Military Review

The Pentagon is afraid of "asymmetric advantages" of Russia and China

20
Senior US military officials are thinking about measures that the Pentagon should take in the context of building military capabilities by Russia and China. It is about neutralizing the likely consequences of advancing potential adversaries in the areas of high-tech weapons. High officials from the US Department of Defense, it turns out, are afraid that the Russians and Chinese will get some “asymmetric” advantages by improving weapons and destroying the dominance of American warships on the planet and aviation.


Pentagon generals and admirals intend to gather in the coming weeks and “think about” what the US Department of Defense should undertake: after all, Russia and China continue to strengthen their military capabilities and narrow the gap with great America.

The Pentagon is afraid of "asymmetric advantages" of Russia and China
Air Force General P. Selva


This is written by Sandra Erwin in the publication "National Defense".

This “discussion” can help politicians form decisions about how much money they need to spend, what policies to pursue in the field of strategy and what “organizational changes” in the Ministry of Defense will need in order to “compensate opponents' successes” in high-tech weapons like “high-precision” weapons and air defense systems. "

It turns out that Pentagon fighters in terrible dreams see the Chinese along with Russians using “asymmetrical” countermeasures to “conquer” the world, constantly improving their “high-precision weapons” and getting ready to negate the usual “dominance of warships and US aircraft” and their allies. “Our competitors are approaching us with these capabilities!” Says Air Force general Paul J. Selva, deputy. Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. The arms race in the field of precision-guided ammunition has not yet been lost by the United States, but opponents are already advancing on America’s heels, Selva said. Moreover, the Chinese and Russians, “may have already got the upper hand over us in terms of the range of action”. True, they (the Russians) do not yet have enough sense to surpass the Americans "in accuracy or ability to achieve a complex effect." Who is the first to catch up with America, the Russians or the Chinese, Selva does not know. But be sure to find out. It was decided to conduct a "series of war games and experiments" - in order to "try to get an answer to this question."

At present, the Pentagon is trying to “push this process to a higher level of discussion,” and not only to discuss whether the Russians are doing something “cool” or not, Selva noted. The Pentagonists have already come up with a strategy called “Third offset”: its goal is to find out what the US is doing differently and what can be changed by applying technology, operational concepts and organizational structures to overcome the advantages of Russians and Chinese in high-precision systems that allow strikes over a longer range.

A “war game” is already underway, taking into account Selva’s recommendations, the article notes. Soon this game will increase its level: the leaders and deputy heads of services will join it, as well as regional combat commanders. Next, the Pentagon will hear their opinions.

The new strategy also provides for an analysis of the “Russian military operation in Ukraine.” “The experience of Ukraine is instructive,” Selva thinks. After all, the Russians had trained “separatist forces”, from which they emerged a “combat-ready army”, capable of waging even electronic warfare.

Well, Syria. There are “similar trends,” Mr. Selva said.

In addition, he referred to "strategic nuclear deterrence." True, discussions about this kind of "containment", it turns out, "go beyond the Pentagon," because "they require national financial commitments of hundreds of millions of dollars" aimed at "upgrading the country’s aging intercontinental nuclear missiles, long-range bombers and submarines", which the aggregate is known as the “nuclear triad”.

Selva is sure that "it is worth paying for the entire triad," but "you need to understand how to talk about it," how to give "a justification for the need for a nuclear triad." Selva thinks that as long as the Americans have such a triad, they will fight back all the best and all.

Meanwhile, military analysts fear that the "clumsy" decision-making process of the "Pentagon machine" will lead to another "bind" in the papers and red tape.

Jerry Hendrix, a senior researcher at the Center for New American Security, believes that all these attempts in the field of the “Third offset” strategy will give America only 5 or 10 years “extra”, not more. Mr. Hendricks hinted at the interest of Russians and Chinese in some “industrial” data: they say that in the commercial industry there is a “technical data leak”, and here it is, and it allows the enemies of the United States to create their “precision weapons”.

Andrew P. Hunter, Senior Fellow at the Center for Strategic and International Studies, shares the same opinion. After all, at least two thirds of global arms investments come from the private sector, he noted. And the “dark side” of this trend is “the wide spread of technologies that can be used against the US military machine.” As for the Pentagon, he, alas, "cannot stop the growing democratization of technologies."

* * *


What the fighters from the Pentagon and their pocket "experts" will not think up for the sake of increasing the military budget - the very thing that the peacemaker Obama calls "defensive". The ubiquitous Chinese and Russians are behind every US industrial secret related to the war machine of “great America”, they are improving their “precision weapons” and are preparing to remake the world in such a way that there will no longer be a place for US domination. Oh God!

Presumably, while the Americans are playing their “strategic games,” the Russians slowly ... redo the world.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zurbagan63
    zurbagan63 22 March 2016 06: 31
    +2
    Moderate your warlike fervor, dear Americans, and all will be well. We and China do not need foreign territories. And what to do with them? with territories ...
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 22 March 2016 07: 02
      +1
      Quote: zurbagan63
      Moderate your warlike fervor, dear Americans, and all will be well. We and China do not need foreign territories. And what to do with them? with territories ...
    2. sa-zz
      sa-zz 22 March 2016 07: 04
      +2
      Quote: zurbagan63
      We and China do not need foreign territories.

      At the expense of China - not sure. There really are a lot of them, they do not fit already.
      It will be easier for them to conquer America than Russia, and in Latin America they gain a fairly intense foothold
      1. Azitral
        Azitral 22 March 2016 09: 43
        0
        In Latin America, where you get in, you get off there. New, brand new ethnic groups, the boiling ends, the crystallization of new concepts, elites (no longer "pseudo"!), Ways to live in general begins. Societies are emerging from adolescence, and I strongly suspect that by the end of the century it will not be Anglo-Saxons, not Chinese and we will not be at the forefront of development, but Latinos. And China - China will be in South America, why not? But as much as Latin Americans need it.
      2. Kalmar
        Kalmar 23 March 2016 00: 22
        0
        Quote: sa-zz
        It will be easier for them to conquer America than Russia

        Yes, I wouldn’t say that. The creeping expansion of China in the Far East objectively takes place to be, and we also play along with it: take the same TORs, for example. At such a pace in 20-30 years you can play out before the referendum on joining, say, the Primorsky Territory to China. Of course, under the strict guidance of polite green men in the form of the PLA.
    3. EvgNik
      EvgNik 22 March 2016 08: 01
      +3
      Quote: zurbagan63
      We and China do not need foreign territories

      But the West vitally needs our territories. Preferably without a population.
      1. Kalmar
        Kalmar 23 March 2016 00: 17
        0
        Quote: EvgNik
        But the West vitally needs our territories. Preferably without a population.

        Truth? What for? The West does not give a damn about our territories; they have enough space there.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 March 2016 06: 32
    +8
    Finally, our counterintelligence service was fully operational. And finally "closed" the information flowing from many of our defense enterprises, like water from a leaky samovar ... I notice this from many signs, especially at work ... Here the striped ears were confused. Previously, they didn't even have to strain too much, a pack of green pieces of paper, and they'll bring you everything "in your mouth", including secret developments. Their intelligence has relaxed, and Their military-industrial complex has also relaxed, preferring to bake "wunderwafli" at a higher price, and whether they are necessary or not - so who is it to explain? Wars against a technologically inferior enemy will relax anyone you want. And then suddenly - bang (either "Caliber" on the head, then with cast iron bombs from the WWII times, falling like high-precision ammunition ...) - and you are no longer "the first guy in the village", but you won't immediately understand who .. ...
    1. Azitral
      Azitral 22 March 2016 09: 48
      +2
      First, first - do not flatter yourself. But not in everything and, most importantly, not everywhere. Rome outnumbered Parthia once every fifteen times, but fought far from its borders and at the very borders of Parthia. And, accordingly, the ogreb according to the full program with a crushing score. It was then that they killed Mark Crassus, the winner of Spartacus and the richest man in Rome ...
  3. qwert
    qwert 22 March 2016 07: 10
    +4
    While Russia keeps money in US papers. While the Russian oligarchs keep their grandmothers in US banks, there is nothing to be afraid of.
    That's when all this returns to the country, like the children of high-ranking officials starting with the president, then they should think about it. In the meantime, they only frighten their public in order to direct money to the necessary projects and distract from internal problems.
    1. Azitral
      Azitral 22 March 2016 10: 23
      +1
      You are right in many respects, but you don’t notice one aspect: do we need our people in Europe, on the Island, in the USA? Absolutely official, but at the same time, influential?
      And whom to send there? Orphans? Children of workers and peasants? They, of course, are more stable and worse processed, more difficult to buy and less likely to betray? The black-and-white look is good at the level of a partisan detachment, and not with regard to the practice of a complex, gigantic, active country. I do not agree with another, but will do what is ordered without wrecking. Other dissatisfied, but in no case betray. It is necessary to keep an eye on someone, since the employee is good and has access to many places, it is difficult and long to replace. On the contrary, someone should be kept in office, for the most part so that he is in front of his eyes. Still need absolution. You yourself will find plenty of options.
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 22 March 2016 07: 35
    +2
    Well, you are striped so stupid, there is only one answer to the "asymmetric advantages", be people yourself and treat others like yourself, that's all. This will not happen - pride will destroy you, you can be sure that you are not the first, you are not the last. Study history, dropouts.
  5. beer-youk
    beer-youk 22 March 2016 07: 39
    +3
    Quote: qwert
    While Russia keeps money in US papers. While the Russian oligarchs keep their grandmothers in US banks, there is nothing to be afraid of.


    This is not so bad. But the fact that our educational system, instead of creators (scientists and engineers) produces freeloaders (lawyers and economists) is a disaster!
  6. SveTok
    SveTok 22 March 2016 07: 59
    +3
    There comes a time when the US Air Force will coordinate all its actions with Russia or China and there will no longer be a bluff.
    1. iouris
      iouris 22 March 2016 09: 16
      +1
      It's like, "Can we bomb Korea a little bit"?
      1. Galich Kos
        Galich Kos 22 March 2016 09: 26
        0
        Quote: iouris
        It's like, "Can we bomb Korea a little bit"?



        And in response, barking "NO" and, that's it, the bombing is canceled. This is what we are talking about.
  7. Hooks
    Hooks 22 March 2016 08: 45
    +1
    And what, the "defense" budget has not yet been approved?
  8. cap
    cap 22 March 2016 09: 28
    0

    Andrew P. Hunter, Senior Fellow at the Center for Strategic and International Studies, shares roughly the same opinion. After all, at least two-thirds of the world's investment in weapons comes from the private sector, he said. And the 'dark side' of this trend is' widespread technologies that can be used against the US military machine. ”As for the Pentagon, alas, it“ cannot stop the growing democratization of technology. ”


    "... alas," cannot stop ... "

    "... d ... dummy richer" (c) laughing
  9. Vetal999
    Vetal999 22 March 2016 09: 50
    +2
    After reading this, I am more and more convinced of the correctness of the words of Jacob Kedmi.
    By 2030, the Chinese economy, if it does not interfere, will surpass the US economy (according to him, almost 3 times -?). In order for the Chinese armies to equal or surpass the Yankees, they need resources and technology.
    At one time, the United States asked our question: you, in this future conflict, with whom, with us, with China? Ours chose China. The reasons were not voiced, but I think that the Anglo-Saxons are our systemic enemies, tk. they shit and shit constantly, the word and agreements are not respected - it is impossible to count on a contract with them (there are many examples of this).
    The United States thought: oh so! And NATO sharply climbed east, a series of revolution took place, the destruction of Ukraine, sanctions, economic pressure and sabotage in China, the Chinese Sea and Taiwan.
    The goals of this all: to knock Russia out of the tandem by economic pressure, political (including) internal destabilization, to take missiles from eastern Europe, the Baltic states, and Ukraine into their sight.
    Just crush China.
    Pi ndosy what they said when they asked the Congress for money: "We are not yet ready for a war with Russia."
    And the question is: what kind of war? Will Russia land in America? The war in Europe and / or in such intermediate non-territory? Or is it a war on the territory of Russia?
    1. Karlovar
      Karlovar 22 March 2016 12: 08
      0
      1000 plusov!
  10. tehnokrat
    tehnokrat 22 March 2016 15: 09
    0
    Quote: zurbagan63
    Temper your warlike fervor, dear Americans

    Quote: Mountain Shooter
    Theirs military-industrial complex, which prefers a more expensive "wunderwafle" oven

    And here's another thing, you are our "partners": correct the name - "PONTOGON" - it will be more correct. You've got enough to fight the unarmed remotely, but it won't work with us and the Chinese.

Пентагон боится «асимметричных преимуществ» России и Китая

Высокопоставленные американские военные подумывают о мерах, которые следовало бы предпринять Пентагону в условиях наращивания военного потенциала Россией и Китаем. Речь идёт о нейтрализации вероятных последствий продвижения потенциальных противников в сферах высокотехнологичных вооружений. Высокие чины из Минобороны США, оказывается, боятся, что русские и китайцы получат некие «асимметричные» преимущества, усовершенствовав вооружения и разрушив доминирование на планете американских боевых кораблей и авиации.

Генералы и адмиралы из Пентагона намерены собраться в ближайшие недели и «обдумать», что следует предпринять Минобороны США: ведь Россия и Китай продолжают усиливать свои военные возможности и сокращать разрыв с великой Америкой.

Пентагон боится «асимметричных преимуществ» России и Китая
Генерал ВВС П. Селва



Об этом пишет Сандра Эрвин в издании «National Defense».

Это «обсуждение» может помочь политикам сформировать решения о том, сколько денег нужно ещё потратить, какую политику проводить в области стратегии и какие понадобятся «организационные изменения» в Министерстве обороны, дабы «компенсировать успехи противников» в высокотехнологичных вооружениях вроде «высокоточного оружия и систем противовоздушной обороны».

Оказывается, вояки из Пентагона в страшных снах видят, как китайцы на пару с русскими при помощи «асимметричных» мер противодействия «завоёвывают» мир, неустанно совершенствуя своё «высокоточное оружие» и готовясь свести на нет привычное «доминирование военных кораблей и самолётов США» и их союзников. «Наши конкуренты приближаются к нам с этими возможностями!» — говорит генерал ВВС Пол Дж. Селва, зам. председателя Объединённого комитета начальников штабов. Гонка вооружений в области высокоточных боеприпасов ещё не проиграна США, но противники уже наступают Америке на пятки, утверждает Селва. Мало того, китайцы и русские, «возможно, уже взяли верх над нами по дальности действия». Правда, у них (русских) пока не хватает ума превзойти американцев «в точности или способности достигнуть комплексного эффекта». Кто первым догонит Америку, русские или китайцы, Селва не знает. Но обязательно узнает. Решено было провести «ряд военных игр и экспериментов» — дабы «попытаться получить ответ на этот вопрос».

В настоящее время Пентагон пытается «продвинуть этот процесс на более высокий уровень дискуссии», а не только обсуждать, «круто» ли то, что делают русские, или нет, отметил Селва. Пентагоновцы уже придумали стратегию под названием «Third offset»: её цель — выяснить, что США делают иначе и что можно изменить, применив технологии, оперативные концепции и организационные структуры для преодоления преимущества русских и китайцев в высокоточных системах, позволяющих наносить удары на большую дальность.

Сейчас уже проводится «военная игра», учитывающая рекомендации Селвы, отмечается в материале. Скоро эта игра повысит свой уровень: к ней присоединятся руководители и заместители руководителей служб, а также региональные строевые командиры. Далее Пентагон выслушает их мнения.

Новая стратегия предусматривает и анализ «российской военной операции на Украине». «Опыт Украины поучителен», — думает Селва. Ведь русские обучили «сепаратистские силы», из которых получилась «боеспособная армия», могущая вести даже радиоэлектронную борьбу.

Ну, и Сирия. Там «аналогичные тенденции», считает мистер Селва.

Кроме того, он упомянул «стратегическое ядерное сдерживание». Правда, дискуссии о такого рода «сдерживании», оказывается, «выходят за пределы Пентагона», поскольку «требуют национальных финансовых обязательств в сотни миллионов долларов», направленных на «модернизацию стареющих межконтинентальных ядерных ракет страны, дальних бомбардировщиков и подводных лодок», что в совокупности известно как «ядерная триада».

Селва уверен, что «заплатить стоит за всю триаду», однако «нужно понять, как говорить об этом», как дать «обоснование необходимости ядерной триады». Селва думает, что, пока у американцев есть такая триада, они круче всех и всем дадут отпор.

Тем временем военные аналитики опасаются, что «неуклюжий» процесс принятия решений «машиной Пентагона» приведёт к очередному «увязанию» в бумагах и волоките.

Джерри Хендрикс, старший научный сотрудник Центра новой американской безопасности, считает, что все эти потуги в области стратегии «Third offset» дадут Америке лишь лет 5 или 10 «дополнительно», не больше. Мистер Хендрикс намекнул на интерес русских и китайцев к некоторым «промышленным» данным: мол, в коммерческой индустрии постоянно происходит «утечка технических данных», и вот она-то и она позволяет врагам США создавать их «высокоточное оружие».

Примерно того же мнения придерживается и Эндрю П. Хантер, старший научный сотрудник Центра стратегических и международных исследований. Ведь не менее чем две трети мировых инвестиций в вооружения идут из частного сектора, отметил он. И «тёмная сторона» этой тенденции — «широкое распространение технологий, которые могут быть использованы и против военной машины США». Что касается Пентагона, то он, увы, «не может остановить растущую демократизацию технологий».

* * *


Чего только не придумают вояки из Пентагона и их карманные «эксперты» ради наращивания военного бюджета — того самого, что миротворец Обама называет «оборонным». Вездесущие китайцы и русские стоят за каждым промышленным секретом США, имеющим отношение к военной машине «великой Америки», совершенствуют «высокоточное оружие» и готовятся переделать мир так, что в нём уже не будет места доминированию США. О, ужас!

Надо полагать, пока американцы играют в свои «стратегические игры», русские не спеша… переделают мир.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. зурбаган63 22 марта 2016 06:31
    Умерьте свой воинственный пыл,дорогие американцы,и всё будет хорошо. Нам и Китаю не нужны чужие территории. И что с ними делать то? с территориями...
    1. sgazeev 22 марта 2016 07:02
      Цитата: зурбаган63
      Умерьте свой воинственный пыл,дорогие американцы,и всё будет хорошо. Нам и Китаю не нужны чужие территории. И что с ними делать то? с территориями...
    2. sa-zz 22 марта 2016 07:04
      Цитата: зурбаган63
      Нам и Китаю не нужны чужие территории.

      На счет Китая - не уверен. Их там реально очень много, не помещаются уже.
      Им завоевать америку легче будет чем Россию, причем в латинской америке закрепляются довольно интенсивно
      1. Азитрал 22 марта 2016 09:43
        В Латинской Америке где влезешь, там и слезешь. Новые, с иголочки этносы, кипение заканчивается, начинается кристаллизация новых концепций, элит (уже не "псевдо"!), способов жить вообще. Общества выходят из подросткового возраста, и я сильно подозреваю, что к концу века не англо-саксы, не китайцы и не мы будем в авангарде развития, а именно латиносы. А Китай - Китай будет в Южной Америке, почему нет? Но настолько, насколько это нужно латиноамериканцам.
      2. Kalmar 23 марта 2016 00:22
        Цитата: sa-zz
        Им завоевать америку легче будет чем Россию

        Да вот не сказал бы. Ползучая экспансия Китая на Дальнем Востоке объективно имеет место быть, а мы им еще и подыгрываем: взять те же ТОРы, например. Такими темпами лет через 20-30 можно доиграться до референдума о присоединении, скажем, Приморского края к Китаю. Разумеется, под чутким руководством вежливых зеленых человечков в форме НОАК.
    3. EvgNik 22 марта 2016 08:01
      Цитата: зурбаган63
      Нам и Китаю не нужны чужие территории

      Зато Западу жизненно необходимы наши территории. Желательно без населения.
      1. Kalmar 23 марта 2016 00:17
        Цитата: EvgNik
        Зато Западу жизненно необходимы наши территории. Желательно без населения.

        Правда? Для чего же? Плевать Западу на наши территории, им там места вполне хватает.
  2. Горный стрелок 22 марта 2016 06:32
    Наконец в полную силу заработала наша контрразведка. И "закрыла" наконец информацию, вытекавшую из многих наших оборонных предприятий, как вода из прохудившегося самовара... Замечаю это по многим признакам, особенно по работе ... Вот полосатоухие и растерялись. Раньше им даже особо напрягаться не приходилось, пачка зелёных бумажек, и тебе все принесут "в зубах", включая секретные разработки. Расслабилась ихняя разведка, расслабился и Ихний ВПК, предпочитающий печь "вундервафли" подороже, а нужные или не очень - так это кому объяснять? Войны против заведомо уступающего технологически противника кого хочешь расслабят. А тут вдруг - бац ( то "Калибром" по башке, то бомбами из чугуния времен ВМВ, попадающими, как высокоточные боеприпасы...) - и ты уже не "первый парень на деревне", а и не поймёшь сразу, кто...
    1. Азитрал 22 марта 2016 09:48
      Первый, первый - не обольщайтесь. Но уже не во всем и, главное, не везде. Рим превосходил Парфию по ресурсам раз в пятнадцать, но воевал далеко от своих границ и у самых границ Парфии. И, соответственно, огреб по полной программе с разгромным счетом. Это тогда убили Марка Красса, победителя Спартака и самого богатого человека в Риме...
  3. qwert 22 марта 2016 07:10
    Пока Россия держит деньги в бумажках США. Пока российские олигархи хранят свои бабки в американских банках США бояться нечего.
    Вот когда все это вернется в страну, как и дети высокопоставленных чиновников начиная с президента, тогда им стоит призадуматься. А пока только пугают свою общественность чтобы направлять бабки в нужные проекты и отвлекать от внутренних проблем.
    1. Азитрал 22 марта 2016 10:23
      Вы, во многом, правы, но не замечаете один аспект: нам нужны свои люди в Европе, на Острове, в США? Совершенно официально, но при этом, влиятельные?
      И кого туда посылать? Детдомовцев? Детей рабочих и крестьян? Они, понятно, более устойчивы и хуже обрабатываются, труднее покупаются и реже предают? Черно-белый взгляд хорош на уровне партизанского отряда, а не применительно к практике сложнейшей, гигантской, активной страны. Иной не согласен, но сделает то, что приказано, без вредительства. Иной недоволен, но ни в коем случае не предаст. За кем-то надо приглядывать, поскольку работник хороший и вхожий во многие места, заменять трудно и долго. Кого-то, наоборот, держать при должности, по большей части для того, чтоб был на глазах. Еще бывают нужны отпущения. Вы сами навскидку найдете множество вариантов.
  4. Ros 56 22 марта 2016 07:35
    Что-ж вы полосатые такие бестолковые, есть только один ответ на "ассиметричные преимущества", будьте сами людьми и относитесь к другим как к себе, вот и все. Не будет этого - вас гордыня погубит, можете не сомневаться, не вы первые, не вы последние. Изучайте историю, недоучки.
  5. beer-youk 22 марта 2016 07:39
    Цитата: qwert
    Пока Россия держит деньги в бумажках США. Пока российские олигархи хранят свои бабки в американских банках США бояться нечего.


    Это полбеды. А вот то, что наша система образования вместо творцов (ученых и инженеров) плодит нахлебников (юристов-экономистов) - беда!
  6. SveTok 22 марта 2016 07:59
    Наступает время когда американские ввс все свои действия будут согласовывать с Россией или Китаем и тут уже будет не до блефа.
    1. iouris 22 марта 2016 09:16
      Это как: "Можно мы немного побомбим Корею"?
      1. Галич Кос 22 марта 2016 09:26
        Цитата: iouris
        Это как: "Можно мы немного побомбим Корею"?



        А в ответ рявкающее "НЕТ" и, всё, бомбометание отменяется. Вот об этом речь.
  7. Hooks 22 марта 2016 08:45
    А что, "оборонный" бюджет им до сих пор ещё не утвердили?
  8. кеп 22 марта 2016 09:28

    "Примерно того же мнения придерживается и Эндрю П. Хантер, старший научный сотрудник Центра стратегических и международных исследований. Ведь не менее чем две трети мировых инвестиций в вооружения идут из частного сектора, отметил он. И «тёмная сторона» этой тенденции — «широкое распространение технологий, которые могут быть использованы и против военной машины США». Что касается Пентагона, то он, увы, «не может остановить растущую демократизацию технологий»".


    "...увы, «не может остановить..."

    "...д... думкой богатеет"(с) laughing
  9. Vetal999 22 марта 2016 09:50
    Прочитав это, Я все больше убеждаюсь в правоте слов Якова Кедми.
    К 2030 г. экономика Китая, если ей не мешать, будет превосходить экономику США (по его словам почти в 3 раза - ?). Чтобы армии Китая на равных или перегнать армию янки, им нужны ресурсы и технологии.
    В "одно время" США задали нашим вопрос: вы, в этом будущем конфликте, с кем, с нами ли с Китаем? Наши выбрали Китай. Причины не озвучивали, но Я так думаю, что англосаксы наши системные враги, т.к. гадили и гадят постоянно, слово и договоренности не соблюдают - рассчитывать на договор с ними нельзя (примеров тому множество).
    США подумали: ах так! И нато резко полезло на восток, началась череда чветных революций, разрушение Украины, санкции, эконом давление и диверсии в Китае, китайском море и на Тайване.
    Цели этого всего: выбить из тандема Россию экономическим давлением, политической (втчисле) внутренней дестабилизацией, взять под прицел ракетами из восточной Европы, Прибалтики, с Украины.
    Так же давить Китай.
    Пи ндосы что говорили, когда просили денег у конгресса: "мы еще не готовы к войне с Россией".
    И вот вопрос: к какой войне? Россия высадится в Америке? Войне в Европе и/или на подобных промежуточных не своих территориях? Или все-таки войне на территории России?
    1. Karlovar 22 марта 2016 12:08
      1000 plusov!
  10. tehnokrat 22 марта 2016 15:09
    Цитата: зурбаган63
    Умерьте свой воинственный пыл,дорогие американцы

    Цитата: Горный стрелок
    Ихний ВПК, предпочитающий печь "вундервафли" подороже

    И вот ещё что, "партнёры" вы наши: название поправьте -"ПОНТОГОН" - так правильнее будет. Насобачились вы с безоружными дистанционно воевать, а с нами и китайцами это не прокатит.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня