Military Review

Achtung! Russians in the sky

30
Achtung! Russians in the sky



The aerospace exhibition ILA-2014 is gaining momentum in Berlin. It is interesting, first of all, because it has become an indicator of how much Western sanctions have affected international cooperation with the participation of our country. The first two days of the exhibition showed that business and industry circles of almost all European countries are determined to continue cooperation with Russia.
1200 companies and organizations from 40 countries participate in the Berlin Salon. Russia is most fully represented by enterprises of Roskosmos. For the first time, the United Rocket and Space Corporation participates in the international exposition. The aviation industry of our country is demonstrated by the stands of the KLA and the holding company Helicopters of Russia.

This time we do not show flying samples in Berlin, but Russian aircraft are nevertheless well represented. everyday aviation The show begins with aerobatics of the MiG-29 fighter. Pilots of the Polish Air Force demonstrate their skills and qualities of a combat aviation veteran, who remains one of the best front-line fighters to this day. The rather large exposition of the Polish and Czech Air Forces at ILA-2014 consists of the MiG-29, as well as the Mi-24 and Mi-28 helicopters. One of the Mi-24 has on its board a "portrait" of the Amur tiger - it looks impressive.

The main trends of the Berlin salon are drones and the latest technology aimed at improving the environmental performance of aircraft.

20 companies from 8 countries show their drones. UAVs today are actively used in various fields of both peaceful and military life. Along with powerful devices such as the German ALADIN and LUNA, one can see a large number of almost toy apparatuses, which are nevertheless capable of performing very serious tasks.

Alas, our country does not show unmanned aerial vehicles even in the form of layouts. It seems that we simply do not have them. This is partly the case. On the MAKS salons domestic drones are demonstrated. But whether they work or are still concept projects is unclear. In any case, no one’s own production drones exhibited to any international air show Russia.

Of those projects that we show on ILA-2014, experts are of interest to the MiG-35 fighter, training Yak-130, and also helicopters: the combat Ka-52 and the new transport and passenger Mi-38.

Mi-38 presented in medical-evacuation version. It can be operated in a wide range of climatic conditions, including maritime, tropical and cold climates. Serial production of the Mi-38 is scheduled to begin in 2015 at the Kazan Helicopter Plant. According to experts, this machine will perfectly complement the range of Mi-8 / 17, considered one of the most successful rotary wings in the world.

Turkey with pathos shows a helicopter of its own design T-129 ATAK. At the end of the last century, Kamov employees developed an interesting Erdogan helicopter specifically for Turkey. And if Ankara had staked precisely on that car, the Turkish Air Force would have one of the best helicopter gunships in the world today, as if from its own production. Americans are not allowed. And the Turks were able to create only ATAK using their own forces, which looks, if not funny, then somewhat primitive.

The Germans continue to fight for the environment. Their all-electric E-Fan can already be in the sky for almost an hour. The machine does not pollute the atmosphere and is almost silent. The developers are confident that the first customers will be aviation schools, of which there are many in Europe. Traction in the Old World is as great as in the USSR in the 30s. If you remember history, it should be noted respect for it in almost all countries of Western Europe. When the 1 th Luftwaffe fighter jet Me-262 rises into the sky, nobody can remain indifferent on the ground. Flying retro-planes - of course the decoration of any air show.

Still, the main thing on ILA-2014 is aspiration for the future. And the most ambitious plans can be implemented only in global cooperation. And there is no alternative to this, no matter what sanctions Washington may threaten.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/2014/05/22/aviasalon.html
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dimych from Vanino
    Dimych from Vanino 24 May 2014 08: 10
    +5
    Drones, and what to show them to us when we are really in this regard .. eeeee moved globally. Who is interested in what we have, he knows everything perfectly. And you need to show something that is in demand, and has a specific commercial potential, for me everything is so logical. I think predecessors or whatever, we are not trying to buy over the hill.
    1. qwert
      qwert 26 May 2014 07: 06
      +3
      But we also presented aviation poorly. Three cars. Could Ka-62 show and Ansat. And about the drones. Creating an UAV is much easier than creating a full-fledged combat aircraft. They will allocate funds and in two years from the start of design, one can already get mass production. And if there are any developments then, respectively, before.
      But, I think that the UAV is not as effective as it is propiar.
  2. Egoza
    Egoza 24 May 2014 08: 11
    +25
    The sky attracts man! And ... industrialists too! And even more so the military! And there are no barriers to human talent and intelligence. After all, these are beautiful ships of the air ocean!

    You just know how we would like the Russian planes to have their own names, like the ships of the sea! For example, Pokryshkin, Maresyev, etc. Yes to their exhibition in Germany or other European "hangout". And let it sound again: “Akhtung! Akhtung” Pokryshkin is in the air! ”Maybe then EU politicians will have less arrogance? hi
    1. Little Muck
      Little Muck 24 May 2014 09: 50
      +11
      Quote: Egoza
      And let it sound again: “Akhtung! Akhtung” Pokryshkin is in the air! ”Maybe then the EU politicians will have less arrogance?

      Now we’ll deal with the Ukrainian question, and then to the above, Putin, Shoigu, Lavrov, etc. will definitely appear. and not only in the sky over Germany.
      These will be new modifications of PAK DA in a renewed Russia. hi
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Igor Gor
    Igor Gor 24 May 2014 08: 37
    +1
    The time will come and the Russian Federation will show, but not at the exhibition, but in deed, for example, in the sky of Ukraine, expelling the pide-r-o-bandero-American)))
  7. zavesa01
    zavesa01 24 May 2014 08: 50
    +2
    The Turkish Air Force would have one of the best combat helicopters in the world today, the Americans did not allow.

    Someone doubted that Russian is the best? Give an example of which imported equipment is better than ours?
    1. zoknyay82
      zoknyay82 24 May 2014 09: 31
      +6
      Believe me, a huge amount of Western technology is much better than ours both in terms of resource and quality and modern technologies (in vain, they have been spread rot for twenty years). I am not a defeatist but I must look soberly.
    2. 52
      52 24 May 2014 11: 19
      +1
      Amigo! It is worth looking at the sad history of BMPs and armored personnel carriers. There is no sadder story in the world ... sad
      1. zavesa01
        zavesa01 25 May 2014 10: 27
        +1
        However, you must admit that the main losses of this technique are the result of its improper use. This time. And second, the more complex the technique, the greater the probability of failure of individual nodes and, as a consequence, the loss of operability of the entire unit.
        PS I do not call for spears and sticks. good
  8. PSih2097
    PSih2097 24 May 2014 09: 31
    +11
    Turkey with pathos shows a helicopter of its own design T-129 ATAK.

    At the end of the last century, employees of the "Kamov" company developed an interesting helicopter "Erdogan" especially for Turkey.
    1. La-5
      La-5 24 May 2014 13: 48
      +1
      This Erdogan subsequently became the Ka-52 Alligator.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Sledgehammer
      Sledgehammer 25 May 2014 00: 59
      +1
      Our option is more interesting. Kamov coaxial scheme in conditions
      Highlands are better than classics.
  9. Gray 43
    Gray 43 24 May 2014 10: 15
    +6
    But it seems that something unmanned is being done in Russia, though not on such a scale as in the West. It seems that in this area we are in the role of catching up. The reasons for this are obvious — large corporations with well-developed cooperation are working in the West, while our developments are at the level of an aircraft model group, I agree, the assessment is crude, but where are our breakthrough technologies? In Skolkovo?
    1. GRANATE-19
      GRANATE-19 25 May 2014 13: 28
      0
      Quote: Gray 43
      But it seems that something unmanned is being done in Russia, though not on such a scale as in the West. It seems that in this area we are in the role of catching up. The reasons for this are obvious — large corporations with well-developed cooperation are working in the West, while our developments are at the level of an aircraft model group, I agree, the assessment is crude, but where are our breakthrough technologies? In Skolkovo?

      Well, I would not worry so much, everything has its time.
      Russians harness for a long time, but go fast.
      Sincerely, I express my humble opinion.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Georgich
    Georgich 24 May 2014 10: 59
    +9
    Quote: zoknyay82
    Believe me, a huge amount of Western technology is much better than ours both in terms of resource and quality and modern technologies (in vain, they have been spread rot for twenty years). I am not a defeatist but I must look soberly.

    And accordingly, it has very severe restrictions on operating conditions. Russian weapons are more balanced by the criterion of manufacturability / operational efficiency. And there are more than enough examples from history.
  11. avia1991
    avia1991 24 May 2014 11: 00
    +3
    Here's what interests me:
    The rather large exposition of the Polish and Czech Air Forces at ILA-2014 consists of the MiG-29, as well as the Mi-24 and Mi-28 helicopters.

    Well, why the hell are we selling them this equipment? So that they would later use against us or the Southeast? .. Mercenaries from Poland are already participating ..
    Objections of the "narrow-minded" type are understandable .. But still: could it still be possible to differentiate buyers?
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 24 May 2014 19: 10
      +5
      These are the remnants of the former might of the Warsaw Pact, so do not worry, no one sold them anything.
  12. 52
    52 24 May 2014 11: 25
    +5
    Quote: avia1991
    Here's what interests me:
    The rather large exposition of the Polish and Czech Air Forces at ILA-2014 consists of the MiG-29, as well as the Mi-24 and Mi-28 helicopters.

    Well, why the hell are we selling them this equipment? So that they would later use against us or the Southeast? .. Mercenaries from Poland are already participating ..
    Objections of the "narrow-minded" type are understandable .. But still: could it still be possible to differentiate buyers?

    We sold these "nishtyaks" to them back in the "times of ona", and now we serve them very little for grannies, financial attachment, damn it!
  13. V. Tarasyan
    V. Tarasyan 24 May 2014 11: 34
    +3
    Sorry, I didn’t understand where the Poles or Czechs Mi-28 came from.
  14. sv68
    sv68 24 May 2014 11: 52
    +4
    but why didn’t they bring in more than one real airplane but cost only mock-ups? or a German showroom salon, can it only cost mock-ups? and then we complain that we sell little equipment — if you show models, nobody will conclude contracts
  15. Leshka
    Leshka 24 May 2014 13: 01
    0
    as usual made a splash good
  16. Enot-poloskun
    Enot-poloskun 24 May 2014 15: 28
    +2
    When Russians are in the sky, akhtungs from Geyropa hide.
  17. ochakow703
    ochakow703 24 May 2014 15: 44
    +6
    The article makes you think about the future fate of our aviation industry. Serious stagnation is obvious. There are no fresh, breakthrough ideas, we are working on what we have accumulated dozens of years ago - back in the USSR.
    1. dr.star75
      dr.star75 25 May 2014 23: 01
      0
      I do not agree a bit about stagnation. Recall which countries are designing 5th generation fighters? Raptor and t-50. Who else has a backlog since the days of the USSR?
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 27 May 2014 20: 10
      0
      just didn’t begin to scare our real wink let the amusement geyropchiki lol
  18. Irokez
    Irokez 24 May 2014 17: 20
    +2
    Yes, all while a bunch. They’ll tell you directly what is being developed in secret lobalotoria.
    There are enough mock-ups, and whoever wanted to see the equipment, it was necessary to come to Sevastopol on May 9 or Moscow.
    Suddenly they think that the Russians are already taking Europe to get to Conchita.
  19. Enot-poloskun
    Enot-poloskun 24 May 2014 19: 51
    0
    Quote: Irokez
    that the Russians are already seizing Europe to get to Conchita.


    To force her to normal orientation)))
    1. Blondy
      Blondy 27 May 2014 20: 11
      0
      and shave her beard! am together with protruding parts of the body, you can ..
      yes
  20. mechanic driver
    mechanic driver 24 May 2014 21: 47
    +1
    Quote: Gray 43
    But it seems that something unmanned is being done in Russia, though not on such a scale as in the West. It seems that in this area we are in the role of catching up. The reasons for this are obvious — large corporations with well-developed cooperation are working in the West, while our developments are at the level of an aircraft model group, I agree, the assessment is crude, but where are our breakthrough technologies? In Skolkovo?

    In Soviet times, a lot of things were done in this direction, and the BSR squadrons were jokingly called an aircraft model circle.
  21. Eugene
    Eugene 24 May 2014 23: 39
    +2
    lobalotoria seriously? Or type of expedition? It is clear that there are no exams in Russian ....
  22. tomcat117
    tomcat117 25 May 2014 09: 01
    +1
    Drones, this is our headache.
    They take off from the springboard and parachute. They will never learn to take off and land on an airplane, to be controlled automatically. Most likely there are no normal engines for them, electronics, etc.
    Even powerful injections do not block the problem of the lack of competent and experienced specialists.
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet 25 May 2014 12: 29
      +2
      Quote: tomcat117
      They won’t learn to take off and land on an airplane,

      And Buran was sitting himself!
  23. Artyom
    Artyom 25 May 2014 15: 05
    +1
    yes ... 25 years ago :(
  24. polite people
    polite people 25 May 2014 17: 05
    +3
    In Voronezh, as part of the all-army training camp devoted to the operation of unmanned aerial vehicles, the latest UAV models were demonstrated, including those whose tests are just beginning.
  25. combat66
    combat66 25 May 2014 21: 53
    +1
    Nothing, we will skip a step. Robotic systems will go into operation.
    And we will leave the drones for the "skillful hands" circles. There are a lot of talents .... Only yesterday I had a neighbor in the country with his 15 kg. I broke the attic with a helicopter (toy naffig) ... I don't even know who grieved more. (But his wife is happy - the man will sit at home for a while) laughing
  26. Denimax
    Denimax 26 May 2014 01: 47
    +1
    Planes are just handsome. That's where the auto industry is worth taking an example. smile

Ахтунг! В небе русские

Ахтунг! В небе русские


В Берлине набирает обороты авиационно-космическая выставка ILA-2014. Интересна она прежде всего тем, что стала индикатором того, насколько санкции Запада затронули международную кооперацию с участием нашей страны. Первые два дня работы выставки показали, что деловые и промышленные круги практически всех европейских стран настроены продолжать сотрудничество с Россией.
В работе Берлинского салона участвует 1200 компаний и организаций из 40 стран. Россия наиболее полно представлена предприятиями Роскосмоса. Впервые в международной экспозиции участвует Объединенная ракетно-космическая корпорация. Авиаиндустрию нашей страны демонстрируют стенды ОАК и холдинга "Вертолеты России".

Летающих образцов в этот раз в Берлине мы не показываем, но российская авиатехника тем не менее представлена хорошо. Каждый день авиационный показ начинается высшим пилотажем истребителя МиГ-29. Свое мастерство и качества ветерана боевой авиации, остающегося одним из лучших фронтовых истребителей по сей день, демонстрируют летчики ВВС Польши. Достаточно большая экспозиция ВВС Польши и Чехии на ILA-2014 состоит из МиГ-29, а также вертолетов Ми-24 и Ми-28. Один из Ми-24 имеет на своем борту "портрет" амурского тигра - смотрится впечатляюще.


Основными трендами берлинского салона стали беспилотники и новейшие технологии, направленные на повышение экологичности летательных аппаратов.

20 компаний из 8 стран показывают свои дроны. Беспилотники сегодня активно используются в самых различных сферах как мирной, так и военной жизни. Наряду с мощными аппаратами типа немецких ALADIN и LUNA можно видеть большое количество почти игрушечных аппаратиков, которые тем не менее способны выполнять очень серьезные задачи.

Увы, наша страна не показывает беспилотные летательные аппараты даже в виде макетов. Такое впечатление, что у нас их просто нет. Отчасти это так. На салонах МАКС отечественные дроны демонстрируются. Но работают ли они или все еще представляют из себя концепт-проекты - неясно. Во всяком случае ни на один международный авиасалон Россия беспилотники собственного производства не выставляла.

Из тех проектов, которые мы показываем на ILA-2014, интерес у специалистов вызывают истребитель МиГ-35, учебно-боевой Як-130, а также вертолеты: боевой Ка-52 и новый транспортно-пассажирский Ми-38.

Ми-38 представлен в медико-эвакуационном варианте. Он может эксплуатироваться в широком диапазоне климатических условий, включая морской, тропический и холодный климат. Серийное производство Ми-38 планируется начать в 2015 году на Казанском вертолетном заводе. По мнению специалистов, эта машина прекрасно дополнит ряд Ми-8/17, считающихся одними из самых удачных винтокрылов в мире.

Турция с пафосом показывает вертолет собственной разработки Т-129 АТАК. В конце прошлого века сотрудники фирмы "Камов" специально для Турции разработали интересный вертолет "Эрдоган". И если бы Анкара сделала ставку именно на ту машину, турецкие ВВС имели бы сегодня один из лучших боевых вертолетов в мире, причем как бы собственного производства. Американцы не разрешили. А своими силами турки смогли создать лишь АТАК, который смотрится если не смешно, то несколько примитивно.

Немцы продолжают борьбу за экологию. Их полностью электрический самолет E-Fan уже может держаться в небе почти час. Машина не загрязняет атмосферу и почти бесшумна. Разработчики уверены, что первыми заказчиками станут авиашколы, которых в Европе много. Тяга к полетам в Старом Свете так же велика, как в СССР в 30-е годы. Если вспоминать историю, то надо отметить бережное отношение к ней почти во всех странах Западной Европы. Когда в небо поднимается 1-й реактивный истребитель люфтваффе Ме-262, на земле равнодушным остаться не может никто. Полеты ретро-самолетов - конечно же украшение любого авиасалона.

Но все-таки главное на ILA-2014 - это устремленность в будущее. А самые смелые планы могут быть реализованы лишь в общемировом сотрудничестве. И альтернативы этому нет, какими бы санкциями ни грозил Вашингтон.
Автор: Сергей Птичкин
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/2014/05/22/aviasalon.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. Димыч из Ванино 24 мая 2014 08:10
    Беспилотники,а что их нам показывать,когда мы реально в этом отношении ..ээээ подвинуты глобально. Кто интересуется что у нас есть,тот и так прекрасно всё знает. А показывать нужно то.что востребовано ,и имеет конкретный коммерческий потенциал,по мне так всё логично. Думаю предэйторы или как там,мы покупать не стремимся за бугром.
    Димыч из Ванино
    1. qwert 26 мая 2014 07:06
      А авиацию-то мы тоже представили слабенько. Три машинки. Могли бы Ка-62 показать и Ансаты. А насчет беспилотников. Создать беспилотник на порядок проще чем создать полноценный боевой самолет. Выделят средства и через два года от начала проектирования можно уже получить серийное производство. А если есть какие-никакие наработки то соответственно и раньше.
      Но, я думаю, что БПЛА не настолько эффективен, насколько пропиарен.
  2. Егоза 24 мая 2014 08:11
    Небо влечет человека! И...промышленников тоже! А уж военных тем более! И нет преград человеческому таланту и разуму. Ведь это прекрасные корабли воздушного океана!

    Только знаете, как бы хотелось, чтобы русские самолеты имели свои имена как и корабли морские!Например, Покрышкин, Маресьев и т.д. Да на выставку их в Германию или иную европейскую "тусню". И пусть снова звучит: "Ахтунг! Ахтунг" Покрышкин в воздухе!" Может тогда и у политиков ЕС спеси поубавится? hi
    1. Маленький Мук 24 мая 2014 09:50
      Цитата: Егоза
      И пусть снова звучит: "Ахтунг! Ахтунг" Покрышкин в воздухе!" Может тогда и у политиков ЕС спеси поубавится?

      Сейчас разрулим с Украинским вопросом, и тогда к вышеперечисленным, точно появятся Путин, Шойгу, Лавров и т.д. и не только в небе над Германией.
      Это будут новые модификации ПАК ДА в обновленной России. hi
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Игорь Гор 24 мая 2014 08:37
    Придет время и РФ покажет, только не на выставке, а в деле, например в небе украины, изгоняя пиде-р-о бандеро - американскую)))
    Игорь Гор
  7. zavesa01 24 мая 2014 08:50
    Турецкие ВВС имели бы сегодня один из лучших боевых вертолетов в мире, Американцы не разрешили.

    Кто-то сомневался, что Русское лучшее? Приведите пример какая импортная техника лучше нашей?
    zavesa01
    1. зокняй82 24 мая 2014 09:31
      Поверьте, огромное колличество западной техники намного лутше нашей и по ресурсу и по кчеству и по современным технологиям ( зря, чтоли они нас гнобили двадцать лет ). Я не пораженец но надо смотреть трезво.
    2. 52гим 24 мая 2014 11:19
      Амиго! Стоит посмотреть на грустную историю БМП и БТР.Нет повести печальнее на свете... sad
      1. zavesa01 25 мая 2014 10:27
        Однако согласитесь, что основные потери этой техники - следствие неправильного её применения. Это раз. И второе, чем сложнее техника тем больше вероятность отказа отдельных узлов и как следствие потеря работоспособности всего агрегата.
        P.S. Я не призываю к копьям и палкам. good
        zavesa01
  8. PSih2097 24 мая 2014 09:31
    Турция с пафосом показывает вертолет собственной разработки Т-129 АТАК.

    В конце прошлого века сотрудники фирмы "Камов" специально для Турции разработали интересный вертолет "Эрдоган".
    1. La-5 24 мая 2014 13:48
      Этот Эрдоган в последствии стал Ка-52 Аллигатором.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Sledgehammer 25 мая 2014 00:59
      Наш вариант по интересней. Камовская соосная схема в условиях
      высокогорья лучше классики.
      Sledgehammer
  9. Серый 43 24 мая 2014 10:15
    Но вроде что то беспилотное в России делается,правда,не в таких масштабах,как на Западе. Похоже,в этой сфере мы в роли догоняющих. Причины этого очевидны-на Западе работают крупные корпорации с развитой кооперацией,у нас же разработки идут на уровне авиамодельного кружка,согласен-оценка грубая,но где наши прорывные технологии? В Сколково?
    1. ГРАНАТ-19 25 мая 2014 13:28
      Цитата: Серый 43
      Но вроде что то беспилотное в России делается,правда,не в таких масштабах,как на Западе. Похоже,в этой сфере мы в роли догоняющих. Причины этого очевидны-на Западе работают крупные корпорации с развитой кооперацией,у нас же разработки идут на уровне авиамодельного кружка,согласен-оценка грубая,но где наши прорывные технологии? В Сколково?

      Ну я бы не стал так сильно переживать, всему своё время.
      Русские долго запрягают, да быстро едут.
      С уважением, выражаю своё скромное мнение.
      ГРАНАТ-19
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Георгич 24 мая 2014 10:59
    Цитата: зокняй82
    Поверьте, огромное колличество западной техники намного лутше нашей и по ресурсу и по кчеству и по современным технологиям ( зря, чтоли они нас гнобили двадцать лет ). Я не пораженец но надо смотреть трезво.

    И соответственно имеет очень жесткие ограничения по условиям эксплуатации. Русское оружие более сбаллансировано по критерию технологичность/эффективность эксплуатации. А примеров из истории более чем достаточно.
    Георгич
  11. avia1991 24 мая 2014 11:00
    Мне вот что интересно:
    Достаточно большая экспозиция ВВС Польши и Чехии на ILA-2014 состоит из МиГ-29, а также вертолетов Ми-24 и Ми-28.

    Ну и нахрена мы им продаем эту технику? Чтобы они потом против нас или Юго-востока применяли?.. Наемники из Польши уже участвуют..
    Понятны возражения типа "узко мыслишь".. Но все же: дифференциацию покупателей все же можно бы проводить?
    1. Касым 24 мая 2014 19:10
      Это остатки былой мощи Варшавского Договора, так что не переживайте-никто им ничто не продавал.
  12. 52гим 24 мая 2014 11:25
    Цитата: avia1991
    Мне вот что интересно:
    Достаточно большая экспозиция ВВС Польши и Чехии на ILA-2014 состоит из МиГ-29, а также вертолетов Ми-24 и Ми-28.

    Ну и нахрена мы им продаем эту технику? Чтобы они потом против нас или Юго-востока применяли?.. Наемники из Польши уже участвуют..
    Понятны возражения типа "узко мыслишь".. Но все же: дифференциацию покупателей все же можно бы проводить?

    Мы эти "ништяки" продали им ещё во во "времена оны", а теперь за бабульки их мал-мало обслуживаем, финансовая привязка, блин!
  13. В.Тарасян 24 мая 2014 11:34
    Извините, я не понял, откуда у поляков или чехов Ми-28?
  14. sv68 24 мая 2014 11:52
    а почему-же не привезли не одного настоящего самолёта а обошлись только макетами?или немецкий салон проходной-можно только макетами обходится?а после жалуемся что мало техники продаём-если показывать модели то никто контракты заключать не будет
  15. лёшка 24 мая 2014 13:01
    как обычно произвели фурор good
    лёшка
  16. Enot-poloskun 24 мая 2014 15:28
    Когда в небе русские, ахтунги из Гейропы прячутся.
  17. ochakow703 24 мая 2014 15:44
    Статья заставляет задуматься о дальнейшей судьбе нашей авиапромышленности. Серьезный застой очевиден. Нет свежих, прорывных идей, дорабатываем накопленное десятки лет назад - еще в СССР.
    1. dr.star75 25 мая 2014 23:01
      Немного не соглашусь про застой. Напомните какие страны конструируют истребители 5го поколения? Раптор и т-50. У кого ещё есть задел со времен СССР?
    2. Блонди 27 мая 2014 20:10
      просто не стали наши кончит настоящими пугать wink пусть тешатся, гейропчики lol
      Блонди
  18. Irokez 24 мая 2014 17:20
    Да всё пока пучком. Прям вам расскажут, что у нас разрабатывается в секретных лобалоториях.
    Макетов достаточно, а кто технику хотел посмотреть, то надо было в Севастополь на 9 Мая приезжать или Москву.
    Вдруг подумают, что Русские уже Европу захватывают, чтоб добраться до Кончиты.
  19. Enot-poloskun 24 мая 2014 19:51
    Цитата: Irokez
    что Русские уже Европу захватывают, чтоб добраться до Кончиты.


    Чтобы принудить её к нормальной ориентации )))
    1. Блонди 27 мая 2014 20:11
      и бородёнку её нафиг сбрить! am вместе с выступающими частями тела можно..
      yes
      Блонди
  20. механник водитель 24 мая 2014 21:47
    Цитата: Серый 43
    Но вроде что то беспилотное в России делается,правда,не в таких масштабах,как на Западе. Похоже,в этой сфере мы в роли догоняющих. Причины этого очевидны-на Западе работают крупные корпорации с развитой кооперацией,у нас же разработки идут на уровне авиамодельного кружка,согласен-оценка грубая,но где наши прорывные технологии? В Сколково?

    В советские времена много чего делалось в этом направлении, и эскадрильи бср назывались в шутку авиамодельный кружок.
    механник водитель
  21. евген 24 мая 2014 23:39
    лобалотория серьезно?Или типа эспедиция?Понятно,что не экзамены по русскому....
  22. tomcat117 25 мая 2014 09:01
    Безпилотники, это наша головная боль.
    Они взлетают с трамплина и приземляются парашютом. Никак не научат взлетать и садится по самолётному, управляться в автоматическом режиме. Скорее всего нет нормальных двигателей для них, электроники и т.п.
    Даже могучие вливания не перекрывают проблему отсутствия компетентных и опытных специалистов.
    1. Штык 25 мая 2014 12:29
      Цитата: tomcat117
      Никак не научат взлетать и садится по самолётному,

      А Буран садился сам !
  23. Артём 25 мая 2014 15:05
    да... 25 лет назад :(
  24. вежливый чел 25 мая 2014 17:05
    В Воронеже в рамках всеармейских сборов, посвященных эксплуатации беспилотных летательных аппаратов, продемонстрировали новейшие образцы БПЛА - в том числе те, чьи испытания только начинаются.
  25. combat66 25 мая 2014 21:53
    Ничего, мы пропустим ступеньку. В строй пойдут роботизированные системы.
    А беспилотники оставим для кружков "умелые руки". Талантов то много....Только вчера мне сосед по даче со своим 15 кг. вертолетиком (игрушка наффиг) чердак проломил...Даже не знаю, кто больше горевал. (Зато его жене радость - мужик какое то время дома посидит) laughing
  26. Денимакс 26 мая 2014 01:47
    Самолёты просто красавцы. Вот где стоит автопрому брать пример. smile

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня