Nurse, cowgirl, partisan (about Lara Mikheenko)

11
Lara Mikheenko has a beautiful middle name - Dorofeevna. Larisa Dorofeevna - it sounds melodious, a little solemnly, but without pomp. Larisa Dorofeevna in class, Larisa Dorofeevna gave homework ... Only the dream of a fourteen-year-old girl did not come true. Lara Larisa Dorofeevna, a primary school teacher, did not become. Fascists ...

Nurse, cowgirl, partisan (about Lara Mikheenko)




When the Great Patriotic War began, Lara was just 12 years old. She was born in the Leningrad region, in the village of Lakhta. She and her mother lived together - her father, Dorofey Ilyich, died during the Soviet-Finnish war. My daughter loved him very much. And, seeing off that war, she ran behind the train for a long time and screamed that she would wait ... Looking ahead, I would say that my mother, Tatyana Andreevna, survived for many years both her husband and daughter. She died in 1997 year.

So, Lara was born in the Leningrad region. And just before the war, she and her grandmother arrived in the village of Pechenevo, Kalinin region, to visit her uncle Larion. A small remark: in many electronic sources I met that the village of Pechenevo was located in the Kaliningrad region. Let this nonsense remain on the conscience of those who did not bother to look at least history the name of the city of Kaliningrad.

Back home Lara and grandmother could not. And two months later, in August 1941, Pechenevo (today it is the territory of the Pskov Region) is occupied by the fascists. And what about Uncle Larion? He goes over to the side of enemies, becomes the headman. And his old mother and niece, condemning him for it, just put on the street. More precisely, in the bathhouse, which drowned something in black. Live, they say.

It is hard to imagine how grandmother and granddaughter lived. They ate, what will have to, up to the quinoa and dandelions. Dressed in rags. We made our neighbors. The mothers of Lara's friends, Frosya Kondrunenko and Rai Mikheenko, helped a lot (this is a coincidence, the girls were not relatives). They brought milk, bread. Slowly from uncle.

So it took almost two years. Fascists lyutovali. In the village of Old Yard, sixty families were herded into a shed and burned alive. In the village of Pustoshka, monsters hanged a man who was suspected of helping partisans. Before being executed in front of fellow villagers, they gouged out his eyes.

All this bitter time Lara did not leave the thought: to help our beat the enemy!

In the spring of 1943, Lara's friend, Rae, came a fascist agenda - to appear in the newly created youth camp, from where the older children were taken to Germany - to a “happy life." Paradise showed the paper to Frosé and Lara.
- This is our common fate! - she said. - Soon such summons will come to you. And what, we will submit?

The decision was unanimous: to join the partisans. The girls knew that Frosi’s older brother, Peter, had been in the partisan unit since the beginning of the occupation. So we went to Frosina's mother. And she, realizing how serious the decision of friends, helped them find their way into the squad. The next morning and left.

I must say, in the detachment, the girls did not meet particularly cordially and wanted to immediately send them back. Friends - in any. Then the squad commander, Major Ryndin, went to the trick. He instructed the girls: to return to Pechenevo and tell Frosina to her mother that by such a day it would be good to cook at least some vegetables for the detachment. Ryndin believed that the girls would return home and would not want to leave any more. And wrong. Thus, three new scouts appeared in the detachment.
At first they were assigned to take it easier - basically, to go to the villages and memorize everything. It was especially good at Lara. Small, curly, with big eyes, she looked like a second grader.

In the summer of 1943, the fascists took away cattle from the villagers (we are talking not only about Pechenevo, but also about the neighboring villages). Hijacked him to the village of Orekhovo, put up a guard. Lara and Paradise went to scout the situation. Armed with baskets - they say, they go to the aunt for the cabbage seedlings. They even wove wreaths and decorated themselves. And under the very noses of the guards, they found out how many Germans are in Orekhovo, in which houses they live and where the firing points are located. The cattle partisans repulsed literally the next day and almost without loss.

Completed a reconnaissance mission Lara and in the village Chernitsovo. Here she got a job as a nanny for a baby, the son of one of the messengers. I must say, the nurse from Lara came out excellent - caring, cheerful and affectionate. Walking with the boy, the pioneer collected all the necessary information. And at night she put up leaflets. In another village, she hired herself as a shepherd ...

Closer to the fall of the same, 1943, the year Lara began to charge sabotage. Pioneer knew the terrain perfectly, had a good exposure, was bold. So, during the assignment to undermine the railway bridge across the river Drissa, Lara showed remarkable abilities. She was able to convince the miner that she could quietly get to the bridge and light the fuse just before the train. And managed! The train went downhill, the damage to the Nazis was great. And the saboteurs safely escaped.

... On her last assignment, Lara went with two adult partisans. They came to the village of Ignatovo, stayed at the house of their coherent. But a traitor was found in the village - he saw the men and the girl and betrayed them. Lara at that time was standing outside - guarding, and the partisans were in the house. Noticing the fascists, the girl could still hide herself. But she ran into the house and warned her. A battle ensued - both partisans died. The owners of the house tried to betray Lara for her daughter. But the traitor, the one who betrayed Lara and the men, pointed to the girl.

Lara had a hand grenade in her coat; she, already brought in for questioning, improved the moment and threw her at the fascists. But the grenade did not explode ...

... She was shot 4 on November 1943 of the year. Stripped, barefoot, bloody, with a ripped back and broken legs - the fascists took out the evil as they could, brutally.
Shot. But they never learned anything from Lara.

... And in St. Petersburg's 106 school there is a desk, behind which a little girl Lara once sat. She is old, this desk, unmodern. But behind it sit only the best students of the school. “The heroic partisan Larisa Mikheenko studied here” - reads the inscription on the door plate of this room.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    August 22 2016
    [/ Quote]
    “The heroic partisan Larisa Mikheenko studied here”
    [Quote]

    And on one of the houses in St. Petersburg, there is a commemorative plaque to a man who was an ally of those who shot Lara ... Thank you, Sophia ..
    1. +4
      August 22 2016
      Quote from parusnik:
      And on one of the houses of St. Petersburg, a memorable plate the man who was an ally of those who shot Lara


      And they opened this plate on one of the houses under the jurisdiction Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, member of the government of the Russian Federation, Minister of Culture Medinsky, Yes Head of the Presidential Executive Office Ivanov. Although they hung it like thieves at night, they opened it with pomp, with an honor guard, with a carpet, flowers.
      Third Reich and Great Finland still defeated the USSR-Russia, if not 41, then now.
      Then Larisa Dorofeevna Mikheenko did not allow the Third Reich and Great Finland to win, she defended the country, her homeland.
      1. +5
        August 22 2016
        Thank you very much for your story, Sophia. About St. Petersburg. Probably, only the "National Bolsheviks" openly expressed their protest. Probably, it is necessary to sign up there. But I haven’t done it yet. In general, it is not clear what this board is for. By hanging it, the authorities offended their veterans, and all at once. And when there is a mockery of the board, the Finns are offended.
        Dear Sophia! At the beginning of August I wrote you a letter in PM. I see that you did not notice it.
        1. 0
          August 22 2016
          It is written on the Web: the National Bolsheviks are prohibited. They were holding a protest action, throwing cans of red paint on the board, shouting “Leningrad, Leningrad!” It is not clear why they are there if they are prohibited?
          I won’t go to them.
          I’ll go to the Communist Party, the successor to the CPSU.
          1. +2
            August 22 2016
            I read that the Communist Party is fighting to remove this board. Hope it works out! Thus, deviated from the main topic. Sorry.
  2. +3
    August 22 2016
    She’s old, this desk, not modern. But behind her sit only the best students of the school.

    This is the correct understanding of patriotism.
    Thanks, Sophia.
  3. +6
    August 22 2016
    In the old days of our country, from school years, children knew the names of pioneer heroes, Komsomol members, and in general - those who gave to live for our country. It was normal and natural. Now it is very rare.
    But you read about Lara- tears in her eyes. Thanks to the author for Lara Mikheenko.
  4. +3
    August 23 2016
    Great article. Thanks, Sophia.
    And they opened this plate on one of the houses under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, a member of the Government of the Russian Federation, the Minister of Culture Medinsky, and the Head of the Presidential Administration Ivanov. Although they hung it like thieves at night, they opened it with fanfare, with an honor guard, with a carpet, flowers.
    Third Reich and Great Finland still defeated the USSR-Russia, if not 41, then now.
    And this is of course extremely unprincipled. And it’s not clear why. After all, nobody twisted their hands and did not expect to hang a sign. The only thing that comes to mind is that under the guise of de-Stalinization, they are trying to completely extinct from the history of the country all the great victories and achievements.
  5. +3
    August 23 2016
    The book "Partisan Lara", by N. Nadezhdina - was like this in childhood, and now it is in the internet. hi
  6. +1
    August 25 2016
    Sophia, a good, kind and cruel article. I have a proposal to publish your stories together with Polina Efimova. I can tell you the name - "War and People".
    1. 0
      August 31 2016
      Thank you!
      And the name is very good.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Нянька, пастушка, партизанка (о Ларе Михеенко)

У Лары Михеенко красивое отчество — Дорофеевна. Лариса Дорофеевна — певуче звучит, немного торжественно, но без напыщенности. Лариса Дорофеевна в классе, Лариса Дорофеевна дала домашнее задание... Только не сбылась мечта четырнадцатилетней девочки. Не стала Лара Ларисой Дорофеевной, учителем начальных классов. Фашисты...

Нянька, пастушка, партизанка (о Ларе Михеенко)


Когда началась Великая Отечественная война, Ларе исполнилось всего 12 лет. Она родилась в Ленинградской области, в посёлке Лахта. Жила вдвоём с мамой — отец, Дорофей Ильич, погиб ещё во время Советско-Финской войны. Дочка его очень любила. И, провожая на ту войну, долго бежала за эшелоном и кричала, что будет ждать... Забегая вперёд, скажу, что мама, Татьяна Андреевна, на много лет пережила и мужа, и дочь. Она умерла в 1997 году.


Итак, Лара родилась в Ленинградской области. А перед самой войной вместе с бабушкой приехала в деревню Печенево Калининской области — в гости к родному дяде Лариону. Небольшая ремарка: во многих электронных источниках встречала, что село Печенево находилось в Калининградской области. Пусть эта глупость останется на совести тех, кто не потрудился посмотреть хотя бы историю названия города Калининграда.

Вернуться домой Лара и бабушка уже не смогли. А через два месяца, в августе 1941 года, Печенево (сегодня — это территория Псковской области) оккупируют фашисты. И что же дядя Ларион? Он переходит на сторону врагов, становится старостой. А свою старую мать и племянницу, осуждающих его за это, просто выставил на улицу. Точнее, в баньку, которая и топилась-то по-чёрному. Проживут, мол.

Трудно себе представить, как жили бабушка и внучка. Питались, чем придётся, вплоть до лебеды и одуванчиков. Одевались в лохмотья. Побирались по соседям. Очень помогали мамы подруг Лары — Фроси Кондруненко и Раи Михеенко (это совпадение, девочки не были родственницами). Приносили молоко, хлеб. Потихоньку от дяди.

Так прошло почти два года. Фашисты лютовали. В деревне Старый Двор согнали в сарай шестьдесят семей и заживо сожгли. В селе Пустошка изверги повесили мужчину, которого подозревали в помощи партизанам. Перед казнью ему на глазах у односельчан выкололи глаза.

Всё это горькое время Лару не оставляли мысль: помочь бы нашим бить врага!

Весной 1943 года подруге Лары, Рае, пришла фашистская повестка — явиться в созданный молодёжный лагерь, откуда старших ребят увозили в Германию — к «счастливой жизни». Рая показала бумагу Фросе и Ларе.
- Это же наша общая участь! - сказала она. - Скоро такие повестки придут и вам. И что же, покоримся?

Решение было единодушным: примкнуть к партизанам. Девчата знали, что старший брат Фроси, Пётр, находится в партизанском отряде с начала оккупации. Поэтому отправились к Фросиной маме. И она, поняв, насколько серьёзно решение подруг, помогла им найти дорогу в отряд. Следующим утром и ушли.

Надо сказать, в отряде-то девчат встретили не особенно приветливо и хотели сразу же отправить обратно. Подруги — ни в какую. Тогда командир отряда, майор Рындин, пошёл на хитрость. Он дал девчатам поручение: вернуться в Печенево и передать Фросиной маме, что к такому-то дню хорошо бы приготовить хоть немного овощей для отряда. Рындин считал, что девчонки вернуться домой и не захотят больше оттуда уходить. И ошибся. Так в отряде появились три новых разведчицы.
Сначала им поручали что полегче — в основном, ходить по деревням и всё запоминать. Особенно хорошо это получалось у Лары. Маленького роста, кудрявая, с большими глазами, она походила на второклассницу.

Летом 1943 года фашисты отобрали у селян (речь идёт не только о Печенево, но и о соседних деревнях) скот. Угнали его в деревню Орехово, выставили охрану. Лара и Рая отправились разведывать обстановку. Вооружились корзинками — мол, идут к тётке за рассадой капусты. Даже сплели венки и украсили себя. И под самым носом часовых выяснили, сколько немцем в Орехово, в каких домах они живут и где находятся огневые точки. Скот партизаны отбили буквально на следующий день и почти без потерь.

Выполнила разведывательное задание Лара и в деревне Черницово. Здесь она устроилась нянькой к малышу, сынишке одной из связных. Надо сказать, нянька из Лары вышла отличная — заботливая, весёлая и ласковая. Гуляя с мальчуганом, пионерка собрала все необходимые сведения. А по ночам расклеивала листовки. В другом селе она нанялась в пастухи...

Ближе к осени того же, 1943-го, года Ларе стали поручать диверсии. Пионерка отлично знала местность, обладала хорошей выдержкой, была смелой. Так, во время задания по подрыву железнодорожного моста через реку Дриссу, Лара проявила недюжинные способности. Она смогла убедить минёра, что сможет незаметно подобраться к мосту и зажечь фитиль перед самым поездом. И сумела! Поезд пошёл под откос, урон фашистам был нанесён большой. А диверсанты благополучно скрылись.

...На своё последнее задание Лара отправилась с двумя взрослыми партизанами. Они пришли в деревню Игнатово, остановились в доме у своего, связного. Но в селе нашёлся предатель — увидел мужчин и девочку и выдал их. Лара в это время стояла снаружи — караулила, а партизаны находились в доме. Заметив фашистов, девочка ещё могла скрыться сама. Но она вбежала в дом и предупредила своих. Завязался бой — оба партизана погибли. Хозяева дома пытались выдать Лару за свою дочь. Но предатель, тот самый, который выдал Лару и мужчин, указал на девочку.

В пальто у Лары была ручная граната, она, уже приведённая на допрос, улучшила момент и бросила её в фашистов. Но граната не взорвалась...

...Её расстреляли 4 ноября 1943 года. Раздетую, босую, окровавленную, с исполосованной спиной и переломанными ногами — фашисты вымещали зло, как могли, по-зверски.
Расстреляли. Но так ничего и не узнали от Лары.

...А в школе 106 Санкт-Петербурга есть парта, за которой когда-то сидела маленькая девочка Лара. Старенькая она, эта парта, несовременная. Но за ней сидят только лучшие ученики школы. «Здесь училась героическая партизанка Лариса Михеенко» - гласит надпись на дверной табличке этого кабинета.
Нянька, пастушка, партизанка (о Ларе Михеенко)
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. parusnik 22 августа 2016 06:32
    [/quote]
    «Здесь училась героическая партизанка Лариса Михеенко»
    [quote]

    А на одном из домов г.С-Петербурга, памятная табличка человеку,который был союзником тех, кто расстрелял Лару...Благодарствую, Софья..
    1. Иван Тартугай 22 августа 2016 08:55
      Цитата parusnik:
      А на одном из домов г.С-Петербурга, памятная табличка человеку,который был союзником тех, кто расстрелял Лару


      И открывали эту доску-табличку на одном из домов, находящемся в ведение Министерства обороны РФ, член правительства РФ, министр культуры Мединский, да Глава Администрации Президента РФ Иванов. Хоть повесили её ночью как воры, но открыли с помпой, с Почётным караулом, с ковровой дорожкой, цветами.
      Выходить III-ий Рейх и Великая Финляндия всё-таки победили СССР-Россию, если не 41-ом, то сейчас.
      Тогда Лариса Дорофеевна Михеенко не дала победить III-ему Рейху и Великой Финляндии, защитила страну, свою Родину.
      1. Reptiloid 22 августа 2016 09:47
        Большое спасибо за рассказ,Софья.Про Санкт-Петербург. Наверное, только "нацболы" открыто выразили протест.Наверное, надо туда записаться.Но пока этого не сделал ещё.Вообще непонятно, для чего эта доска.Повесив её,власть обидела своих ветеранов, причём всех сразу. А когда происходят насмешки над доской---обижаются финны.
        Уважаемая Софья! Я в начале августа написал Вам письмо в личку.Вижу, что Вы его не заметили.
        1. Reptiloid 22 августа 2016 13:11
          В Сети написано:нацболы запрещены.Непонятно! Вот проводили они акцию протеста ,на доску бросали банки с красной краской, кричали "Ленинград, Ленинград! ".Непонятно почему они есть, если они запрещены?
          Не пойду к ним.
          Пойду к КПРФ,правоприемнице КПСС.
          1. Reptiloid 22 августа 2016 14:23
            Прочитал, что КПРФ борется за снятие этой доски. Надеюсь, что получится! Таким образом, отклонился от основной темы.Извините.
  2. EvgNik 22 августа 2016 09:54
    Старенькая она, эта парта, несовременная. Но за ней сидят только лучшие ученики школы.

    Вот это правильное понимание патриотизма.
    Спасибо, Софья.
  3. Milana 22 августа 2016 11:29
    В прежние времена нашей страны уже со школьных лет дети знали имена пионеров-героев,комсомольцев и вообще - тех, кто отдал жить за нашу Родину. Это было нормально и естественно. Сейчас это большая редкость.
    А вот читаешь про Лару- слёзы на глаза. Спасибо автору за Лару Михеенко .
  4. qwert 23 августа 2016 11:23
    Отличная статья. Спасибо , Софья.
    И открывали эту доску-табличку на одном из домов, находящемся в ведение Министерства обороны РФ, член правительства РФ, министр культуры Мединский, да Глава Администрации Президента РФ Иванов. Хоть повесили её ночью как воры, но открыли с помпой, с Почётным караулом, с ковровой дорожкой, цветами.
    Выходить III-ий Рейх и Великая Финляндия всё-таки победили СССР-Россию, если не 41-ом, то сейчас.
    А это конечно крайне беспринципно. И не понятно к чему. Ведь руки им никто не выкручивал и не прочил вешать табличку. Единственное, что приходит на ум, это то, что под видом десталинизации пытаются полностью вымарать из истории страны все великие победы и свершения.
  5. кошак 23 августа 2016 16:55
    Книга "Партизанка Лара", автор Н. Надеждина - была такая в детстве, а сейчас есть в инете. hi
  6. alexej123 25 августа 2016 16:07
    Софья, хорошая, добрая и жестокая статья. У меня предложение, вместе с Полиной Ефимовой опубликуйте свои рассказы. Могу название подсказать - "Война и Люди".
    1. Софья 31 августа 2016 08:46
      Большое спасибо!
      И название очень хорошее.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня