Military Review

Management ship "Angara": Hitler's former yacht and other myths. Part of 3

12
Despite many legends and myths, the Angara remained a control ship. Marshal of the USSR and Minister of the Armed Forces of the Union Alexander Vasilevsky, Admiral of the Soviet fleet and Deputy Minister of Defense of the USSR Sergey Gorshkov, Marshal Kliment Voroshilov, Admiral Commander of the Black Sea Fleet Vladimir Kasatonov, etc. At the same time, the thread of representative functions was stretched through the life of this ship.


In October 1962, the ship was visited by real heroes of that time who, in their glory, could eclipse any Western “star” or modern homegrown star, cosmonauts Andrian Nikolayev and Pavel Popovich. More recently, in August of the same year, Popovich and Nikolayev made the first manned flight in the world on two ships at once: Vostok-3 and Vostok-4.



It is clear that Angara played an important role on the Black Sea. But not everyone knows that often the ship in fact literally "played a role." In Vladimir Basov’s film “Seven screams in the ocean” (1986 year) “Angara”, the “Spes” airliner played on the screen. True, it is worth noting that the not always elegant “Angara” appeared in the frame with the beauty of the lines of its hull or the teak deck. As exemplary representative ship. Often only the interior was displayed on the screen. Anyway, according to various sources, “Angara” was filmed in “Neutral Waters” (1968 year), “Dismissal ashore” (1962 year), “Two captains” (1976 year) and in other films.

Management ship "Angara": Hitler's former yacht and other myths. Part of 3

Veniamin Smekhov on the deck "Angara" ("Seven screams in the ocean")

In 1980, the Angara was docked and repaired in Greece, presumably in Ermoupoli on the island of Syros. Perhaps, this was due to the fact that, in addition to the natural repair work of the hull, equipment and ship machinery, they also took care of the interior. On the ship appeared two-room and three-room cabins with truly exceptional amenities for our fleet. True, nothing changed for the crew - everything was the same as on the other ships of the fleet. In fact, the officers did not use special chic. All the "special rooms" were intended for high guests.



It would have served as a representative "Angara". Perhaps it would even become a museum. But the collapse of the Soviet Union struck. Yesterday's "brothers", or rather, their elites, despite all the subsidies from Moscow for the entire Soviet period, turned out to be more hungry than winter wolves. In this gambling race, there were neither fans of the refined contours of the representative Angara, nor her particular 30-s of the 20-th century, so there were no views on it from the “non-intellectuals”. The ship remained in the Black Sea Fleet.

However, whether due to lack of funds, or because of the hard times, the Angara was literally added to the pier. In the sea, the ship no longer went. And in 1994, a fire broke out on the Angara, leaving many questions. But even after this incident, up to 1996, the ship was listed as part of the Black Sea Fleet. Even the commanders changed: from 1986 to 1996, the captain of 1 Grade Vnukov, from 96 to 98, Captain 3 of Sobolev, and the last commander (alas, in fact the “boss” of an almost non-self-propelled barge) from 98 by 2001 year became the captain of the 1 rank Viktor Sergeevich Klimenko.


Fire on the "Angara"

24 April 1996 received a directive from the headquarters of the Black Sea Fleet, according to which the Angara command ship was disbanded. From now on, the glorious trophy veteran would become a floating squad with a characteristic renaming to PKZ-14 Floating Barracks.

Breaking is not building. Therefore, by September 1 of the same year, the radar equipment and other technical means were dismantled from the ship, which, in fact, made it a control ship. Truly a warship that saw the first persons of the superpower of the USSR and the leaders of other countries who worked history, became a barracks on the water. True, the flag "Angara" still left - 13 May 97-th Andreevsky cross flew over the deck.

It seems there was a little hope that the "Angara" will not stand in a long line "on the needles." However, less than a year later, at the orders of the authorities, the ship again appeared, and again with a “crowbar”. As a result, the military transferred the "PKZ-14" to the civilian crew, in addition with a significant personnel reduction.



30 September 2001 of the year, the crew of the ship was completely reduced, and the ship was transferred to commercial sales, i.e. the unique control ship nevertheless decided to “push” with a hammer to some “private trader”. Moreover, such a “wise” decision of the high authorities was justified by the fact that the money obtained from the sale of the Angaras would be mastered by docking and repairing the cruiser Mikhail Kutuzov, which was transferred from Sevastopol to Novorossiysk and included in The composition of the Novorossiysk naval base.

This detail looks very piquant against the background of the desire to return Kutuzov to Sevastopol, which has sharply intensified among some “initiative groups”. After all, there is no information about the flow of funds to bring the cruiser in order. And all the more curious in this light are the attempts of some citizens to accuse Novorossiysk of the neglected state of “Kutuzov”. Firstly, where were you when you wrote off the Angara at the same time as the cruiser was being transferred? Secondly, at the moment “Kutuzov” belongs to the Ministry of Defense, and none of the civilians will be allowed on him to a cannon shot. Even coordinating filming aboard a cruiser is not an easy task.


Sample photos under the announcement of the sale of "rarities" Angara "

But back to the fate of "Angara". Soon after all the collisions with the ship, in the network there appeared proposals to buy this or that “piece” of the legendary vessel, so to speak, as a keepsake. Particularly popular began to use the valves with the Nazi symbols preserved on them.

In the 2005-2006 years, information about a foreign initiative to buy a ship flashed in the information sphere. Krupp steel case turned out to be more than in fair condition. According to one of the versions, Angara was going to buy out a German company, for which this ship after repair would become the hallmark of "true German quality." The fact is that the shipbuilding company “Stulken Zon” (HC Stülcken Sohn), though it ceased to exist in 1966, but in fact simply merged with another larger company, Blohm + Voss. The latter, by the way, also joyfully cooperated with the Nazis and used the slave labor of concentration camp prisoners, and literally ten years ago built and sold Roman Abramovich a chic yacht Eclipse.



However, in May 2006, the Interfax news agency reported that the Italian company Elleci Trasporti srl had placed an order with the Central Chernomorets design bureau in Sevastopol to create a project for converting the Angara control ship to a representative ship with an unlimited navigation area. The main condition for the Italians was to preserve the original appearance of the vessel. Also in the message of "Interfax" were quoted the words of the chief designer of the TsKB Viktor Prozorov: according to preliminary data, the design will take about 30 months.


Angara at the moment

I don’t know how time is spent with designers and how windy Italian customers are, but at the time of 2018, the Angara building is located in the South Bay of Sevastopol. The ship has long lost its snow-white color, the superstructures were finally cut off, and only the hull lines remind of its “aristocratic” origin, despite the dirty-brick look. Perhaps the hope that the "Angara" will be reborn, is there still? But I am not an optimist.
Author:
Articles from this series:
Management ship "Angara": Hitler's former yacht and other myths. Part of 1
Management ship "Angara": Hitler's former yacht and other myths. Part of 2
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 25 October 2018 06: 50
    +2
    The latter, by the way, also joyfully collaborated with the Nazis and used the slave labor of prisoners of concentration camps, and literally ten years ago she built and sold the luxurious Eclipse yacht to Roman Abramovich.

    As Kiselyov says ... coincidence ... I don’t think.
    Everything comes to an end ... I see and the Angara comes ... and what a beautiful ship it was.
    What we have is not stored ... lost crying.
    When in Russia they finally learn to protect what our ancestors are building.
  2. Conductor
    Conductor 25 October 2018 07: 50
    +4
    In the Russian Federation, often ostentatious attitude to the heritage of their ancestors.
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 25 October 2018 10: 33
      +1
      Quote: Conductor
      In the Russian Federation, often ostentatious attitude to the heritage of their ancestors.

      And in the USSR ????
      This is hereditary!
  3. Serg65
    Serg65 25 October 2018 10: 32
    +6
    Dear East Wind, if you are engaged in brazen plagiarism, then you should not add your conclusions - which are very far from the naval reality!
    In 1980, Angara was docked and repaired in Greece, presumably in Ermoupolis on the island of Syros

    What does presumably mean? There is the only shipyard in Syros and it is located in Ermoupolis! The Greek company "Neorion Shipyard Syros" and V / O "Sudoimport" signed a contract valid until 31.01.1981 for the repair of merchant and disarmed Soviet auxiliary vessels of the Navy up to 40 thousand tons with a displacement.
    True, nothing has changed for the team - everything is the same as on the other ships of the fleet.

    what And what about the rest of the fleet ????
    That would be the representative "Angara"

    Since the 83 year, the hangar went to sea once every six months, even its launch on the Northern Bay raid at the entire squadron was surprising!
    with the characteristic renaming of "PKZ-14 Floating Barracks".

    The hangar has become just PKZ-14, and PKZ stands for floating ship !!! By the way, by the way, the author, at that time there was another PKZ-14 floating ship’s tank almost right next to PKZ-36, namely the destroyer Ruthless — the last of the Mohicans pr.30 bis. No less glorious BATTLE ship! And on Troitskaya stood PKZ-108, recently bearing the glorious name of PKR Moscow !!!
    Breaking - not building

    The author, and you didn’t ask yourself a question .... but how did the Red Banner Nicomedian fleet live at that time? How did he survive?
    As a result, the military handed over the PKZ-14 to the civilian crew, in addition with a significant staff reduction.

    It's cool .... in the 96, Angara becomes a PKZ, and this is already part of the UFV Navy, which implies a civil captain (captain of rank 1 RETIRED Viktor Sergeyevich Klimenko was the same civilian captain!) And the civilian team of civilian hired sailors !!!
    laughing Abramovich dragged that would be in trend?
    If you, the author, indicated at least in the co-authors of the captain of the 3 rank Gorbachev (from whom you brazenly licked all the material), I might have kept silent !!
    1. Curious
      Curious 25 October 2018 11: 13
      +6
      As soon as the book by Sergei Gorbachev and Mikhail Makareyev, which the author diligently rewrote, ended, the inspiration vanished. Independently, the author was able to mention neither to the village nor to the city a passage about "hungry winter wolves" and copy and paste various Internet gossip, without getting three parts to a single myth.

      To date, only the hull has remained of the yacht. The rotten superstructure is completely cut off. Cut out all the internal equipment except the main bulkheads.
      The latest information on the ship is available on Charterworld. The Angara was bought by the Italian Antonio Crispino, President of Confindustria (Caserta). Navirex and Francesco Rogantin studio were to convert the ship into a cruise yacht. At the same time, it was intended to preserve the appearance as much as possible, but the "filling" should be super modern. It is difficult to say what interfered with the Italian's plans, but there is no other information yet.
  4. Ekzutor
    Ekzutor 25 October 2018 10: 51
    +1
    former yachts have an interesting fate
  5. Catfish
    Catfish 25 October 2018 15: 36
    0
    What name was the ship in the Third Reich?
    I know that the d / e "Russia" was called "Patria", and not "Adolf Hitler" as many "experts" claim. "Nuremberg" - "Admiral Makarov", but about "Angara" somehow did not come across.
    1. Curious
      Curious 25 October 2018 17: 20
      +1
      Moreover, in the first part we discussed this issue. "HELA" it was called.
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 26 October 2018 07: 41
      +1
      Quote: Sea Cat
      "Nuremberg" - "Admiral Makarov"

      And not "Berlin" ???
      1. Astrologer
        Astrologer 26 October 2018 10: 01
        0
        "Berlin" became known as "Admiral Nakhimov". Old letters were visible on board.
  6. Catfish
    Catfish 26 October 2018 13: 10
    +2
    Quote: Curious
    Moreover, in the first part we discussed this issue. "HELA" it was called.


    Alas, I have not read it. But the ship itself, I saw Sevastoprol. He stood out sharply with his contours.
  7. beeper
    beeper 28 October 2018 11: 15
    0
    I would like to thank the distinguished Author for the story about "Angara"! good
    And I, walking along the South Bay, was thinking, whose is such a beautiful building used for storage, sincerely believing that he was left from some training sailing boat ?! And what the hell is going on!

Военное обозрение

Корабль управления «Ангара»: бывшая яхта Гитлера и другие мифы. Часть 3

12
Несмотря на множество легенд и мифов, «Ангара» всё же оставалась кораблём управления. На её борт поднимались маршал СССР и министр ВС Союза Александр Василевский, адмирал Советского флота и заместитель Министра обороны СССР Сергей Горшков, маршал Климент Ворошилов, адмирал командующий ЧФ Владимир Касатонов и т.д. При этом сквозь всю жизнь этого корабля была протянута нить представительских функций.


В октябре 1962 года корабль посетили настоящие герои того времени, которые в славе своей могли затмить любую западную «звезду» или современную доморощенную «звездульку», — космонавты Андриян Николаев и Павел Попович. Совсем недавно, в августе того же года, Попович и Николаев совершили первый в мире пилотируемый полёт сразу на двух кораблях: «Восток-3» и «Восток-4».



Понятное дело, «Ангара» играла важную роль на Чёрном море. Но не всем известно, что часто корабль в самом деле в прямом смысле «играл роль». В фильме Владимира Басова «Семь криков в океане» (1986 год) «Ангара» играла на экране лайнер «Spes». Правда, стоит отметить, что не всегда изящная «Ангара» появлялась в кадре красотой обводов своего корпуса или тиковой палубой. Как образцово-показательный представительский корабль. Часто на экране появлялось только внутреннее убранство. Так или иначе, по различным данным, «Ангару» снимали в «Нейтральных водах» (1968 год), «Увольнении на берег» (1962 год), «Двух капитанах» (1976 год) и в прочих картинах.

Корабль управления «Ангара»: бывшая яхта Гитлера и другие мифы. Часть 3

Вениамин Смехов на палубе "Ангары" ("Семь криков в океане")

В 1980-м году «Ангара» прошла докование и ремонт в Греции, предположительно в Эрмуполисе на острове Сирос. Быть может, это было обусловлено тем, что, кроме естественных ремонтных работ корпуса, оборудования и судовых механизмов, также позаботились и об интерьере. На корабле появились двухкомнатные и трёхкомнатные каюты с воистину исключительными удобствами для нашего флота. Правда, для команды ничего не изменилось – всё как и на остальных кораблях флота. Собственно говоря, и офицеры не пользовались особым шиком. Все «спецкаюты» предназначались для высоких гостей.



Так бы и служила представительская «Ангара». Возможно, даже стала бы музеем. Но грянул развал Советского Союза. Вчерашние «братья», а точнее, их элиты, несмотря на все дотации Москвы за весь советский период, оказались голоднее зимних волков. В этой азартной гонке не нашлось ни поклонников утончённых обводов представительской «Ангары», ни её определённого шарма 30-х годов 20-го века, поэтому видов на неё у «незалежников» не оказалось. Корабль остался в составе Черноморского флота.

Однако то ли из-за неимения средств, то ли ввиду лихости времени, «Ангара» осталась буквально прирастать к пристани. В море корабль уже не выходил. А в 1994 году на «Ангаре» вспыхнул пожар, оставивший множество вопросов. Но даже после этого инцидента, вплоть до 1996-го корабль числился в составе Черноморского флота. Даже командиры менялись: с 1986 по 1996-й год – капитан 1 ранга Внуков, с 96-го по 98-й – капитан 3 ранга Соболев, а последним командиром (увы, по факту «начальником» почти несамоходной баржи) с 98-го по 2001 год стал капитан 1 ранга Виктор Сергеевич Клименко.


Пожар на "Ангаре"

24 апреля 1996 года поступила директива штаба Черноморского флота, согласно которой корабль управления «Ангара» был расформирован. Отныне славный трофейный ветеран становился плавказармой с характерным переименованием в «Плавающую казарму ПКЗ-14».

Ломать — не строить. Поэтому уже к 1 сентября того же года с корабля демонтировали радиолокационное оборудование и прочие технические средства, которые собственно говоря и делали его кораблём управления. Воистину военный корабль, видевший первых лиц сверхдержавы СССР и лидеров других стран, творивших историю, стал казармой на воде. Правда, флаг «Ангаре» всё же оставили – 13 мая 97-го Андреевский крест взвился над палубой.

Вроде появилась маленькая надежда, что «Ангара» не встанет в длинную очередь «на иголки». Однако меньше чем через год на корабль по распоряжению начальства снова явились, и опять с «ломом». В итоге военные передали «ПКЗ-14» гражданскому экипажу, к тому же со значительным кадровым сокращением.



30 сентября 2001-го года экипаж корабля был полностью сокращён, а судно передано на коммерческую реализацию, т.е. уникальный корабль управления всё-таки решили «толкнуть» с молотка какому-нибудь «частнику». Более того, столь «мудрое» решение высокого начальства аргументировалось тем, что вырученные от продажи «Ангары» деньги будут освоены путём докования и ремонта крейсера «Михаил Кутузов», который в конце августа того же года уже был переведён из Севастополя в Новороссийск и включён в состав Новороссийской ВМБ.

Такая подробность выглядит весьма пикантно на фоне резко обострившегося у некоторых «инициативных групп» желания вернуть «Кутузова» в Севастополь. Ведь никакой информации о поступлении денежных средств на приведение крейсера в порядок нет. И тем более любопытны в этом свете потуги некоторых граждан обвинить Новороссийск в запущенном состоянии «Кутузова». Во-первых, где вы были, когда списали «Ангару» одновременно с переводом крейсера? Во-вторых, на данный момент «Кутузов» принадлежит Министерству обороны, и никого из гражданских лиц к нему на пушечный выстрел не подпустят. Даже согласовать киносъёмки на борту крейсера непростая задача.


Пример фотографии под объявлением о продаже "раритетов "Ангары"

Но вернёмся к судьбе «Ангары». Вскоре после всех коллизий с кораблём в сети появились предложения купить тот или иной «кусок» легендарного судна, так сказать, на память. Особой популярностью начали пользоваться клапаны с сохранившейся на них нацистской символикой.

В 2005-2006 годах в информационной сфере замелькали сообщения об иностранной инициативе выкупить корабль, т.к. корпус из крупповской стали оказался более чем в приличном состоянии. По одной из версий, «Ангару» собиралась выкупить немецкая компания, для которой этот корабль после ремонта стал бы визитной карточкой «истинно немецкого качества». Дело в том, что судостроительная компания «Штюлькен Зон» (H. C. Stülcken Sohn) хоть и прекратила своё существование в 1966 году, но по факту просто влилась в состав другой более крупной компании, Blohm+Voss. Последняя, кстати, также радостно сотрудничала с нацистами и пользовалась рабским трудом узников концлагерей, а буквально десять лет назад построила и продала Роману Абрамовичу шикарную яхту «Затмение».



Однако в мае 2006-го агентство «Интерфакс» сообщило, что Центральному КБ «Черноморец» в Севастополе итальянская компания Elleci Trasporti srl сделала заказ на создание проекта переоборудования корабля управления «Ангара» в представительское судно с неограниченным районом плавания. Главным условием итальянцев было сохранение первоначального облика судна. Также в сообщении «Интерфакса» были приведены слова главного конструктора ЦКБ Виктора Прозорова: по предварительным данным, на проектирование уйдёт около 30 месяцев.


"Ангара" в данный момент

Уж не знаю, как течёт время у конструкторов и насколько ветрены итальянские заказчики, но на момент 2018-го года корпус «Ангары» стоит в Южной бухте Севастополя. Корабль давно потерял свой белоснежный цвет, надстройки были окончательно срезаны, и лишь обводы корпуса напоминают о его «аристократическом» происхождении, несмотря на грязно-кирпичный вид. Быть может, надежда, что «Ангара» возродится, ещё есть? Но я не оптимист.
Автор:
Статьи из этой серии:
Корабль управления «Ангара»: бывшая яхта Гитлера и другие мифы. Часть 1
Корабль управления «Ангара»: бывшая яхта Гитлера и другие мифы. Часть 2
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 25 октября 2018 06:50 Новый
    +2
    Последняя, кстати, также радостно сотрудничала с нацистами и пользовалась рабским трудом узников концлагерей, а буквально десять лет назад построила и продала Роману Абрамовичу шикарную яхту «Затмение».

    Как говорит Киселев...совпадение...недумаю.
    Всему приходит конец...вижу и Ангаре приходит ...а какой красивый корабль был.
    Что имеем не храним...потерявши плачем.
    Когда в России научатся наконец то беречь то что строят наши предки.
  2. Дирижер
    Дирижер 25 октября 2018 07:50 Новый
    +4
    В РФ, часто показушное отношение к наследию предков .
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 25 октября 2018 10:33 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Дирижер
      В РФ, часто показушное отношение к наследию предков .

      А в СССР????
      Это наследственно!
  3. Serg65
    Serg65 25 октября 2018 10:32 Новый
    +6
    Уважаемый Восточный ветер, если вы занимаетесь наглым плагиатом, то не стоит добавлять свои умазаключения - которые очень далеки от военно морской действительности!
    В 1980-м году «Ангара» прошла докование и ремонт в Греции, предположительно в Эрмуполисе на острове Сирос

    Что значит предположительно? На Сиросе единственный судоремонтный завод и находиться он именно в Эрмуполисе! Греческая фирма "Неорион шипьярд Сирос" и В/О "Судоимпорт" подписали контракт, действующий до 31.01.1981-го года о ремонте торговых и разоруженных советских вспомогательных судов ВМФ до 40 тыс. тон водоизмещением.
    Правда, для команды ничего не изменилось – всё как и на остальных кораблях флота.

    what А как на остальных кораблях флота????
    Так бы и служила представительская «Ангара»

    Ангара с 83-го года выходила в море раз в полугодие, даже выход её на рейд Северной бухты у всей эскадры вызывал удивление!
    с характерным переименованием в «Плавающую казарму ПКЗ-14».

    Ангара стала просто ПКЗ-14, а ПКЗ расшифровывается как плавкозарма!!! К стати Автор, в то время практически рядом с ПКЗ-14 стояла еще одна плавказарма ПКЗ-36, а именно эсминец Беспощадный - последний из могикан пр.30 бис. Не менее славный БОЕВОЙ корабль! А на Троицкой стояла ПКЗ-108, совсем недавно носившая славное имя ПКР Москва!!!
    Ломать — не строить

    Автор, а вы не задавались вопросом....а как в то время жил Краснознаменный Никомуненужный флот? Как он выживал?
    В итоге военные передали «ПКЗ-14» гражданскому экипажу, к тому же со значительным кадровым сокращением.

    Прикольно....в 96-м Ангара становится ПКЗ, а это уже состав УФВ ВМФ, что подразумевает гражданского капитана (капитан 1 ранга В ОТСТАВКЕ Виктор Сергеевич Клименко и был тем самым гражданским капитаном!) и гражданскую команду вольнонаемных моряков!!!
    laughing Абрамовича приплели что бы быть в тренде?
    Если бы вы, Автор, указали хотя бы в соавторах капитана 3-го ранга Горбачева (у которого вы нагло слизали весь материал), я может и промолчал бы!!
    1. Curious
      Curious 25 октября 2018 11:13 Новый
      +6
      Как только закончилась книга Сергей Горбачева и Михаила Макареева, которую автор старательно переписывал, так и вдохновение улетучилось. Самостоятельно автор смог упомянуть ни к селу ни к городу пассаж о "голодных зимних волках" да скопипастить различные интернет-сплетни, так и не добравшись за три части ни до одного мифа.

      На сегодняшний день от яхты остался только корпус. Сгнившая надстройка полностью срезана. Вырезано все внутреннее оборудование, кроме главных переборок.
      Последняя информация по кораблю имеется на Charterworld. Купил "Ангару" итальянец Антонио Криспино, президент Confindustria (Казерта). Фирма Navirex и студия Francesco Rogantin должны были переоборудовать корабль в круизную яхту. При этом предролагалось максимально сохранить внешний облик, но "начинка" должна быть суперсовременной. Что вмешалось в планы итальянца, сказать трудно, но никакой другой информации пока нет.
  4. EKZECUTOR
    EKZECUTOR 25 октября 2018 10:51 Новый
    +1
    у бывших яхт занятная судьба
  5. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 25 октября 2018 15:36 Новый
    0
    Какое имя носил корабль в третьем рейхе?
    Знаю, что д/э "Россия" носил название "Патрия", а не "Адольф Гитлер" как утверждают многие "знатоки". "Нюрнберг" -- "Адмирал Макаров", а вот про "Ангару" как-то не попадалось.
    1. Curious
      Curious 25 октября 2018 17:20 Новый
      +1
      Да еще в первой части обсуждали этот вопрос. "HELA" он назывался.
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 26 октября 2018 07:41 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Морской Кот
      "Нюрнберг" -- "Адмирал Макаров"

      А не "Берлин"???
      1. Звездочет
        Звездочет 26 октября 2018 10:01 Новый
        0
        "Берлин" стал называться "Адмирал Нахимов". На борту были видны старых букв.
  6. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 26 октября 2018 13:10 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Curious
    Да еще в первой части обсуждали этот вопрос. "HELA" он назывался.


    Увы, не читал. Но сам корабль я Севастопроле видел. Резко выделялся своими обводами.
  7. пищак
    пищак 28 октября 2018 11:15 Новый
    0
    Благодарю уважаемого Автора за рассказ об "Ангаре"! good
    А я-то, прогуливаясь у Южной бухты, думал, чей же это такой красивый корпус используют под склад, искренне полагая что-он от какого-то учебного парусника остался?! А это вона чё творится!