On the importance of the return of the Russian people to their Russian people

On the importance of the return of the Russian people to their Russian people

Indeed, firm support and unshakable ground for national consciousness
and self-knowledge always serves national History.
I.Ye. Zabelin



The main weakness of the modern Russian people is a significant loss of memory, the erosion of Russian culture itself, its transformation into Russian-speaking culture. Losing Your Own So, residents of Indian, Chinese, Japanese civilizations carefully keep theirs - their holidays, national clothes, martial arts, beliefs of their ancestors, their names, carefully preserve the memory of their history, without building a blasphemy. Preserve the continuity of generations, educate children through national films, music. Take the same China - in their films, the students of Shaolin defeat all enemies. In reality, China was bit more than once by the northern invaders, by the British, by the Japanese, most of China’s battles are internal disassemblies. China almost always lost to external enemies. But the main thing is that children are brought up on the principles of winners, and not forever whining defeatists.

Why is it that in Russia they also do not carefully preserve or restore the heritage of pagan Russia ?! Why, say, Perun's Day is not celebrated at the national level? We are no longer a Christian country and not atheistic, the Russian Federation is a secular state, and the pagan past is also our heritage. Pre-Christian Russia is just the “Atlantis” of our history, which carries tremendous opportunities for the revival of Russian culture, the Russian Spirit. For example, environmental education, Russian martial arts (they will say no, let's think out!). It is necessary to return to Russian children, and to the adult Russian Gods, our spirits - and then their brains are clogged with all sorts of alien garbage like Hercules, Tarzans, terminators, aphrodite, goblins, elves. This is a real war in the sphere of consciousness: the one who “loads programs” in people's brains is the master. If a Russian person does not have His own head, how can he stand against a stranger and still win ?! Why not create a Russian fashion designers, or rather not restore the Russian style in clothes? To make it beautiful, comfortable and yours - Russian!

Every year, with the mass of events, the Day of the Beginning of Slavic Literature is celebrated, which was given to the “wild” Slavs by the Christian enlighteners Cyril and Methodius. But the same Kirill mentions that he saw two books written by “Russian letters”! There is already a lot of evidence that in pre-Christian Russia there was not even one, but several types of writing.

The creation of the Russian fleet is associated with Peter the Great. But why are trips on the sea of ​​Russian princes - Askold and Dir, Oleg, Igor forgotten? Why are the rooks of the Novgorodians forgotten, the discovery of Spitsbergen by pomors, a fleet of ushkuynik, Cossacks? Russian fleet at least 12 centuries!

February 23 celebrates Defender of the Fatherland Day, and when it was called the Day of the Soviet Army, everything was right and right. But now this day has become the Day of Defender of the Fatherland, it turns out that the soldiers of the Russian Imperial Army, the Russian Tsarist armies, the Russian princely armies have nothing to do with it ?! They have nothing to do with 23 February, since, according to the logic of the renamers, an army was then created, which then participated in the fratricidal Civil War? It would be more accurate to preserve the memorable day of the Soviet Army, and to define the Day of Defender of the Fatherland on one of the memorable days associated with the significant victories of the Russian soldiers. Say, July 3 (capture of Svyatoslav Itil, the capital of the Khazar Kaganate), April 5 (Ice Battle, victory over the Crusaders, Russia over the West) or May 2 (fall of Berlin, surrender of his garrison).

It is time for Russians to remember who we are, that Russia is Russia, not Holland. It's time to learn to respect your past, your roots, and therefore yourself.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

239 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

О важности возвращения русскому народу Своего - Русскости

О важности возвращения русскому народу Своего - Русскости

Действительно, твердою опорою и непоколебимою почвою для национального сознания
и самопознания всегда служит национальная История.
И.Е.Забелин



Главной слабостью современного русского народа является значительная потеря памяти, размывание собственно русской культуры, превращение её в русскоязычную культуру. Утрата Своего. Так, жители Индийской, Китайской, Японской цивилизаций бережно сохраняют Своё – свои праздники, национальную одежду, боевые искусства, верования предков, свои имена, бережно хранят память о своей истории, не возводя на неё хулу. Сохраняют преемственность поколений, воспитывают детей через национальные фильмы, музыку. Взять тот же Китай – в их фильмах воспитанники Шаолиня побеждают всех врагов. В реальности же Китай был бит не раз северными захватчиками, англичанами, японцами, большая часть битв Китая – это внутренние разборки. Внешним врагам Китай почти всегда проигрывал. Но главное то, что дети воспитываются на принципах победителей, а не вечно ноющих пораженцев.

Почему в России так же бережно не хранят, не восстанавливают наследие языческой Руси?! Почему, скажем, День Перуна не отмечают на общегосударственном уровне? Мы уже не христианская страна и не атеистическая, РФ - светское государство, и языческое прошлое является тоже нашим наследием. Дохристианская Русь – это просто «Атлантида» нашей истории, которая несёт огромные возможности для возрождения русской культуры, Русского Духа. Для примера – экологическое воспитание, русские боевые искусства (скажут нет, придумаем!). Надо вернуть русским детям, да и взрослым Русских Богов, наших духов – а то их мозги забиты всяким чужим мусором вроде геркулесов, тарзанов, терминаторов, афродит, гоблинов, эльфов. Это же настоящая война в сфере сознания: кто «загружает программы» в мозги людей, тот и хозяин. Если у Русского человека в голове нет Своего, как он может выстоять против чужого и ещё победить?! Почему бы русским модельерам не создать, вернее не восстановить русский стиль в одежде?! Чтобы было красиво, удобно и своё – Русское!

Ежегодно с массой мероприятий отмечают «День начала славянской письменности», которую «диким» славянам дали христианские просветители Кирилл и Мефодий. Но тот же Кирилл упоминает, что видел две книги, написанные «русьскими письмены»! Есть уже немало свидетельств, что в дохристианской Руси была даже не одна, а несколько видов письменности.

Создание русского флота связывают с Петром Первым. Но почему забыты походы по морю русских князей – Аскольда и Дира, Олега, Игоря? Почему забыты ладьи новгородцев, открытие поморами Шпицбергена, флотилии ушкуйников, казаков? Русскому флоту как минимум 12 столетий!

23 февраля отмечают День защитника Отечества, и когда он назывался Днем Советской Армии - все было верно и правильно. Но теперь этот день стал Днём защитника Отечества, получается, что воины Русской императорской армии, русских царских армий, русских княжеских армий не при чём?! Они к 23 февраля отношения не имеют, раз по логике переименовывателей тогда создавалась армия, которая потом участвовала в братоубийственной Гражданской войне? Вернее было бы сохранить памятный день Советской Армии, а День Защитника Отечества определить в один из памятных дней, связанных со знаковыми победами русских воинов. Скажем, 3 июля (взятие Святославом Итиля, столицы Хазарского каганата), 5 апреля(Ледовое побоище, победа над крестоносцами, Руси над Западом) или 2 мая (падение Берлина, капитуляция его гарнизона).

Пора уже русским вспомнить, кто мы, что Русь – это Русь, а не Голландия. Пора научиться уважать своё прошлое, свои корни, а значит и себя.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

239 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти