarev was appointed mortar commander in the 308-th regiment of the 98-th rifle division.

After the war, recalling those events, Bondarev said: “I still remember well those sulfur burns in the steppes near Stalingrad, the icy cold of guns that froze so hot in the night that the cold of the metal could be felt even through mittens. I remember the hot gas from the hot breech, the powder stench of spent cartridges, the desert silence of the starry sky at night. I remember forever memories of the smell of hard and frozen, like stone, bread, crackers, as well as the unspeakable scent of the soldier's "wheat" in the violet of a cold winter dawn. "

During the fighting at Kotelnikovsky, Yuri Bondarev was contused, slightly injured in the back and frostbite. After the end of treatment at the hospital, he served as a gun commander as part of the 23 of the Kiev-Zhytomyr division. He took part in the crossing of the Dnieper and the liberation of the capital of Ukraine. During the battles for Zhytomyr, he was wounded again and again found himself in a hospital. Since January 1944, Yuri Bondarev fought in the 121 th Red Banner Rylsko-Kiev Rifle Division on the border with Czechoslovakia and in Poland. In October, 1944 was sent to study at the Chkalov anti-aircraft artillery school, and after its completion in December, 1945 was recognized as partially fit for military service and demobilized from the army for injuries.

The front path of the future writer was marked with orders and medals. Yuri Bondarev was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War of I degree, two of the most revered soldier medals "For Courage", medals "For the Defense of Stalingrad", "For Victory over Germany", alongside Polish awards. During the war, the writer joined the Communist Party and remained loyal to it until its liquidation in 1991. It is noteworthy that in the same year 1991 Yuri Bondarev signed the appeal "Word to the people." The authors of this appeal, which was published in the newspaper Sovetskaya Rossiya, appealed to the citizens of the country with criticism of Mikhail Gorbachev and Boris Yeltsin, called to prevent the disintegration of the country and create opposition movements.

It was during the time when the Great Patriotic War was on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War that the clear and crystal clear commandments of love for the Motherland, decency, and fidelity finally entered the minds of Yuri Bondarev. Indeed, in battle, everything was obvious and utterly naked: what is good and what is evil. At the same time, willy-nilly, everyone faced a choice and made it once and for all. Yuri Bondarev even then forever chose for himself a bank of human decency. And at the same time in the war, he realized that "a man is born for love, not for hatred." The author put these words into the mouth of one of the heroes of his story "The battalions are asking for fire." The main theme and problems of his works throughout his career was the problem of moral choice (both in wartime and in peacetime), the search for a person’s place in the world.
Shot from the film "The battalions are asking for fire"

For the first time, Yury Bondarev began publishing almost immediately after the war. Already in 1949, the writer's first stories began to appear in the popular magazines Smena, Ogonyok, and October. In 1951, he graduated from the Moscow Literary Institute. Gorky. In the same year he was admitted to the Writers' Union. In 1953, his first author's collection of stories "On the big river" was released. Pretty soon, Yuri Bondarev became one of the most printed authors. From his pen came the novels “Silence” (1962), “Two” (1964), “Hot Snow” (1969), “Shore” (1975), Choice (1980), “The Game” (1985), “The Temptation ”(1991),“ Non-Resistance ”(1996),“ Bermuda Triangle ”(1999),“ Without Mercy ”(2004). As well as a large number of stories: "Youth of the commanders" (1956), "The battalions are asking for fire" (1957), "Last salvos" (1959), "Relatives" (1969) and many other works.

In the works of the author, the unforgotten experience is revealed, which makes many literary critics speak of Yuri Bondarev as a living classic of Russian literature. His works and heroes have become a moral reference point for many generations of the inhabitants of our country. In his books on military subjects, Bondarev shows the heroism of Soviet soldiers and officers, revealing their continued loyalty to the people and homeland, showing the reader their psychology.

For many decades, the writer continues to work on a cycle of miniatures, called "Moments". In this literary work he appears to the reader as a thinker, romantic and philosopher. For all the years of creativity, the works of the author have been translated into more than 70 languages, and in total, 1958 of his works have been published from 1980 to 130 over the years. The exhibition, which was launched in the building of the former Leninki for the writer's 80 anniversary, could not accommodate all of Yuri Bondarev’s books in the library.

Repeatedly, according to his wishes, feature films were shot. He also became a co-founder of the “Liberation” film epopee scenario, which told about global events of the Great Patriotic War. This film only in the USSR for 2 of the year was watched by 350 million viewers. As one of the creators of this film epic in 1972, Yuri Bondarev was awarded the Lenin Prize.

In addition, the work of the writer was awarded many social and state awards. So he was the winner of the Lenin Prize (1972 year), 2-s USSR State Prizes (1974 and 1983 year - for his novels "Coast" and "Choice"), State Prize of the RSFSR (1975 year - for the script movie "Hot Snow") , in 1984, the writer became the Hero of Socialist Labor. He is also a laureate of the Alexander Nevsky, Leo Tolstoy, V. K. Trediakovsky Prizes, the M. Sholokhov International Prize. He was awarded the gold medal of A. A. Fadeev, the order "Big Star of Friendship of Peoples" (Germany) and many other awards of foreign states.

It is worth noting that Yuri Bondarev rather toughly assesses the modern Russian reality. According to him, we live in timelessness, time without big ideas, without morality and natural kindness, without defensive modesty and modesty. "Our freedom is the freedom to spit in our past, present and future, in the holy, inviolable, pure ..." But at the same time, the writer does not lose faith in the future of Russia, he is convinced that even in a very terrible tragedy there is a place for hope.

Interesting facts from the biography:

At one time, Yuri Bondarev left the editorial board of the magazine “Our Contemporary” in protest against the fact that Alexander Solzhenitsyn’s novel “October of the Sixteenth” was published in the magazine.

In 1994, the writer refused to accept the Order of Friendship of Peoples from the hands of B. N. Yeltsin. He expressed his position in a telegram to the first president of Russia, in which he said: “Today it will not help the good accord and friendship of the peoples of our great country.”

Information sources:
-http: //www.wwii-soldat.narod.ru/200/ARTICLES/BIO/bondarev_yv.htm
-http: //www.yuribondarev.ru/index.php? option = com_content & task = view & id = 884
-http: //bookmix.ru/authors/index.phtml? id = 72
-http: //www.allabout.ru/a16456.html
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Flooding
    Flooding 19 March 2013 10: 58 New
    +5
    PERSON. CITIZEN. COMRADE.
    Next to them you feel like a blade of grass.
    I remember that good time when I was reading out by Bondarev, Simonov, Baklanov, Bykov.
  2. qwert
    qwert 19 March 2013 11: 05 New
    +6
    Vo-in ... about whom it is necessary to write and speak on a box, but not about different grandfathers Hasanah
  3. Isk1984
    Isk1984 19 March 2013 11: 07 New
    +5
    A real man, honest, decent, not bent under the trends of the time when the Soviet Union began to kick everyone and sundry, .... in general a real communist .... man .... this is not Solzhenitsyn you
  4. knn54
    knn54 19 March 2013 12: 46 New
    +5
    Like all works of "lieutenant prose" - tough, even ruthless, but HONEST. Only such works do not allow turning the memory of the war into a set of stamps. I remember the impression that the boys made on us x / f (not the series) "Silence" ...
    Long life to the writer, officer, patriot.
  5. pinecone
    pinecone 19 March 2013 13: 22 New
    +2
    Bondarev is a brave man. At the congress of People's Deputies of the USSR, he openly declared to Gorbachev that he was flying a plane flying in an unknown destination.
  6. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 19 March 2013 15: 25 New
    +3
    "At one time, Yuri Bondarev left the editorial board of Our Contemporary magazine in protest against the fact that Alexander Solzhenitsyn’s novel, October the Sixteenth, was published in the magazine.

    In 1994, the writer refused to accept the Order of Friendship of Peoples from the hands of B. N. Yeltsin. He expressed his position in a telegram addressed to the first president of Russia, in which he indicated: “Today this will not help the good consent and friendship of the peoples of our great country”
    (from article)

    Hero, Patriot, Writer Yuri Bondarev, unlike other cultural figures whose names do not even want to be remembered, I immediately understood the treacherous nature of Solzhenitsin, the change of Gorbachev and the careerist and the drunkard, who was ready to crucify the homeland, for the sake of destroying socialism, Yeltsin.
  7. Salut71
    Salut71 19 March 2013 16: 03 New
    +2
    May God give health and strength to Yuri Vasilievich! Indeed, he is the most worthy Man and Citizen
  8. George
    George 19 March 2013 18: 54 New
    +1
    Hello everyone .
    I join the wishes of health to Yuri Vasilievich.
    "Hot snow" re-read 5 times, and watched the movie of the same name.
    Real talent.
    "Our freedom is the freedom to spit in our past, present and future, in holy, untouchable, pure ..." quote
    I agree . They spat on, spoiled, and ruined their history and culture. It’s a blessing that not all of us succumbed to the “values” being introduced and remember our glorious past. A great merit is due to such authors as Bondarev.
  9. Egoza
    Egoza 19 March 2013 19: 00 New
    +1
    A true Soviet man and officer! Remained faithful to the oath and the people! May God grant him long years of life and health.
  10. Vladimir_61
    Vladimir_61 19 March 2013 20: 18 New
    +1
    On such as he holds Russian land.
  11. smirnov
    smirnov 19 March 2013 21: 20 New
    +2
    I read almost all of his books at school, an excellent person, an excellent writer !!!
  12. bublic82009
    bublic82009 19 March 2013 23: 20 New
    0
    they’re writing more now.
  13. Spstas1
    Spstas1 20 March 2013 00: 56 New
    0
    Patriot, veteran and writer. Real man!

«Лейтенантская проза» – Юрий Бондарев

Юрий Васильевич Бондарев один из немногих представителей «лейтенантской прозы», который все еще с нами, среди живущих. Родившийся в 1924 году он пережил Великую Отечественную войну, воюя в дивизионной артиллерии. Многим из нас известны фильмы, поставленные по его книгам, это и «Батальоны просят огня», и «Горячий снег», и «Берег». Также Бондарев был соавтором сценария к знаменитой на весь мир киноэпопее Юрия Озерова «Освобождение». Произведения автора были переведены более чем на 70 языков мира, а последний роман «Без милосердия» был издан автором в 2004 году. В настоящее время писатель живет и работает в Москве.

8 сентября 2004 года постановлением Волгоградского городского Совета народных депутатов за большой личный вклад в формирование образа города-героя Волгограда, как центра воинской славы России, а также вклад в сохранение исторической памяти героев Сталинградской битвы Юрию Васильевичу Бондареву было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин города-героя Волгограда». Именно под Сталинградом в 1942 году начался боевой путь будущего известного писателя.

Юрий Бондарев родился 15 марта 1924 года в Оренбургской области в городе Орске. Его отцом был Бондарев Василий Васильевич (1896-1988), работавшим адвокатом, народным следователем, административным работником. Матерью была Бондарева Клавдия Иосифовна (1900-1978). Скорее всего, своим долголетием писатель обязан именно своему отцу. В настоящее время писателю 89 лет. Юрий Бондарев женат, имеет двух дочерей.
«Лейтенантская проза» – Юрий Бондарев


В 1931 году семья Бондаревых перебралась в Москву и поселилась в Замоскворечье. Здесь будущий писатель обучался в 516-й средней школе. Как и многие мальчишки его поколения, он увлекался футболом, катанием на коньках, голубями. При этом уже тогда достаточно большое место в сфере его интересов занимали книги, чему во многом способствовала его мать, которая часто читала сыну по вечерам вслух и смогла привить Юрию любовь к русской классической литературе.

Как и для многих молодых людей своего поколения главным испытаниям характера и главным событием всей жизни для Юрия Бондарева стала война. В 1941 году, будучи комсомольцем, будущий писатель совместно с тысячами молодых москвичей принимал участие в строительстве полосы оборонительных укреплений под Смоленском. После этого была эвакуация из столицы, уже в эвакуации Бондарев заканчивает 10 класс школы. Летом 1942 года он был направлен на учебу во 2-е Бердичевское пехотное училище, которое в тот момент размещалось в городе Актюбинск. Уже в октябре 1942 года курсанты данного училища была направлены под Сталинград, на поля грандиозного сражения. В звании младшего лейтенанта Бондарев был назначен командиром минометного расчета в составе 308-го полка 98-й стрелковой дивизии.

Уже после войны, вспоминая те события, Бондарев говорил: «Я и сейчас хорошо помню те сернистые ожоги стужи в степях под Сталинградом, ледяной холод орудий, которые за ночь мороз так прокалил, что холод металла чувствовался даже сквозь рукавицы. Помню жаркий газ от горячего казенника, пороховую вонь стреляных гильз, пустынное безмолвие звездного неба в ночное время. В моей памяти навсегда сохранились воспоминания о запахе твердого и мерзлого, как камень, хлеба, сухарей, а также несказанный аромат солдатской «пшенки» в фиолетовости холодного зимнего рассвета».
«Лейтенантская проза» – Юрий Бондарев

Во время боев под Котельниковским Юрий Бондарев был контужен, получил легкое ранение в спину и обморожение. После окончания лечения в госпитале он служил командиром орудия в составе 23-й Киевско-Житомирской дивизии. Принимал участие в форсировании Днепра и освобождении столицы Украины. Во время боев за Житомир он был ранен повторно и снова оказался в госпитале. Начиная с января 1944 года, Юрий Бондарев воевал в рядах 121-й Краснознаменной Рыльско-Киевской стрелковой дивизии на границе с Чехословакией и в Польше. В октябре 1944 года был направлен на учебу в Чкаловское училище зенитной артиллерии и после его завершения в декабре 1945 года был признан ограниченно годным к военной службе и демобилизован из армии по ранениям.

Фронтовой путь будущего писателя был отмечен орденами и медалями. Юрий Бондарев был награжден орденом Отечественной войны I степени, двумя самыми почитаемыми солдатскими медалями «За отвагу», медалями «За оборону Сталинграда», «За победу над Германией», рядом польских наград. На войне писатель вступил в коммунистическую партию и оставался верен ей до ее ликвидации в 1991 году. Примечательно, что в том же 1991 году Юрий Бондарев подписал обращение «Слово к народу». Авторы данного обращения, которое было напечатано в газете «Советская Россия», обращались к гражданам страны с критикой Михаила Горбачева и Бориса Ельцина, призывали предотвратить распад страны и создавать оппозиционные движения.

Именно во время нахождения на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны в сознание Юрия Бондарева окончательно вошли ясные и кристально чистые заповеди любви к Родине, порядочности, верности. Ведь в бою все было очевидно и предельно обнажено: что есть добро, а что есть зло. При этом каждый волей неволей оказывался перед выбором и делал его раз и навсегда. Юрий Бондарев еще тогда навсегда избрал для себя берег человеческой порядочности. И тогда же на войне он понял, что «человек рождается для любви, а не для ненависти». Эти слова автор вложил в уста одного из героев своей повести «Батальоны просят огня». Основной темой и проблематикой его произведений на протяжении всей карьеры была проблема нравственного выбора (как в военное, так и в мирное время), поиск человеком своего места в мире.
«Лейтенантская проза» – Юрий Бондарев
Кадр из фильма "Батальоны просят огня"

Впервые печататься Юрий Бондарев начал практически сразу же после войны. Уже в 1949 году первые рассказы писателя начали выходить в популярных журналах «Смена», «Огонек», «Октябрь». В 1951 году он окончил московский Литературный институт им. Горького. В этом же году его приняли в Союз писателей. В 1953 году вышел первый его авторский сборник рассказов «На большой реке». Довольно скоро Юрий Бондарев стал одним из наиболее печатающихся авторов. Из-под его пера вышли романы «Тишина» (1962), «Двое» (1964), «Горячий снег» (1969), «Берег» (1975), Выбор (1980), «Игра» (1985), «Искушение» (1991), «Непротивление» (1996), «Бермудский треугольник» (1999), «Без милосердия» (2004). А также большое количество повестей: «Юность командиров» (1956), «Батальоны просят огня» (1957), «Последние залпы» (1959), «Родственники» (1969) и многие другие произведения.

В произведениях автора открывается незабытое прожитое, что заставляет многих литературоведов говорить о Юрии Бондареве, как о живом классике русской литературы. Его произведения и герои стали нравственным ориентиром для многих поколений жителей нашей страны. В своих книгах на военную тематику Бондарев показывает героизм советских солдат и офицеров, раскрывая их неизменную верность народу и Родине, показывая читателю их психологию.

Многие десятки лет писатель продолжает работать над циклом миниатюр, получившим название «Мгновения». В этой своей литературной работе он предстает перед читателем, как мыслитель, романтик и философ. За все годы творчества произведения автора были переведены на более чем 70 языков, а всего с 1958 по 1980 годы за рубежом было опубликовано 130 его произведений. Выставка, которая была развернута в здании бывшей «Ленинки» к 80-летнему юбилею писателя, не смогла вместить всех имеющихся в фондах библиотеки книг Юрия Бондарева.

Неоднократно по его произволениям снимались художественные фильмы. Также он стал сооватором сценария киноэпопеии «Освобождение», которая рассказывала о глобальных событиях Великой Отечественной войны. Данный фильм только в СССР за 2 года посмотрело 350 млн. зрителей. Как один из создателей данной киноэпопеи в 1972 году Юрий Бондарев был удостоен Ленинской премии.
«Лейтенантская проза» – Юрий Бондарев

Помимо этого труд писателя был отмечен многими общественными и государственными наградами. Так он являлся лауреатом Ленинской премии (1972 год), 2-х Государственных премий СССР (1974 и 1983 год – за свои романы «Берег» и «Выбор»), Государственной премии РСФСР (1975 год – за сценарий кинофильма «Горячий снег»), в 1984 году писатель стал Героем Социалистического Труда. Также он лауреат премий Александра Невского, Льва Толстого, В. К. Тредиаковского, международной премии имени М. Шолохова. Награжден золотой медалью А. А. Фадеева, орденом «Большая Звезда Дружбы народов» (Германия) и многими другими наградами иностранных государств.

Стоит отметить, что Юрий Бондарев достаточно жестко оценивает современную российскую действительность. По его словам, мы живем в безвременье, время без больших идей, без нравственности и естественной доброты, без защитительной стыдливости и скромности. «Наша свобода – это свобода плевка в свое прошлое, настоящее и будущее, в святое, неприкосновенное, чистое...». Но при этом писатель не теряет веры в будущее России, он убежден в том, что даже в очень страшной трагедии есть место надежде.

Интересные факты из биографии:

В свое время Юрий Бондарев вышел из редакционной коллегии журнала «Наш современник» в знак протеста против того, что в журнале был опубликован роман Александра Солженицына «Октябрь Шестнадцатого».

В 1994 году писатель отказался принимать из рук Б. Н. Ельцина орден «Дружбы народов». Свою позицию он выразил в телеграмме на имя первого президента России, в которой указал: «Сегодня это уже не поможет доброму согласию и дружбе народов нашей великой страны».

Источники информации:
-http://www.wwii-soldat.narod.ru/200/ARTICLES/BIO/bondarev_yv.htm
-http://www.yuribondarev.ru/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=884
-http://bookmix.ru/authors/index.phtml?id=72
-http://www.allabout.ru/a16456.html
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Наводлом 19 марта 2013 10:58
    ЧЕЛОВЕК. ГРАЖДАНИН. ТОВАРИЩ.
    Рядом с ними чувствуешь себя былинкой.
    Помню то доброе время, когда зачитывался Бондаревым, Симоновым, Баклановым, Быковым.
  2. qwert 19 марта 2013 11:05
    Во-во... о ком писать надо и говорить по ящику, а не о разных там дедах Хасанах
  3. Isk1984 19 марта 2013 11:07
    Настоящий мужик, честный, порядочный, не прогнувшийся под веяния времени когда СССР стали пинать все кому не лень, .... вообщем настоящий коммунист.... человек....это Вам не Солженицин
  4. knn54 19 марта 2013 12:46
    Как и все произведения "лейтенантской прозы"- жесткие,даже беспощадные,но ЧЕСТНЫЕ.Только такие произведения не дают превратить память о войне в набор штампов. Помню то впечатление,которое на нас,пацанов, произвел х/ф(не сериал) "Тишина"...
    Долгих лет жизни ПИСАТЕЛЮ,ОФИЦЕРУ,ПАТРИОТУ.
  5. pinecone 19 марта 2013 13:22
    Бондарев смелый человек. На съезде Народных депутатов СССР открыто заявил Горбачёву, что тот управляет самолётом, летящим неизвестно куда.
    pinecone
  6. vladimirZ 19 марта 2013 15:25
    "В свое время Юрий Бондарев вышел из редакционной коллегии журнала «Наш современник» в знак протеста против того, что в журнале был опубликован роман Александра Солженицына «Октябрь Шестнадцатого».

    В 1994 году писатель отказался принимать из рук Б. Н. Ельцина орден «Дружбы народов». Свою позицию он выразил в телеграмме на имя первого президента России, в которой указал: «Сегодня это уже не поможет доброму согласию и дружбе народов нашей великой страны»
    (из статьи)

    Герой, Патриот, Писатель Юрий Бондарев, не в пример другим деятелям культуры, ФИО которых не хочется даже помянать, сразу понял предательскую натуру Солженицина, изменика Горбачева и карьериста и пьяницу, готового Родину распять, ради уничтожения социализма, Ельцина.
  7. Salut71 19 марта 2013 16:03
    Дай бог здоровья и сил Юрию Васильевичу! Действительно, он достойнейший Человек и Гражданин
    Salut71
  8. ЖОРЖ 19 марта 2013 18:54
    Здравствуйте всем .
    Присоединяюсь к пожеланиям здоровья Юрию Васильевичу .
    " Горячий снег" перечитывал раз 5 , и одноимённый фильм засмотрел .
    Настоящий талант .
    «Наша свобода – это свобода плевка в свое прошлое, настоящее и будущее, в святое, неприкосновенное, чистое...».цитата
    Согласен . Оплевали , изгадили , испохабили свою историю , культуру .Благо что не все у нас поддались на внедряемые "ценности "и помнят своё славное прошлое.Ибольшая заслуга в этом таких авторов как Бондарев.
  9. Егоза 19 марта 2013 19:00
    Настоящий советский человек и офицер! Остался верен присяге и народу! Дай Бог ему долгих лет жизни и здоровья.
  10. Владимир_61 19 марта 2013 20:18
    На таких как он и держится земля Русская.
    Владимир_61
  11. smirnov 19 марта 2013 21:20
    Почти все его книги прочитал еще в школе,отличный человек,отличный писатель!!!
  12. bublic82009 19 марта 2013 23:20
    вранье сейчас больше пишут.
    bublic82009
  13. Spstas1 20 марта 2013 00:56
    Патриот, ветеран и писатель. Настоящий человек!
    Spstas1

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня