Military Review

Such a war. Fist front and rear. Part of 3

15
Such a war. Fist front and rear. Part of 3



It's hard to find in stories Soviet Union event that would unite the people as the Great Patriotic War. At this time, almost every Soviet person not only felt his personal responsibility for the country, but could also influence the course of the war. How many times have we heard that the Soviet people stood up as one to fight the enemy. How many times did not get tired to be amazed at human courage, heroism, and selflessness. The front and rear became a single, indestructible whole, monolithic fist, where there were both women's and children's hands.

Valentina Mazanova recalls and wonders to herself, the then senior lieutenant of the medical service: “There was no particular fear then. At first, of course, it was not for myself. And then, of course, you get used to it. ”

At war, Valentine turned out to be a 18-year-old girl. “At first we were assigned to the medical battalion of the Siberian rifle division, which was being formed in the city of Abakan, and then moved in a train through the whole country, towards war,” she recalled.

On the way, they received an order - to stop the advance of the Germans on the Voronezh front. Almost immediately they entered the battle.

"The Germans could not stand our" cheers "and retreated before hand-to-hand, lay down and opened fire on our soldiers. There were wounded. And I rushed with my sanitary bag to the call of “sister, sister,” says Valentina Mazanova.

The wisdom of field medicine young nurses comprehended in combat conditions.

The most difficult thing was to help the seriously wounded. “Sometimes you look, the thigh is so torn apart by a splinter that all the tissues, veins, and nerves spill out. Well, nothing got used with time. There was no need for emotion, it was necessary to quickly render assistance, ”recalls Mazanova.

In the battle near Kharkov, the nurse Valentina Mazanova was seriously wounded. “Something strong hit me in the face. I thought that it was a cold clod of earth - because shells were torn around. And I would never have thought that the bullet had entered the chin, cut the jaw and went out somewhere below the neck. My camouflage gown began to fill with blood. "

From this time left a certificate of injury. “In the battles for the Soviet homeland, the foreman caretaker Plyonkin (maiden name) Valentina Ivanovna was seriously injured in January 1942.”

Valentina spent six months in the hospital. She returned to the battalion of the 1 of the Byelorussian Front, where she was later identified by the medical instructor and the company Komsomol.

“Once I was going to the dugout, and from there a young officer ran out and looked at me closely. Then we all looked at each other. So they looked to Berlin, ”Valentina recalled.

She went through the whole war. In the summer of 1944, she participated in the largest offensive operation, Bagration. Together with his comrades reached the walls of the Reichstag.

“I have a photo where we sit at the table, all have iron circles, poured them a hundred grams for the Victory. All fired in the air. Of all kinds weapons».

The war has no female face. Everyone knows about this expression. In peacetime, it is difficult to imagine how women, created by life to continue it, existed in war, and overcame fear every day.

The war was scary, and the woman - doubly scary. This can tell any party to the war. And women were afraid, first of all, maybe not of death, but to become crippled, disabled, to remain disfigured, to lose their female attractiveness. They were mortally afraid of being taken prisoner because they were well aware of the torments they were to endure. There were many fears, but this did not prevent our women from fighting on equal terms with men, heroically overcoming all the difficulties of wartime.



How many lives are saved by the same girl-nurses? This is not in any statistics. But there are memories, and among them the story of an outstanding Soviet film director Rostotsky (shot the film “And the Dawns Here are Quiet” and others) about her rescuer Ana Chepurna, who did what today's resuscitators do: she constantly watched the condition of the seriously injured, passing out of life, and she did not allow him to leave this world so early, introduced medicines to him, pulled him out of oblivion. After the war, Rostotsky found Anya and was friends with her all his life.

When the film premiered, Anya could not watch it, but only listened: she developed a severe form of cancer, which led to blindness.
The published book and the film released three years later told about the absolute tragedy of women in the war.

True, there were no generals during the war years among women, but a few colonels stood in the Red Army.

The feat of a woman in a war is much more valuable than a man’s. It's clear. War and woman - concepts, of course, are incompatible.

Women ambassador Victory demobilized in the first place, sent home. But our heroine, Valentina Ivanovna, had to linger in Berlin: a young officer, whom she met at the entrance to the dugout, asked for permission to marry her. Valentina Ivanovna shows the surviving marriage certificate of wartime - the usual yellowed sheet A4. In Berlin, they played the only battalion wedding: they laid long tables and drank both for the young and for staying alive.

Galina saved by the army

In August, 1941, a graduate of the Leningrad decade, Galina Matveyeva, as well as her countrymen, dug trenches. Soon, September 8 1941, the blockade of Leningrad will begin.

She became a telephonist in the control squad: you had to go 17 kilometers to work and back home, holding an 250-gram slice of bread.
“Mom told me not to watch or touch bread at all. And my mother admonished me - not food is more important, but work, movement. Look, how to break a chair, ”recalls Galina Matveyeva.

And suddenly she received a summons to the draft board. She realized that she was saved. The doctor who examined Galya did not believe that she was eighteen years old: the emaciated girl looked twelve years old, but she still went to war, persuading both the commander in the military office and herself that she could take it all. And for the first six months she could not do anything - she was rescued by stronger girls and only told her to hold on. And then Galina was able to fully carry out the tasks.

Valentine and Maria

A lot of kind words were said to the address of their oldest readers by members of the family reading library, which is located in Novaya Sokolovka. Despite her age, Valentina Aleksandrovna Kuznetsova and Maria Vasilyevna Ushakova visit the library with an enviable constancy. “We cannot live without books,” they almost say with one voice.

Maria Vasilievna loved to read books as long as she remembered. “But there were no books in the war,” she sighs. And it wasn’t until reading the girls and boys of that time. Maria Vasilievna recalls how she and her classmates collected empty bottles. Then they were filled with fuel mixture, and the soldiers at the front set fire to enemy Tanks. And Maria Vasilyevna remembered how she was traveling home from her grandmother on a medical train. I jumped onto the bandwagon, grabbed onto the handrails - hard, scary, but somehow I had to get home. It’s good that the girl was noticed by doctors, dragged into the vestibule, warmed up.

The train slowed down in Krasniy Sulin, and she managed to get off at her home station.

After seven years entered the courses of accountants. She worked in the accounting department at the Zapadnaya-Kapitalnaya mine. Later, fate brought Maria Vasilievna to Volgograd, where her sister worked at the train station. She helped get her a job. And 24, until she retired, Maria worked as a cashier. She loved her job very much because she constantly communicated with people.

In 1995, Maria Vasilyevna returned to the town of Novoshakhtinsk and settled in the village of Novaya Sokolovka. And almost immediately entered the library.

Her friend Valentina Alexandrovna is not talkative. “What to tell? Because of the war, we had neither childhood nor youth, ”she says. The share of Valentina Alexandrovna fell through the occupation - a difficult, hungry time. Then there was liberation and labor on a par with adults. She still remembers how, during the harvest, they, teenagers, went to the farm NK 6, helped to blow and dry the grain.
Then there was a study at the technical school and a job as a timekeeper at the Zapadnaya-Kapitalnaya mine. Before launching the mine named after the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda, Valentina Alexandrovna switched to this company, where she worked until her retirement.

“I didn’t sell my son, I sent him to protect the Motherland”

Also today I bring to your attention the memories of a person who gave his life to orphans, former director of Novoshakhtinsky orphanage, honored teacher of Russia, labor veteran, home front worker Nina V. Goncharova

“The Great Patriotic War began on June 22 of the year exactly at 1941 in the morning. And since the morning my father Vasily Afanasyevich Goncharov and almost all adult men went to the village council. They went to the front at the call of their hearts to volunteer to defend their homeland. Only women, old people, and children remained in our village. The front needed bread. And we, children, grown wheat with adults. They sowed wheat, and weed it. When it matured, they mowed it manually - with sickles and braids, since at that time there was only one combine on the collective farm. Then the sheaves were threshed on the threshing machine, the resulting grain was blowing and already clean was sent to the village of Kushchevskaya on the elevator, 4 kilometers from our village Glebovka. It was very hard, it was not child labor. We had bloody, blue calluses on our hands, we breathed in dust mixed with ustyugami. But we did not cry, bravely endured all this, considering that we, too, are at war, helping the front.



And the front was approaching, Rostov surrendered. Our mothers and the remaining elderly men left for Kuschevka to dig trenches and anti-tank ditches to delay the rapid advance of the German troops. Soon, and for us, for 30 kilometers from our village, fierce battles began for the hamlet of Popovka, located on a hill. They lasted three days. In our homes from the explosions of bombs, the walls were wobbling and glass was falling. In our village began to bring the wounded.

On the third day the bombing stopped, there was a "dead" silence. Even birds and animals felt trouble. In our village, almost no one had a watch. Mom, like all women, woke up at dawn with a rooster crow. This morning he was not there, and there was no dog barking. And only the sound of the wheels of the wagon broke the silence.

Our house was located in the center of the village. There was a groan from the wagon. A carter soldier approached his mother and began to ask her to leave his wounded friend and save him. Mom left the wounded. He was taken to a health center, where an evacuated doctor removed fragments from his body. Soldier's clothes burned, dressed in civilian clothes. On the door of the health center wrote "Tif", and the Germans were very afraid of him. This wounded soldier was with us until his recovery, his name was Volodya, I don’t know his last name. Having recovered, he went to look for his part.

During the retreat of the German troops we had to go through a lot. It was winter. One evening, the car rang. The yard was lit with lots of headlights. The Germans entered the room. My mother and the women who spent the night at our place were driven out to the street. We spent the night in a barn with cows and sheep.

There was a rapid onset of our troops. The Germans left our village without resistance. We rejoiced in our liberation, but our sufferings did not end there. After ten classes, my classmates voluntarily went to the front. Misha Mikhaylenko, with whom we sat at the same 10 desk for years, also left. And my brother Alexander went with him. Two months later, I received a letter from Misha in which he explained his love for me and asked me not to marry until he returned from the front. I replied that I love and will wait. Three months there was no response from him. Soon I received a letter and saw that the envelope was signed not by his hand. I opened it and read it: “Your friend Mikhail Mikhaylenko died the death of the brave in the fight against the fascists ...” So I lost my first love and the best friend of my childhood.

Every day, all the inhabitants of our village waited with fear for the mail, because after it came from all over the village there was a cry of mothers and wives who had lost their loved ones. Soon the mother received a notice of the death of her beloved son Shurik. She did not cry, she was silent for two months, walked like a wounded bird in the yard, looked at my sister and her eyes that did not see anything, occasionally whispered: “Shurik, the only one ...”

After some time, she brought a pension for the deceased breadwinner. One had to see with what anger she said: “I didn’t sell my son, I sent him to protect the Motherland,” and received a lifetime retirement pension.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Adik89
    Adik89 April 20 2016 06: 10
    +7
    Glory to all Heroes !!!
  2. EvgNik
    EvgNik April 20 2016 06: 19
    +3
    Thanks, Polina. It is a pity that few read your articles. We will not remember - there will be no Russia.
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 20 2016 06: 21
    +4
    Such Soviet women! The motto is everything for Victory! Thank you very much for the story.
  4. qwert
    qwert April 20 2016 07: 11
    +6
    Thank you, Polina, for a great article. hi

    Quote: EvgNik
    It is a pity that few read your articles. We will not remember - there will be no Russia.
    It is unfortunate that people prefer to read about Poroshenko, Merkel and other riffraff.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik April 20 2016 07: 18
    +4
    A wonderful cycle, soulful ... from the heart ... Thank you, Polina ...
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 20 2016 08: 04
    +2
    Quote: EvgNik
    Thanks, Polina. It is a pity that few read your articles. We will not remember - there will be no Russia.

    Many or not --- is unknown. most of the people reading articles on VO --- are not registered and do not participate in the comments. Of my friends --- almost everyone reads VO. And except me I registered 2-3. They are armed and about factories participate in the comments.
    The main thing is that people who read articles by Polina and Sophia do not disappear.
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik April 20 2016 10: 17
      +1
      Quote: Reptiloid
      most people reading articles on VO --- not registered and not involved in the comments

      It is quite possible, most likely it is, and I even know those registered, but very rarely commenting. But they read - they read.
      The main thing is that people who read articles by Polina and Sophia do not disappear.

      I noticed, basically the same.
    2. moskowit
      moskowit April 20 2016 17: 43
      +1
      Everything is correct. I visited the site for four years every day, reading materials from the headings "military archive" and "weapons". I read some of the comments, those that informatively expanded the published materials. Then I decided to register. For a year and a half now. So, guests read a lot and the audience of the site is much larger than registered users ...
  7. Matweystepanow
    Matweystepanow April 20 2016 09: 44
    +1
    The article evokes genuine interest and a sense of city for our great People.
  8. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 20 2016 11: 52
    +2
    For a while, I myself simply couldn’t say anything, not even think, just some kind of shock. Then, somehow from that life, I began to draw a line here. So that those people would not be forgotten. In December, my grandmother died. I think that thanks to articles about that life I began to better understand her.
  9. Koshak
    Koshak April 20 2016 16: 44
    +3
    "You should have seen with what anger she said:" I did not sell my son, I sent him to defend his homeland, "and received an old-age pension all her life."
    The heroine, the mother of the hero.
    And my grandmother did not return from the war husband and son crying
  10. moskowit
    moskowit April 20 2016 17: 44
    +1
    Well done, Polina! Keep it up!
  11. Sofia
    Sofia April 20 2016 21: 19
    +2
    Polina, you are doing a very big deal! Thanks you! And the last sentences of your story are the essence of our mothers. Nothing that is not such a large number of views. This is a low figure. For example, I keep many of your works to me and send to familiar guys. So read, read!
  12. Apt13
    Apt13 April 21 2016 05: 31
    +1
    Low bow to you, dear women !!!
  13. dmitrii.safonov.dm
    dmitrii.safonov.dm April 21 2016 06: 17
    +1
    Thank you so much!!! We must remember!!!! The memory of them will die. We will die !!!!

Такая война. Кулак фронта и тыла. Часть 3

Такая война. Кулак фронта и тыла. Часть 3


Трудно, наверное, найти в истории Советского Союза событие, которое объединило бы народ так, как Великая Отечественная война. В это время практически каждый советский человек не просто чувствовал свою личную ответственность за страну, но и мог влиять на ход войны. Сколько раз мы слышали, что советские люди вставали как один на борьбу с врагом. Сколько раз не уставали поражаться человеческому мужеству, героизму, самоотверженности. Фронт и тыл стали единым, нерушимым целым, монолитным кулаком, где были и женские, и детские руки.

Валентина Мазанова вспоминает и удивляется себе, тогдашней, старшему лейтенанту медицинской службы: «И страха тогда особого не было. Сначала, конечно, было не по себе. А потом, конечно, привыкаешь».


На войне Валентина оказалась 18-летней девчонкой. «Вначале нас определили в медсанбат сибирской стрелковой дивизии, которая формировалась в городе Абакане, а потом двинулась в эшелоне через всю страну, навстречу войне», — вспоминала она.

В пути они получили приказ — остановить продвижение немцев на Воронежском фронте. Практически сразу они вступили в бой.

«Немцы не выдерживали нашего «ура» и отступили перед рукопашной, залегли и открыли огонь на нашим солдатам. Появились раненые. И я бросилась со своей санитарной сумкой на зов «сестра, сестра», — говорит Валентина Мазанова.

Премудрости полевой медицины молоденькие медсёстры постигали в боевых условиях.

Самое сложное было оказывать помощь тяжелораненым. «Иногда смотришь, бедро так разворотило осколком, что все ткани, жилы, нервы наружу повылезали. Ну, ничего со временем привыкла. Не до эмоций стало, надо было быстро оказывать помощь», — вспоминает Мазанова.

В бою под Харьковом медсестра Валентина Мазанова была тяжело ранена. «Что-то сильное ударило мне в лицо. Я подумала, что это был стылый ком земли — ведь вокруг рвались снаряды. А никогда бы не подумала, что пуля вошла в подбородок, перебила челюсть и вышла где-то внизу, около шеи. Мой маскировочный халат начало заливать кровью».

От этого времени осталась справка о ранении. «В боях за Советскую Родину старшина-санинструктор Плёнкина (девичья фамилия) Валентина Ивановна в январе 1942 года тяжело ранена».

В госпитале Валентина провела полгода. Вернулась в батальон 1-го Белорусского фронта, куда её потом определили санинструктором и комсоргом роты.

«Как-то я шла в землянку, а оттуда выбежал молодой офицер и внимательно посмотрел на меня. Потом мы всё друг на друга поглядывали. Так до Берлина и поглядывали», — вспоминала Валентина.

Она прошла всю войну. Летом 1944 года участвовала в крупнейшей наступательной операции «Багратион». Вместе с боевыми товарищами дошла до стен Рейхстага.

«У меня есть фотография, где мы сидим за столом, у всех железные кружки, налили в них по сто грамм за Победу. Все палили в воздух. Изо всех видов оружия».

У войны не женское лицо. Об этом выражении знают все. В мирное время трудно представить себе, как женщины, созданные жизнью для её продолжения, существовали на войне, и каждый день преодолевали страх.

На войне было страшно, а женщине — страшно вдвойне. Об этом может рассказать любой участник войны. А женщины боялись, прежде всего, может быть, не смерти, а стать калекой, инвалидом, остаться изуродованными, лишиться женской привлекательности. Смертельно боялись попасть в плен потому, что хорошо себе представляли, какие муки предстоит вынести. Много было страхов, но это не помешало нашим женщинам воевать наравне с мужчинами, героически преодолевая все трудности военного времени.

Такая война. Кулак фронта и тыла. Часть 3


Сколько жизней спасли такие же девочки-санитарки? Этого ни в одной статистике. Но есть воспоминания, и среди них рассказ выдающегося советского кинорежиссера Ростоцкого (снял фильм «А зори здесь тихие» и другие) о своей спасительнице Ане Чепурной, которая сделала то, что делают сегодняшние реаниматологи: постоянно наблюдала за состоянием тяжелораненого, уходящего из жизни, и не давала ему так рано покинуть этот мир, вводила ему лекарства, вытаскивала из забытья. После войны Ростоцкий нашёл Аню и всю свою жизнь дружил с ней.

Когда состоялась премьера фильма, Аня смотреть его не смогла, а только слушала: у неё развилась тяжёлая форма рака, которая привела к слепоте.
Изданная книга и вышедший спустя три года фильм рассказывали об абсолютной трагедии женщин на войне.

Правда, генералов в годы войны среди женщин не было, но несколько полковников в рядах Красной армии стояло.

Подвиг женщины на войне ценен гораздо выше, чем мужской. Это понятно. Война и женщина — понятия, конечно, несовместимые.

Женщин послу Победы демобилизовали в первую очередь, отправляли на Родину. Но нашей героине Валентине Ивановне пришлось задержаться в Берлине: молодой офицер, с которым она познакомилась при входе в землянку, попросил дать ему разрешение на заключение брака с ней. Валентина Ивановна показывает сохранившееся брачное свидетельство военного времени — обычный пожелтевший листок формата А4. В Берлине они сыграли единственную батальонную свадьбу: накрыли длинные столы и пили и за молодых, и за то, что остались в живых.

Спасённая армией Галина

В августе 1941 года выпускница Ленинградской десятилетки Галина Матвеева так же, как её земляки, рыла окопы. Совсем скоро, 8 сентября 1941 года, начнётся блокада Ленинграда.

Она стала телефонистом во взводе управления: приходилось 17 километров идти до работы и обратно до дома, держа 250-граммовый кусочек хлеба.
«Мама мне сказала, чтобы я ни в коем случае не смотрела и не дотрагивалась до хлеба. А ещё меня мама напутствовала — не еда важнее, а работа, движение. Вот, смотри, как надо стул ломать», — вспоминает Галина Матвеева.

И вдруг ей пришла повестка в военкомат. Она поняла, что спасена. Врач, осматривавший Галю, не поверил, что ей восемнадцать лет: истощённая девочка выглядела двенадцатилетней, но она всё-таки пошла воевать, убедив и командира в военкомате, и себя, что сможет всё выдержать. И первые полгода она не могла ничего делать — её выручали более крепкие девушки и только говорили ей, чтобы она держалась. А потом и Галина смогла полноценно выполнять поставленные задачи.

Валентина и Мария

Много добрых слов сказали в адрес своих старейших читательниц сотрудники библиотеки семейного чтения, что находится в посёлке Новая Соколовка. Несмотря на свой почтенный возраст, Валентина Александровна Кузнецова и Мария Васильевна Ушакова посещают библиотеку с завидным постоянством. «Не можем жить без книг», — говорят они чуть ли ни в один голос.

Мария Васильевна любила читать книги, сколько себя помнит. «А в войну книг не было», — вздыхает она. Да и не до чтения было тогдашним девчонкам и мальчишкам. Мария Васильевна вспоминает, как вместе с одноклассниками собирала пустые бутылки. Их потом наполняли горючей смесью, и бойцы на фронте поджигали ими вражеские танки. А ещё запомнилось Марии Васильевне, как ехала она от бабушки домой на санитарном поезде. Запрыгнула на подножку, вцепилась в поручни — тяжело, страшно, а домой как-то добираться надо. Хорошо, что девочку заметили врачи, втащили в тамбур, обогрели.

Поезд притормозил в Красном Сулине, и она успела сойти на родной станции.

После семилетки поступила на курсы бухгалтеров. Работала в бухгалтерии на шахте «Западная-Капитальная». Позже судьба привела Марию Васильевну в Волгоград, где на железнодорожной станции работала её сестра. Она помогла устроиться ей на работу. И 24 года, до самой пенсии, Мария трудилась кассиром. Свою работу она очень любила, потому что постоянно общалась с людьми.

В 1995 году Мария Васильевна вернулась в город Новошахтинск и поселилась в посёлке Новая Соколовка. И почти сразу же записалась в библиотеку.

Её подруга Валентина Александровна не словоохотлива. «Да что рассказывать-то? Из-за войны у нас ни детства, ни молодости не было», — говорит она. На долю Валентины Александровны выпало пережить оккупацию — трудное, голодное время. Затем было освобождение и труд наравне со взрослыми. Она до сих пор помнит, как во время уборки хлеба ходили они, подростки, на ток совхоза № 6, помогали веять и сушить зерно.
Потом была учёба в техникуме и работа табельщицей на шахте «Западной-Капитальной». Перед пуском шахты имени газеты «Комсомольская правда» Валентина Александровна перешла на это предприятие, где трудилась до самого выхода на пенсию.

«Я своего сына не продавала, я его послала Родину защищать»

Также сегодня предлагаю вашему вниманию воспоминания человека, отдавшего свою жизнь детям-сиротам, бывшего директора Новошахтинского детского дома, заслуженного учителя России, ветерана труда, труженика тыла Нины Васильевны Гончаровой:

«Великая Отечественная война началась 22 июня 1941 года ровно в 4 часа утра. И с самого утра мой отец Василий Афанасьевич Гончаров и почти все взрослые мужчины пошли к сельскому совету. Они шли по зову сердца добровольцами на фронт защищать свою Родину. Остались в нашем селе одни женщины, старики, дети. Фронту нужен был хлеб. И мы, дети, вместе со взрослыми выращивали пшеницу. Сеяли пшеницу, пололи ее. Когда созревала, косили ее вручную — серпами и косами, так как в то время в колхозе был всего один комбайн. Затем на молотилке молотили снопы, полученное зерно веяли и уже чистое отправляли в станицу Кущёвскую на элеватор, за 30 километров от нашего села Глебовка. Было очень тяжело, это был недетский труд. У нас были кровавые, посиневшие мозоли на руках, мы дышали пылью, смешанной с устюгами. Но мы не плакали, стойко переносили все это, считая, что мы тоже воюем, помогая фронту.

Такая война. Кулак фронта и тыла. Часть 3


А фронт приближался, сдали Ростов. Наши матери и оставшиеся пожилые мужчины уехали под Кущёвку рыть окопы и противотанковые рвы, чтобы задержать стремительное продвижение немецких войск. Вскоре и у нас, за 30 километров от нашего села, завязались жестокие бои за хутор Поповка, расположенный на возвышенности. Длились они трое суток. В наших домах от взрывов бомб шатались стены и сыпались стекла. В наше село стали привозить раненых.

На третьи сутки бомбежка прекратилась, наступила «мёртвая» тишина. Даже птицы и животные чувствовали беду. У нас в деревне часов почти ни у кого не было. Мама, как и все женщины, просыпалась на заре с петушиным криком. В это утро его не было, не было и собачьего лая. И только стук колес повозки нарушил эту тишину.

Наш дом находился в центре села. Из повозки слышался стон. Солдат-возчик подошел к маме и стал ее просить оставить своего раненого друга и спасти его. Мама оставила раненого. Его отнесли в здравпункт, где эвакуированная врач извлекла из его тела осколки. Солдатскую одежду сожгли, переодели в гражданское. На дверях здравпункта написали «Тиф», а немцы его очень боялись. Этот раненый солдат находился у нас до выздоровления, звали его Володя, фамилии не знаю. Выздоровев, ушел искать свою часть.

При отступлении немецких войск нам пришлось пережить многое. Была зима. Как-то под вечер послышались гудки машины. Двор осветился множеством фар. В комнату вошли немцы. Нас с мамой и женщинами, которые у нас ночевали, выгнали на улицу. Ночевали мы в сарае с коровами и овцами.

Шло стремительное наступление наших войск. Немцы ушли из нашего села без сопротивления. Мы радовались своему освобождению, но страдания наши на этом не закончились. После десяти классов мои одноклассники ушли добровольно на фронт. Ушел и Миша Михайленко, с которым мы сидели за одной партой 10 лет. Пошел и с ним мой брат Александр. Через два месяца я получила от Миши письмо, в котором он объяснялся в любви ко мне и просил не выходить замуж, пока он не вернется с фронта. Я ответила, что люблю и буду ждать. Три месяца ответа от него не было. Вскоре получила письмо и увидела, что конверт подписан не его рукой. Вскрыла его и прочитала: «Ваш друг Михаил Михайленко погиб смертью храбрых в борьбе с фашистами...» Так я потеряла свою первую любовь и лучшего друга детства.

Каждый день все жители нашего села со страхом ожидали почту, так как после ее прихода из разных концов села слышался плач матерей, жен, потерявших своих родных и близких. Вскоре и мама получила извещение о гибели своего любимого сына Шурика. Она не плакала, молчала два месяца, ходила, как подстреленная птица, по двору, смотрела на нас с сестрой ничего не видящими глазами, изредка шептала: «Шурик, единственный...»

Через какое-то время ей принесли пенсию за погибшего кормильца. Надо было видеть, с каким гневом она сказала: «Я своего сына не продавала, я его послала Родину защищать», и получала всю жизнь пенсию по старости.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Adik89 20 апреля 2016 06:10
    Слава всем Героям!!!
  2. EvgNik 20 апреля 2016 06:19
    Спасибо, Полина. Жаль, что немногие читают Ваши статьи. Не будем помнить - не будет и России.
  3. Reptiloid 20 апреля 2016 06:21
    Такие Советские женщины! Девиз---всё для Победы!Большое спасибо за рассказ.
  4. qwert 20 апреля 2016 07:11
    Спасибо, Полина, за шикарную статью hi

    Цитата: EvgNik
    Жаль, что немногие читают Ваши статьи. Не будем помнить - не будет и России.
    Очень жаль, что народ предпочитает читать про Порошенко, Меркель и прочую шушеру.
  5. parusnik 20 апреля 2016 07:18
    Замечательный цикл, проникновенный...от души..Спасибо, Полина...
  6. Reptiloid 20 апреля 2016 08:04
    Цитата: EvgNik
    Спасибо, Полина. Жаль, что немногие читают Ваши статьи. Не будем помнить - не будет и России.

    Многие или нет---неизвестно.Т.к. большая часть людей,читающих статьи на ВО---не зарегистрирован и не участвует в комментах.Из моих знакомых---почти все читают ВО.А кроме меня зарегистрировался 2-3.Они по вооружению и про заводы участвуют в комментах.
    Главное,что люди,которые читают статьи Полины и Софьи---не пропадают.
    1. EvgNik 20 апреля 2016 10:17
      Цитата: Reptiloid
      большая часть людей,читающих статьи на ВО---не зарегистрирован и не участвует в комментах

      Вполне возможно, скорее всего так и есть, и даже знаю зарегистрированных, но очень редко комментирующих. Но читать они - читают.
      Главное,что люди,которые читают статьи Полины и Софьи---не пропадают.

      Заметил, в основном одни и те же.
    2. moskowit 20 апреля 2016 17:43
      Всё правильно. Я посещал сайт четыре года каждый день, читая материалы из рубрик "военный архив" и "вооружение". Часть комментариев читал, те которые информативно расширяли опубликованные материалы. Потом решил зарегистрироваться. Вот уже полтора года. Так, что читают гости много и аудитория у сайта гораздо больше, чем регистрированных пользователей...
  7. MatweyStepanow 20 апреля 2016 09:44
    Статья вызывает неподдельный интерес и чувство городости за наш великий Народ.
  8. Reptiloid 20 апреля 2016 11:52
    Я сам какое-то время просто ничего не мог не то,что написать,а даже--думать,просто какой-то шок был. Потом как-то из той жизни стал линию сюда проводить.Чтобы те люди не забывались.В декабре у меня умерла бабушка.Я думаю,что благодаря статьям о той жизни стал лучше её понимать.
  9. кошак 20 апреля 2016 16:44
    "Надо было видеть, с каким гневом она сказала: «Я своего сына не продавала, я его послала Родину защищать», и получала всю жизнь пенсию по старости."
    Героиня, мать героя.
    И у моей бабушки не вернулись с войны муж и сын crying
  10. moskowit 20 апреля 2016 17:44
    Молодец, Полина! Так держать!
  11. Софья 20 апреля 2016 21:19
    Полина, Вы делаете очень большое дело! Спасибо Вам! А последние фразы Вашего рассказа - это же суть наших матерей. Ничего, что не такая большая цифра просмотров. Это заниженная цифра. К примеру, многие Ваши работы я сохраняю к себе и рассылаю знакомым ребятам. Так что читают, читают!
  12. кв13 21 апреля 2016 05:31
    Низкий Поклон Вам ,Дорогие Женщины!!!
  13. dmitrii.safonov.dm 21 апреля 2016 06:17
    Огромное СПАСИБО!!! Мы должны помнить!!!! Умрет память о них умрем мы!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня