Military Review

Bayan (essay)

6
Genuine military история. July 1942 of the year.


The German rushed to the Don. From Millerov, through Tatsinskaya and Tsimlyansky stanitsa, from the Kamensk and Belaya Kalitva, the Red Army's units, tired and battered in defensive battles, hurriedly retreated, hurrying to the Don ferries.



Refugees, evacuated herds of horses, herds of cattle, carts with the wounded, retreating Red Army soldiers, vehicles loaded with vein ammunition, units of surviving guns, and units survived through villages and farms. tanks.

The newly arrived rifle divisions, with their reinforcement by retreating scattered groups, mostly unarmed riflemen and commanders, erected the last Don defense line on Don.

The vanguards of the German tank divisions and motorized regiments tried to cut off the retreating path to the crossings of the steppe rivers - the Don and the Seversky Donets. Having broken through the defenses of the Soviet troops, the Germans withdrew in the middle of July 1942, to the village of Nikolaev and the village of Konstantinovsky. According to the recollections of local residents, one day it was possible to see Red Army men in a farm, a few hours later German motorcyclists, followed by evening Red Army cavalrymen, and late in the evening - German tanks and armored personnel carriers. And so it was repeated for several days.

Before the war, a large family of the Kostromins lived in the farm Savelyev: Abrosim Vasilievich and Natalya Sergeevna. The first to go to the front was the head of the family, followed by his elder sons, Andrei and Vasily. In July 1942, the youngest children and Natalia Sergeevna remained on the farm. Several times scouts from various sides came into the house, first Red Army men, then, after they left, the Germans. The first German soldiers did not behave so brazenly as during the period of further occupation, did not offend the locals and did not even pay attention to the retreating Red Army soldiers. Having set the guard, the Germans stayed for the night in a farm, and in the morning left in the direction of Morozovskaya. Several retreating Red Army soldiers came into the house, one of them was with a front accordion player.

Apparently, a beautiful Cossack girl Zinaida liked a young gay fighter Semyon, and he persuaded his fellow soldiers to linger a bit in the farm. Having set the sentry, the Red Army soldiers stayed overnight. All evening Semyon told funny stories and played the accordion. And in the morning I asked Zinaida to save the button accordion: “Beauty, save the instrument, it’s hard for me to dangle along the steppes, we will definitely drive the fascists back, I will come and pick it up. Just save it until my arrival. ” On the inner wall of the bayan, at the furs, Simon wrote “Derin Semen” in pencil. Then, having stood for a while in thought, he went up to the bayan, opened a penknife and scratched Derin Sema on the bottom cover, again separated the compartment with keys and again, hastily, scratched his last name, first name and first name Zina. With the words “So it will be more reliable, and you will not forget me,” I collected the instrument, handed it to Zinaida, gently stroking her head, quickly went out onto the farm street and went east to catch up with her fellow soldiers. The Kostromins family reliably guarded and preserved the relic of 42. After the liberation of the Don land, Semyon never appeared in the farm.

Zinaida went to the front: maybe there will meet funny Semen? Zinaida traveled a lot of front-line roads on the Studebaker leasing, transporting tons of shells to the front lines, various military units, but never met Semyon. Soon she married her front-line friend Peter, and with him returned home to her native farm, Saveliev.


Zinaida, on the right - husband Peter


While the war was on, the button accordion was waiting for its owner in the Kostromins house. But the world is not without "good people", and someone reported to the Nikolaev military registration and enlistment office that there is a military artifact in the Kostromins family that does not belong to their family, and the button accordion was confiscated to the military commissariat. The head of the family who returned from the war, the order bearer Kostromin Abrosim Vasilyevich, took the button accordion from the military registration and enlistment office: “Maybe Simon will appear again, or his children will come for the accordion! What will I tell them? Not saved? No, let it be better with us! More reliable! "

He brought it home, and in order to avoid such “expropriations” and “confiscations”, he packed the Seeds instrument into a reliable “sarcophagus” and buried in the garden for many years. When there was no Nikolayevsky district, and many forgot about the existence of the button accordion, Abrosim Vasilyevich opened his caches and hoisted the button accordion in the house to the place of honor and the place: "Let him stand and wait for his master."

For many years, relatives of the populous Kostromins family were looking for Seeds Derin. But where there is: the fighter, hoping to return to the Don land, did not leave either the number of the military unit or any other information about himself. The witnesses of those old military events have already died, and the Kostromins' relatives all hope that now it is not Semen himself who is now, but his grandchildren will be found and come for the accordion. In the meantime, the instrument was handed over to the reliable hands of city search engines.

It was a soldier Don road
And he came to us in the farm.
Exhausted, hungry,
The tool could not bear.

He left it to us:
There were fascists on their heels.
"I will return with a victory to you,
We will avenge evil enemies! ”

The soldier did not reach us,
He died that year for us.
Orphaned is a button accordion,
Scratched by wounds.
With a small inscription on it:
"I was Derin, call Semen."
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. qwert
    qwert 11 January 2016 07: 42 New
    +4
    One did not understand why it was necessary to bury. But in general, the article is interesting
    1. 97110
      97110 11 January 2016 13: 36 New
      +2
      Quote: qwert
      One did not understand why it was necessary to bury.

      There is such a disease - selfless love for superiors. Her aggravation is called administrative delight. Type of cutting down vineyards in 1985. They buried them from fear and button accordions - experienced people who saw ...
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 11 January 2016 08: 19 New
    +3
    Thanks for the story. Such a story from life!
    Why bury? It was a completely different life with different rules.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 11 January 2016 12: 47 New
      +1
      I saw a mistake - I WANTED to write.
  3. Aleksander
    Aleksander 11 January 2016 10: 16 New
    +1
    a swift cast in mid-July 1942, the Germans reached the village of Nikolaev and the village of Konstantinovsky


    An interesting coincidence - not far from these places, near Novoshakhtinsky, in November 1941 my grandfather received the first medal "For Military Merit" for the defense of the kurghvnv (found on "Feat of the People")
  4. bocsman
    bocsman 11 January 2016 13: 39 New
    +4
    How many of these Semenov and Vasiliev and Ivanov did not return from the war. And memory lives and will always live! Thanks to them and eternal memory!

Баян (очерк)

Подлинная военная история. Июль 1942 года.

Немец рвался к Дону. Из-под Миллерова, через Тацинскую и Цимлянскую станицы, от Каменска и Белой Калитвы спешно отступали уставшие и потрепанные в оборонительных боях части Красной Армии, которые длинными колоннами или разрозненными группами спешили к донским переправам.

Баян (очерк)



Через станицы и хутора тянулись беженцы, эвакуируемые табуны лошадей, стада скота, повозки с ранеными, отступающие красноармейцы, машины, груженные венной амуницией, единицы уцелевших орудий и танков.

Вновь прибывшими стрелковыми дивизиями при усилении их отступающими разрозненными группами, в основном безоружных стрелков и командиров, на Дону возводился последний донской оборонительный рубеж.

Авангарды немецких танковых дивизий и моторизированных полков пытались отсечь отступающим путь к переправам степных рек — Дона и Северского Донца. Прорвав оборону советских войск, стремительным броском в середине июля 1942 года немцы вышли к станице Николаевской и поселку Константиновскому. По воспоминаниям местных жителей, в один день можно было в хуторе увидеть красноармейцев, через несколько часов немецких мотоциклистов, следом к вечеру красноармейцев-кавалеристов, а поздним вечером — немецкие танки и бронетранспортеры. И так повторялось несколько дней.

В хуторе Савельеве перед войной жила многодетная семья Костроминых: Абросим Васильевич и Наталья Сергеевна. Первым на фронт ушел глава семейства, следом старшие сыновья, Андрей и Василий. В июле 1942 года на хозяйстве оставались младшие дети и Наталья Сергеевна. Несколько раз в дом заходили разведчики разных сторон, сначала красноармейцы, потом, после их ухода, немцы. Первые немецкие солдаты не вели себя так нагло, как в период дальнейшей оккупации, не обижали местных жителей и даже не обращали внимания на отступающих красноармейцев. Выставив караул, немцы остались на ночлег в хуторе, а утром ушли в сторону Морозовской. Следом в дом зашли несколько отступающих красноармейцев, один из них был с фронтовым баяном.

Видимо, приглянулась красивая казачка Зинаида молодому веселому бойцу Семёну, и он уговорил своих однополчан немного задержаться в хуторе. Выставив часового, красноармейцы остались на ночевку. Весь вечер Семен рассказывал забавные истории и играл на баяне. А утором попросил Зинаиду сохранить баян: «Красавица, сохрани инструмент, тяжело мне с ним по степям мотаться, будем обязательно гнать назад фашистов, зайду и заберу его. Только сохрани его до моего прихода». На внутренней стенке баяна, у мехов, Семён карандашом написал «Дерин Семен». Потом, постояв немного в раздумье, подошел к баяну, открыл перочинный нож и выцарапал на нижней крышке «Дерин Сема», опять отделил отсек с клавишами и повторно, наспех, на память об их встрече выцарапал свою фамилию, имя и имя Зины. Со словами «Так будет надежней, да и ты меня не забудешь» собрал инструмент, вручил его Зинаиде, нежно погладив её по голове, быстрым шагом вышел на хуторскую улицу и ушел на восток догонять своих однополчан. Семья Костроминых надежно оберегала и хранила реликвию 42-го года. После освобождения донской земли Семен так и не появился в хуторе.

Зинаида ушла на фронт: может, там встретится весёлый Семен? Зинаида исколесила немало фронтовых дорог на лизинговом «Студебеккере», перевозила тонны снарядов на передовую, разных воинских частей, но так и не встретилась с Семеном. Вскоре вышла замуж за своего фронтового друга Петра, и вместе с ним вернулась домой в родной хутор Савельев.

Баян (очерк)

Зинаида, справа — муж Петр


Пока шла война, баян дожидался своего хозяина в доме Костроминых. Но мир не без «добрых людей», и кто-то донес в Николаевский военкомат, что в семье Костроминых есть военный артефакт, не принадлежащий их семье, и баян был изъят на хранение в военный комиссариат. Вернувшийся с войны глава семейства, орденоносец Костромин Абросим Васильевич, забрал баян из военкомата: «Может, еще объявится Семён, или его дети придут за баяном! Что я им скажу? Не сберегли? Нет уж, пусть лучше будет у нас! Надежнее!»

Принес его домой, а во избежание подобных «экспроприаций» и «конфискаций», упаковал инструмент Семёна в надежный «саркофаг» и закопал в саду на многие годы. Когда не стало Николаевского района, и многие забыли о существовании баяна, Абросим Васильевич вскрыл свой схрон и водрузил баян в доме на почетное и место: «Пусть стоит и ждет своего хозяина».

Многие годы родственники многолюдной семьи Костроминых искали Семена Дерина. Но где там: боец, надеявшийся вернуться на донскую землю, не оставил ни номера воинской части, ни других данных о себе. Уже умерли и свидетели тех давних военных событий, а родственники Костроминых все надеются, что теперь уже не сам Семен, а его внуки отыщутся и придут за баяном. А пока инструмент передали в надежные руки поисковиков города.

Шел солдат донской дорогой
И зашел к нам в хуторок.
Обессиленный, голодный,
Инструмент нести не мог.

Он оставил его нам:
Шли фашисты по пятам.
«Я вернусь с победой к вам,
Отомстим мы злым врагам!»

Не дошел солдат до нас,
Он погиб в тот год за нас.
Сиротой стоит баян,
Поцарапанный от ран.
С мелкой надписью на нём:
«Был я Дерин, звать Семён».
Автор: Градобоев В.А.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. qwert 11 января 2016 07:42
    Одно не понял, зачем закапывать надо было. А в целом статья интересная
    1. 97110 11 января 2016 13:36
      Цитата: qwert
      Одно не понял, зачем закапывать надо было.

      Есть такая болезнь - беззаветная любовь к начальству. Её обострение называется административным восторгом. Типа вырубания виноградников в 1985. Из опасения и баян закопали - опытные люди, повидавшие...
  2. Reptiloid 11 января 2016 08:19
    Спасибо за рассказ.Такой сюжет из жизни!
    Зачем закапытать? Это была совсем другая жизнь с другими правилами.
    1. Reptiloid 11 января 2016 12:47
      Увидел ошибку--ЗАКАПЫВАТЬ хотел написать.
  3. Aleksander 11 января 2016 10:16
    стремительным броском в середине июля 1942 года немцы вышли к станице Николаевской и поселку Константиновскому


    Интересное совпадение -недалеко от этих мест, под Новошахтинском, в ноябре 1941 мой дед получил первую медаль "За боевые заслуги" за оборону кургвнв (нашел по "Подвиг народа")
  4. bocsman 11 января 2016 13:39
    Сколько таких Семёнов и Василиев и Иванов не вернулись с войны . А память живёт и будет жить всегда ! Спасибо им и вечная память !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня