Military Review

Tests of the Pine air defense missile system will be completed in October

33
The fire tests of the Sosna short-range air defense missile system must be completed before the end of the year, Vladimir Slobodchikov, deputy general director of the NPO High-Precision Complexes, told the press. "The final stage of fire tests will take place in October," the agency quotes him. Russian weapons.



According to Slobodchikov, the new complex "uses two-stage guided missiles" Sosna-R ", which are equipped with sea complexes" Palma "." The missiles "are equipped with two combat units with a total weight of 7 kg and a laser non-contact-contact fuse." Their range is 1-10 km.

Tests of the Pine air defense missile system will be completed in October
Sea complex "Palma"

He explained that “the fragmentation-rod warhead is intended for a non-contact blasting, the armor-piercing-fragmentation triggered works in a direct collision with a target.” And he added that "at the launch site, a radio command missile guidance is carried out, after which it is guided by a laser beam."

Guided missile "Sosna-R"

“The fighting machine with the Pine complex is equipped with 12 rockets, reloading takes 12 minutes. The optical fire control system provides "Sosne" with a high survivability on the battlefield and an increased resistance to interference, ”the manager said. In addition, the complex includes a control machine, which is able to control starts from several installations.

Slobodchikov did not delve into the technical specifications and answered the question about the target detection range, saying that "it is sufficient to destroy the enemy at a distance of 10 km, while the independent optical sensor Sosny allows you to track simultaneously to 50 targets."

The interviewee noted that the complex is installed on a multi-purpose light-armored tractor MT-LB. It can also be installed on any other machines in this class.

MT-LB multi-purpose tractor

Earlier, Vladimir Slobodchikov said that the government of India had refused to jointly develop an air defense system with Ukraine in favor of the Russian Sosny. Therefore, after the completion of the fire tests, their production for the Indian armed forces will begin (in 2015). It is reported that India abandoned the contract with Ukraine in connection with the military conflict in the Donbas.
Photos used:
www.arms-expo.ru
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. evilrussian
    evilrussian 23 September 2014 16: 01
    +6
    More equipment is good and different in the native troops!
    1. Sergei1982
      Sergei1982 23 September 2014 16: 16
      +2
      A good complex should be replaced by Strela-10.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 23 September 2014 16: 46
      +3
      From such a pine "to nap" - forever repose! laughing And, they can, if they want. Glory to our weapons!
      1. subbtin.725
        subbtin.725 23 September 2014 16: 54
        +3
        The ship option, especially good, looks very aggressive. It’s a direct terminator of some kind, in the good sense of the word. Russia rules.
    4. Giant thought
      Giant thought 23 September 2014 18: 01
      +1
      Let us wish you successful tests so that after them without delay the Sosna complexes will go to the troops.
      1. jjj
        jjj 23 September 2014 18: 16
        0
        It is very pleasing that the defense of the Ground Forces is developing. People are thinking in the right direction.
    5. The comment was deleted.
  2. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 23 September 2014 16: 01
    +3
    Hello! More modern and new equipment to the troops! THANKS hi
  3. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 23 September 2014 16: 03
    +13
    Earlier, Vladimir Slobodchikov said that the government of India had refused to jointly develop an air defense system with Ukraine in favor of the Russian Sosny. Therefore, after the completion of the fire tests, their production for the Indian armed forces will begin (in 2015). It is reported that India abandoned the contract with Ukraine in connection with the military conflict in the Donbas.

    Well, this (refusal to cooperate with Ukraine) is understandable ... The most interesting thing is that the Indians have nothing to choose from. Some time ago, the Indians were seized with an itch to do everything of their own - planes, engines for them, missiles, etc. - usually turn out badly, well, or nothing at all. SAM did not bypass this itch - the Indians began to modernize (ie worsen) our "Wasp", called it "Trishul" - Trident / Trident. They wanted to get a shipborne and land (on the BMP-1 chassis) air defense system. We spent money, time, then announced that these were technological samples and ... threw this business! True, it should be noted that they broke our "Cube", called "Akash" and adopted it - but there is no ship version of the complex.




    When the time came to take the next step, the Indians looked closely at our "Daggers", but chose the Israeli "Barak" - through corruption scandals, delays, etc., but chose ... And got themselves a bunch of problems: under the terms of the agreement, the supply of shipborne air defense systems of long range LR-SAM were to be delivered to the Indian Navy by 2012, and the MR-SAM medium-range air defense systems were to enter service with the Indian Air Force by 2017. However, the delivery times of both systems are completely behind schedule, and there is no sign of the start of deliveries in the near future. The Indian Air Force planned to replace the outdated Soviet S-125 "Pechora" air defense systems with them. But no one knows for sure how long the MR-SAM will have to wait, and whether the delivery will take place at all.
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/665039.html

    And due to the lack of naval air defense systems, the Indians cannot put into operation three of their latest destroyers of the 15A project. So the first of them Kolkata adopted in the fleet in the summer was supposed to be adopted in 2010 year.
    The Chinese make it simpler and more efficient - they copy, master the series, and then they pull the hen out later.
  4. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 23 September 2014 16: 05
    0
    Each rocket for a personal purpose ...
  5. Gagarin
    Gagarin 23 September 2014 16: 07
    +10
    I understand that this is a descendant of Strela?
    1. GDP
      GDP 23 September 2014 16: 18
      +2
      it seems to be a descendant, only the missiles are completely different and the control system too ....
    2. 222222
      222222 23 September 2014 16: 23
      0
      Anti-aircraft missile system Pine
      http://www.npovk.ru/zenitnye-kompleksy-blizhnego-dejstviya_0_10.html
    3. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 23 September 2014 16: 43
      0
      Only larger and more modern missiles.
    4. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 23 September 2014 16: 44
      +2
      Quote: Gagarin
      I understand that this is a descendant of Strela?

      Can such devices be called related, albeit created on the same chassis and for the same purpose? I doubt! Similar, yes! But not the descendants and ancestors.
    5. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri 23 September 2014 17: 16
      +2
      Replacement. "Strela-10" and "Wasp-AKM"
    6. Aljavad
      Aljavad 23 September 2014 23: 17
      0
      I understand that this is a descendant of Strela?

      Not a descendant, but an "heir" will take the place of Arrows in the battle formations of troops. And, most likely, there is no "relationship" - an independent development.
  6. Bronik
    Bronik 23 September 2014 16: 09
    +1
    Such systems are needed in the troops, like air. Protection from air targets on the battlefield is worth a lot.
  7. qQQQ
    qQQQ 23 September 2014 16: 12
    +3
    Passive mode (optics) is very good.
  8. gregor6549
    gregor6549 23 September 2014 16: 23
    +5
    I have not yet seen anything better than the Tor air defense system and its modifications for close air defense. All these mounted turrets with the need to control the position of the missile launcher in azimuth and elevation "anachrenism" of the purest water. These turrets are good for cannon air defense systems, but not for missile ones. Although the desire of the manufacturers of these turrets is understandable. You replicate the backlog mastered by production and get additional. "grandmother", especially without straining. The trend, however
    1. soul
      soul 23 September 2014 16: 38
      0
      As far as I remember, Thor can work on maneuvering goals, so I agree with you. And what about Pine?
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 23 September 2014 17: 17
        +1
        The advantages of the TOR air defense system include its multi-channel nature, i.e. the ability to shell almost simultaneously air targets located at different azimuths and elevation angles without spending time on transferring missiles to different azimuths and pointing them at elevation angles. In addition, the absence of bulky systems of a power synchronous servo drive of a missile launcher in azimuth and elevation makes it possible to significantly increase the reliability of a given air defense system and use the available volumes of the air defense system’s transport base more rationally, of course, it is understood that the characteristics of the missile defense system of a torus and a missile system of similar air defense systems are not very different
    2. Andrew 447
      Andrew 447 23 September 2014 17: 55
      +2
      Colleague! I remember that Strela-10 is a regiment air defense system like Shilka. So, Pine will improve regimental air defense, and Thor is senior air defense.
    3. Aljavad
      Aljavad 23 September 2014 23: 23
      0
      I have not yet seen anything better than the Tor air defense system and its modifications for close air defense.

      With regard to air defense systems - completely true. But
      "The fragmentation-rod warhead is designed for non-contact detonation, the armor-piercing-fragmentation warhead is triggered by a direct impact with the target."

      the second warhead suggests the multipurpose nature of the missile system. And the vertical launch of anti-tank missiles seems to be exotic for now ...
      Or I'm wrong?
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 24 September 2014 05: 03
        0
        I believe that the second warhead is designed primarily to combat armored air targets such as turntables and attack aircraft. This tank is unlikely to be used against tanks. Although if the exit will not shoot at them. Possibly one another time to burn before it is finished.
        And one more weak nesto of this air defense system. The lack of all-round surveillance tools, and the proper target allocation and target designation for operators in autonomous mode of operation, which may become the only one in a real combat situation, because there is no reason to hope for long-term combat stability of distributed air defense control systems in case of enemy’s massive use of electronic warfare systems. In the TOR, this is all more or less in order.
        On the vertical launch of ATGM. So far, this is exotic, although ATGMs providing the fundamental possibility of such a launch are already available (the same SPIKE). Another thing is why this complex ATGM? After all, a "star raid" of tanks from all directions is a situation, although possible, but very rare, but for air attack weapons it is quite normal and even preferable tactics. P
  9. RUSS
    RUSS 23 September 2014 16: 23
    0
    Palm impressed, saw a video in action of this air defense system
  10. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 23 September 2014 16: 24
    0
    But I had never heard of "Pine" before. Now, thanks to the site, I have eliminated the gap in "training"! hi
  11. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 23 September 2014 16: 44
    +6
    Most likely "Sosna" will become an "export" complex. At least for now. Moreover, for the "Indian" contract there is a rather intense competition between NPO High-Precision Complexes and OJSC Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol with its Tor-M2KM (9K331MKM). So at MAKS-2013 Izhevsk residents presented an autonomous combat module 9A331MK -1 and anti-aircraft missile module 9M334 with four 9M9331 anti-aircraft guided missiles on the chassis of an Indian TATA vehicle, i.e. with an eye on the Indians.

    And if we take into account the failure of the Indians with the Israeli air defense system "Barak", then the chances of "Thor" are rather favorable.

    In turn, on the side of the NPO High-Precision Complexes, the fact that India at one time actively purchased Strela-10 (250 units for 2012)
    The Military Balance 2012. - P. 244.

    In addition to the fact that the "Sosna" will become an "export" air defense missile system, it says that in December 2010, the Strela-10M3 self-propelled anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) with modernized anti-aircraft missiles entered service in the air defense units (air defense) - airborne troops (airborne forces).
    http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/archive/novye-zenitnye-kompleksy-strela-10-dlya-vdv

    27-12-2010-11-02-00/

    1. Aljavad
      Aljavad 23 September 2014 23: 27
      0
      The 1977 novel is handsome! All accents are set.
  12. Magic archer
    Magic archer 23 September 2014 16: 46
    +2
    I first read about this air defense system ten years ago. And they also wrote that it was "the newest". By the way! It was a magazine dedicated to Soviet and Russian air defense systems. And Sosna was positioned there as a rival of Pantsir and the successor of Strela.
  13. Pattor
    Pattor 23 September 2014 17: 03
    0
    It's too early to rejoice yet. The designers are skeptical about such statements - "everything will be completed." On the neighboring site, they fiddled with this wunderwolf for a long time.
  14. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2014 17: 20
    0
    But booking is weak for the battlefield ...
  15. Ze Kot
    Ze Kot 23 September 2014 18: 03
    +1
    Quote: Sergei1982
    A good complex should be replaced by Strela-10.



    So most likely this is a replacement.
  16. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city 23 September 2014 18: 14
    +1
    The fact is that Pine has a completely passive detection system, unlike Thor. Therefore, she is not afraid of missile suppression pro. Tor and Pine are still different complexes and each has its pros and cons.
  17. Wedmak
    Wedmak 23 September 2014 19: 04
    0
    Well done, it’s just not entirely clear, the guidance is optical, but it tracks to 50 goals, how damn it ??? Collect everyone in a bunch? A complex of small radius, then the rate of fire should be high. And there is one guidance device. And up to 50 goals. Do not understand.
    1. Aljavad
      Aljavad 23 September 2014 23: 30
      0
      And there is one guidance device. And up to 50 goals. Do not understand.


      the complex includes a control machine that is able to control starts from several plants.

      Mb here the dog rummaged ..
  18. Ivan 63
    Ivan 63 23 September 2014 19: 04
    0
    More and more states will refuse to cooperate not only with Ukraine, but also with Western countries as a whole - what is the scandal with the Mistrals? Well, Hohland (if it remains) will not be able to produce anything, except fat, and even that is under big a question.
  19. Demon0n
    Demon0n 23 September 2014 19: 39
    +2
    Only recently was it a question of reducing the nomenclature. And on you again. The blanket will tear ...
    Instead of racing, shoving everything to bite, negotiate and cooperate. How many more of the same type of complexes do I need to shove for a full well-fed shtetl of happiness? Who or what prevents cooperation? Probably Wishlist, foam at the mouth and the river drooling ..., with the absence of a heavy boot, inexorably and at high speed approaching one remarkable place.
  20. Bylynich
    Bylynich 23 September 2014 20: 17
    -1
    Quote: gregor6549
    The advantages of the TOR air defense system include its multi-channel nature, i.e. the ability to shell almost simultaneously air targets located at different azimuths and elevation angles without spending time on transferring missiles to different azimuths and pointing them at elevation angles. In addition, the absence of bulky systems of a power synchronous servo drive of a missile launcher in azimuth and elevation makes it possible to significantly increase the reliability of a given air defense system and use the available volumes of the air defense system’s transport base more rationally, of course, it is understood that the characteristics of the missile defense system of a torus and a missile system of similar air defense systems are not very different

    The article emphasizes noise immunity, control not on the radio channel, but on the optical. EW funds do not interfere.
    1. Aljavad
      Aljavad 23 September 2014 23: 33
      0
      control is not on the radio channel, but on the optical. EW funds do not interfere.

      Taki over the air.
      “At the launch site, radio command guidance of the rocket is carried out,
  21. qwert
    qwert 24 September 2014 06: 58
    0
    Naturally, this complex will not be able to replace TOR. Judging by the layout of the rocket, this is a child of the Tunguska. Those. imprisoned against helicopters and drones, possibly cruise missiles. But against actively maneuvering attack aircraft, it is not very effective. The positive thing is multichannelism, which was not the case for Wasps and the old Strela. I think it would be more reasonable to use new missiles for the modernization of the Tunguska, and not in the form of a separate UZKOSPECIALIZED complex. I hope so. And just Pine will be exported.
    In the meantime, the best short-range complex remains the TOP.
  22. brdnxela
    brdnxela 24 September 2014 22: 34
    0
    Fly to us, "doves of peace"!
  23. egsp
    egsp 2 November 2014 11: 37
    0
    What are you talking about? Tor and Pine are different complexes. They cannot be compared.

Испытания ЗРК «Сосна» будут завершены в октябре

Огневые испытания ЗРК ближнего действия «Сосна» должны быть завершены до конца года, сообщил прессе заместитель гендиректора НПО «Высокоточные комплексы» Владимир Слободчиков. «Окончательный этап огневых испытаний состоится в октябре», – цитирует его слова агентство Оружие России.

Испытания ЗРК «Сосна» будут завершены в октябре


По словам Слободчикова, в новом комплексе «используются двухступенчатые управляемые ракеты "Сосна-Р", которыми оснащаются морские комплексы "Пальма"». Ракеты «оснащены двумя боевыми частями общей массой 7 кг и лазерным неконтактно-контактным взрывателем». Их дальность – 1-10 км.


Испытания ЗРК «Сосна» будут завершены в октябре
Морской комплекс "Пальма"

Он пояснил, что «осколочно-стержневая боевая часть предназначена для неконтактного подрыва, бронебойно-осколочная срабатывает при прямом соударении с целью». И добавил, что «на стартовом участке осуществляется радиокомандное наведение ракеты, после чего она наводится по лазерному лучу».

Испытания ЗРК «Сосна» будут завершены в октябре
Управляемая ракета "Сосна-Р"

«Боевая машина с комплексом "Сосна" оснащена 12 ракетами, перезарядка занимает 12 минут. Оптическая система управления огнем обеспечивает "Сосне" высокую живучесть на поле боя и повышенную устойчивость к помехам», – отметил руководитель. Кроме того, в состав комплекса входит машина управления, которая способна контролировать пуски с нескольких установок.

Слободчиков не стал углубляться в технические характеристики и на вопрос о дальности обнаружения цели ответил, что «она достаточна для того, чтобы уничтожить противника на дистанции в 10 км, при этом автономный оптический датчик "Сосны" позволяет отслеживать одновременно до 50 целей».

Собеседник отметил, что комплекс устанавливается на многоцелевой легкобронированный тягач МТ-ЛБ. Он также может быть установлен на любые другие машины этого класса.

Испытания ЗРК «Сосна» будут завершены в октябре
Многоцелевой тягач МТ-ЛБ

Ранее Владимир Слободчиков заявил, что правительство Индии отказалось от совместной разработки ЗРК с Украиной в пользу российской «Сосны». Поэтому после завершения огневых испытаний начнётся (в 2015 г.) их производство для индийских вооружённых сил. Сообщается, что Индия отказалась от контракта с Украиной в связи с военным конфликтом на Донбассе.

Использованы фотографии: www.arms-expo.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. evilrussian 23 сентября 2014 16:01
    Больше техники хорошей и разной в родные войска!
    evilrussian
    1. Sergei1982 23 сентября 2014 16:16
      Хорошии комплекс нужно заменить им Стрела-10.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 23 сентября 2014 16:46
      От такой сосны "соснуть" - навек упокоенный! laughing И,ведь могут, если захотят. Слава нашему оружию!
      1. subbtin.725 23 сентября 2014 16:54
        Корабельный вариант,особенно хорош,выглядит очень агрессивно.Прям терминатор какой-то,в хорошем смысле слова.Россия рулит.
    4. Гигант мысли 23 сентября 2014 18:01
      Пожелаем удачных испытаний, чтобы после них без задержки комплексы "Сосна" пошли в войска.
      1. jjj 23 сентября 2014 18:16
        Очень радует, что ПВО Сухопутных Войск получает развитие. Люди думают в правильном направлении
        jjj
    5. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ИСКАНДЕР25 23 сентября 2014 16:01
    Здравствуйте!Больше современной и новой техники войскам!СПАСИБО hi
    ИСКАНДЕР25
  3. Роман 1977 23 сентября 2014 16:03
    Ранее Владимир Слободчиков заявил, что правительство Индии отказалось от совместной разработки ЗРК с Украиной в пользу российской «Сосны». Поэтому после завершения огневых испытаний начнётся (в 2015 г.) их производство для индийских вооружённых сил. Сообщается, что Индия отказалась от контракта с Украиной в связи с военным конфликтом на Донбассе.

    Ну это (отказ от сотрудничества с Украиной) понятно... Самое интересное, что индусам особенно выбирать не из чего. Некоторое время назад индийцев обуял зуд делать все свое - самолеты, двигатели к ним, ракеты и пр. - получаются, как правило, плохо, ну или вообще ничего. ЗРК этот зуд не обошел - индусы принялись модернизировать (т.е. ухудшать) нашу "Осу", назвали ее "Тришул" - Трезубец/Трайдент. Хотели получить корабельный и сухопутный (на шасси БМП-1) ЗРК. Потратили деньги, время, потом обьявили, что это были технологические образцы и... бросили это дело! Правда, надо отметить, что "Куб" наш они доломали таки, назвали "Акаш" и приняли на вооружение - но корабельного варианта комплекса нет.




    Когда настало время делать следующий шаг, индусы присматривались к нашим "Кинжалам", но выбрали израильский "Барак"- через коррупционные скандалы, задержки и пр., но выбрали...И огребли себе кучу проблем: по условиям соглашения поставки корабельные ЗРК большой дальности LR-SAM должны были быть поставлены ВМС Индии к 2012 году, а наземные ЗРК средней дальности MR-SAM - поступить на вооружение ВВС Индии к 2017 году. Однако сроки поставки обеих систем полностью отстают от графика, и нет никаких признаков начала их поставок в ближайшем будущем. ВВС Индии планировали заменить ими устаревшие советские ЗРК С-125 "Печора". Но никто точно не знает, сколько времени придется ждать MR-SAM, и состоится ли поставка вообще.
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/665039.html

    А из-за отсутствия корабельных ЗРК индусы не могут ввести в строй три своих новейших эсминца проекта 15А. Так первый из них Kolkata приннятый в состав флота летом должен был принят еще в 2010 году.
    Китайцы делают проще и эффективнее - копируют, осваивают серию, а курочат уже потом.
  4. Mama_Cholli 23 сентября 2014 16:05
    Каждой ракете по личной цели...
  5. Gagarin 23 сентября 2014 16:07
    Я так понимаю что это потомок Стрелы?
    Gagarin
    1. ВВП 23 сентября 2014 16:18
      вроде бы как потомок, только ракеты абсолютно разные и система управления тоже....
    2. 222222 23 сентября 2014 16:23
      Зенитный ракетный комплекс Сосна
      http://www.npovk.ru/zenitnye-kompleksy-blizhnego-dejstviya_0_10.html
    3. Дмитрий 2246 23 сентября 2014 16:43
      Только ракет побольше и посовременнее.
    4. Ежак 23 сентября 2014 16:44
      Цитата: Gagarin
      Я так понимаю что это потомок Стрелы?

      Можно ли называть родственными такие устройства, хоть и созданные на одном шасси и для одной цели? Я сомневаюсь! Схожие, да! Но не потомки и предки.
    5. Bersaglieri 23 сентября 2014 17:16
      Замена. "Стрелы-10" и "Осы-АКМ"
    6. Альджавад 23 сентября 2014 23:17
      Я так понимаю что это потомок Стрелы?

      Не потомок, но "наследник" -займёт место Стрелы в боевых порядках войск. А "родства", скорее всего, нету - самостоятельная разработка.
  6. bronik 23 сентября 2014 16:09
    Такие комплексы нужны в войсках, как воздух.Защита от воздушных целей на поле боя дорогого стоит.
  7. qqqq 23 сентября 2014 16:12
    Пассивный режим (оптика) - это очень хорошо.
  8. gregor6549 23 сентября 2014 16:23
    Ничего лучшего, чем ЗРК "Тор" и его модификаций для ближней ПВО пока не наблюдаю. Все эти навесные турели с необходимостью управления положением ПУ ЗУР по азимуту и углу места "анахренизм" чистейшей воды. Такие турели хороши для пушечных систем ПВО, но не для ракетных. Хотя желание производителей данных турелей понятно. Тиражируешь освоенный производством задел и получаешь доп. "бабки", особо не напрягаясь. Тендеция, однако
    1. alma 23 сентября 2014 16:38
      Насколько я помню, Тор может работать по маневрирующим целям, поэтому с вами согласен. А как с этим обстоят дела у Сосны?
      1. gregor6549 23 сентября 2014 17:17
        К числу достоинств ЗРК ТОР можно отнести его многоканальность, т.е. возможность практически одновременно обстреливать воздушные цели находящиеся на разных азимутах и угла места без затрат времени на переброску ЗУР на разные азимуты и их наведение по углу места. К тому же отсутствие громоздких систем силового синхронно следящего привода ПУ ЗУР по азимуту и углу места позволяет существенно повысить надежность данного ЗРК и использовать наличные объемы транспортной базы ЗРК более рационально, Естественно , при этом подразумевается что ТТХ ЗУР ТОРа и ЗУР аналогичных комплексов ПВО сильно не отличаются
    2. Андрей 447 23 сентября 2014 17:55
      Коллега!Помнится что Стрела-10 средство полкового ПВО как и Шилка.Так,что Сосна улучшит именно полковое ПВО, а Тор это ПВО старшего звена.
    3. Альджавад 23 сентября 2014 23:23
      Ничего лучшего, чем ЗРК "Тор" и его модификаций для ближней ПВО пока не наблюдаю.

      В отношении систем ПВО - полностью верно. Но
      «осколочно-стержневая боевая часть предназначена для неконтактного подрыва, бронебойно-осколочная срабатывает при прямом соударении с целью».

      вторая БЧ наводит на мысль о многоцелевом характере ракетного комплекса. А вертикальный пуск противотанковых ракет - вроде бы пока экзотика...
      Или я ошибаюсь?
      1. gregor6549 24 сентября 2014 05:03
        Полагаю что вторая БЧ предназначена прежде всего для борьбы с бронированными воздушными целями типа боевых вертушек и штурмовиков. Против танков этот комплекс вряд ли будет применяться. Хотя если выхода не будет будет стрелять и по ним. Возмоюно успеет один другой запалить до того как его прикончат.
        И еще одно слабое несто данного ЗРК . Отсутствие средств кругового обзора, а селдовательно целераспеределения и целеуказания операторам в автономном режиме работы который в реальной боевой обстановке может стать единственным, ибо надеяться на долговременную боевую устойчивость распределенных систем управления ПВО в условиях массированного применения противником средств РЭБ не приходиться. В ТОРе с этим все более менее в порядке.
        По вопросу вертикального пуска ПТУР. Пoка это экзотика, хотя ПТУРы обеспечивающие принципиальную возможность такого пуска уже имеются (тот же SPIKE). Другое дело зачем это комплексу ПТУР? Ведь "звездный налет" танков со всех направлений ситуация хотя и возможная но очень редкая, а вот для средств воздушного нападения вполне нормальная и даже предпочтительная тактика. П
  9. РУСС 23 сентября 2014 16:23
    Пальма впечатлила, видел видео в действии данной системы ПВО
  10. ТЕХНАРЬ 23 сентября 2014 16:24
    А ведь раньше про "Сосну" никогда не слышал.Теперь,благодаря сайту-устранил пробел в "обучении"! hi
    ТЕХНАРЬ
  11. Роман 1977 23 сентября 2014 16:44
    Скорее всего "Сосна" станет "экспортным" комплексом. По крайней мере пока. Тем более, что за "индийский" контракт идет достаточно острая конкуренция между НПО "Высокоточные комплексы" и ОАО "Ижевский электромеханический завод "Купол" с его "Тор-М2КМ" (9К331МКМ). так на МАКС-2013 ижевцы представили автономный боевой модуль 9А331МК-1 и зенитный ракетный модуль 9М334 с четырьмя зенитными управляемыми ракетами 9М9331 на шасси индийского автомобиля TATA, т.е. с прицелом на индусов.

    А если учесть неудачу индусов с израильским ЗРК "Барак", то шансы у "Тора" достаточно предпочтительные.

    В свою очередь на стороне НПО "Высокоточные комплексы" тот факт, что Индия в свое время активно закупала "Стрелу-10" (250 единиц на 2012 год)
    The Military Balance 2012. — P. 244.

    Кроме того, что "Сосна" сстанет "экспортным" ЗРК говрит и тот факт, что в декабре 2010 года самоходные зенитно-ракетные комплексы (ЗРК) «Стрела-10М3″ с модернизированными зенитными ракетами поступили на вооружение в подразделения противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) воздушно-десантных войск (ВДВ).
    http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/archive/novye-zenitnye-kompleksy-strela-10-dlya-vdv

    27-12-2010-11-02-00/

    1. Альджавад 23 сентября 2014 23:27
      Роман 1977 - красавец! Все акценты расставил.
  12. Magic Archer 23 сентября 2014 16:46
    Впервые прочитал о данном ЗРК лет десять назад.И тоже писали что "новейший".Кстати!Это был журнал посвящённый советским и российским ЗРК.И Сосна там позиционировалась как соперник Панциря и преемник Стрелы.
  13. Pattor 23 сентября 2014 17:03
    Рано радоваться еще. Конструктора скептически читают такие заявления- "все будет завершено". На соседнем участке с это вундервафлей возились долго.
  14. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2014 17:20
    Вот только бронирование слабовато для поля боя...
  15. Зэ Кот 23 сентября 2014 18:03
    Цитата: Sergei1982
    Хорошии комплекс нужно заменить им Стрела-10.



    Так скорей всего это замена и есть.
  16. 1c-inform-city 23 сентября 2014 18:14
    Дело в том , что у Сосны полностью пассивная система обнаружения в отличии от Тора . Поэтому ей не страшны ракеты подавления про . Тор и Сосна всё таки разные комплексы и у каждого есть свои плюсы и минусы .
  17. Wedmak 23 сентября 2014 19:04
    Молодцы, только не совсем понятно, наведение оптическое, а отслеживает до 50 целей, это блин как??? Всех в кучу собирать? Комплекс малого радиуса, значит скорострельность должна быть высокой. А прибор наведения один. И до 50 целей. Не понимай.
    1. Альджавад 23 сентября 2014 23:30
      А прибор наведения один. И до 50 целей. Не понимай.


      в состав комплекса входит машина управления, которая способна контролировать пуски с нескольких установок.

      М.б. тут собака порылась..
  18. Иван 63 23 сентября 2014 19:04
    От сотрудничества не только с Украиной буду отказываться все больше государств, но и со странами Запада в целом- чего стоит скандал с Мистралями, ну а хохляндия (если она останется) уже ничего производить не сможет, разве что сало, да и то- под большим вопросом.
    Иван 63
  19. Demon0n 23 сентября 2014 19:39
    Только недавно шла речь о сокращении номенклатуры. И на тебе опять. Одеяло порвется...
    Вместо наперегонки, пихаясь все понадкусать, договариваться и кооперироваться. Сколько еще однонотипных комплексов пропихнуть надо для полного сытого местечкового счастья? Кто или что мешает кооперироваться? Наверное хотелки, пена у рта и реки слюней..., с отсутствием тяжелого ботинка, неумолимо и на высокой скорости приближающегося к одному примечательному месту.
    Demon0n
  20. Былиныч 23 сентября 2014 20:17
    Цитата: gregor6549
    К числу достоинств ЗРК ТОР можно отнести его многоканальность, т.е. возможность практически одновременно обстреливать воздушные цели находящиеся на разных азимутах и угла места без затрат времени на переброску ЗУР на разные азимуты и их наведение по углу места. К тому же отсутствие громоздких систем силового синхронно следящего привода ПУ ЗУР по азимуту и углу места позволяет существенно повысить надежность данного ЗРК и использовать наличные объемы транспортной базы ЗРК более рационально, Естественно , при этом подразумевается что ТТХ ЗУР ТОРа и ЗУР аналогичных комплексов ПВО сильно не отличаются

    В статье особо отмечено помехозащищенность, управление не по радиоканалу, а по оптическому. Средства РЭБ не мешают.
    1. Альджавад 23 сентября 2014 23:33
      управление не по радиоканалу, а по оптическому. Средства РЭБ не мешают.

      Таки по радиоканалу.
      «на стартовом участке осуществляется радиокомандное наведение ракеты,
  21. qwert 24 сентября 2014 06:58
    Естественно заменить ТОР данный комплекс не сможет. Судя по компоновке ракеты-это дитя Тунгуски. Т.е. заточен против вертолетов и беспилотников, возможно крылатых ракет. А вот против активно маневрирующих ударных самолетов он не очень эффективен. Положительным моментом является многоканальность, чего не было у Осы и старушки Стрелы. Думаю разумнее было бы новые ракеты использовать для модернизации Тунгуски, а не в виде отдельного УЗКОСПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННОГО комплекса. Надеюсь так и будет. А просто Сосна пойдет на экспорт.
    Пока же лучшем комплексом малой дальности остается ТОР.
  22. brdnxela 24 сентября 2014 22:34
    Летайте к нам, "голуби мира"!
  23. эгссп 2 ноября 2014 11:37
    О чем речь? Тор и Сосна разные комплексы. Их нельзя сравнивать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня