Military Review

Battle for the North Caucasus. CH 2. December battle

12
The suppression of the anti-Soviet Terek uprising strengthened the position of the Red Army in the North Caucasus. However, in general, the strategic initiative remained with the White Army. In addition, the Soviet troops had a serious problem with the logistics. After Stavropol was lost and the Reds were pushed back to the eastern part of the Stavropol Gubernia, the supply situation deteriorated further. Astrakhan was far away and the connection with her was unreliable. Thus, in October, 1918 from Astrakhan, via the 500-kilometer-long desert route through Yashkul to the Holy Cross and then by rail to Georgievsk-Pyatigorsk, a small amount of ammunition was delivered (100 thousand cartridges per week). New regiments arrived in Astrakhan and formed significant reserves, but they could not transfer them further to Astrakhan and Kizlyar.


In whites, however, the situation has improved with the capture of vast and rich areas of the Kuban, the Black Sea coast and parts of Stavropol. In addition, in November - December 1918, the Entente fleet appeared in the Black Sea. Denikin's army was supported by the Anglo-French imperialist predators who incited the fratricidal Civil War in Russia to dismember and plunder the Russian lands.

New reorganization of the Red Army

After the defeat at Petrovsky, the commander of the 11th Army Fedko was replaced by V. Kruse. In December 1918, an independent Caspian-Caucasian front was formed from the Southern Front, consisting of the 11th, 12th armies and the Caspian flotilla. The front was headed by M. Svechnikov. At the same time, the 11th Army was again reorganized: the previously formed 4 infantry and 1 cavalry corps were transformed into 4 rifle and 2 cavalry divisions, 1 reserve and 2 cavalry brigades. The total composition of the 11th army in mid-December 1918 was about 90 thousand people, of which two-thirds of active fighters.

The new reorganization failed to strengthen the Red Army in the North Caucasus. The main part of the troops was on the front line in the battles, that is, the units could not fully replenish, arm, give them a rest. The supply problem has not been resolved. In addition, the Red Command failed to fully utilize its significant cavalry formations. The cavalry remained an appendage of rifle units. The cavalry was scattered on the front, was subordinated to the commanders of rifle divisions, which were used to strengthen the infantry. As a result, the Reds could not organize massive strikes of horse-drawn joints in the main directions.



Party plans

November 28 1918 of the Year The Revolutionary Military Council of the Caspian-Caucasus Division of the Southern Front ordered the main forces of the 11 Army along the Vladikavkaz Railway in the direction of Armavir - Kavkazskaya Station to divert some of the White forces from Tsaritsyn. This was already the fourth order of the 11 Army for assisting the 10 Army in the Tsaritsyn area, which resisted the onslaught of the Don Army (the White Cossacks of Krasnov). In August 1918, the entire Red Army of the North Caucasus was ordered to be taken to Tsaritsyn; in September, 1918 seized from the army of the North Caucasus and transferred to Tsaritsyn the most efficient "iron" division of the Redneck; 24 September RVS Southern Front demanded to organize an attack on Stavropol and Rostov-on-Don, which led to the hardest defeat in the Stavropol battle.

It is obvious that the RVS of the Southern Front, ordering the 11 Army, which had just experienced the hardest defeat at Armavir, Stavropol and Petrovsky, again went on the offensive in order to save Tsaritsyn, the position of the Red troops in the North Caucasus was poor. 11-I army could not immediately organize a new attack, and even during the next reorganization. However, fulfilling the order of the High Command, units of the 11 Army in December launched an offensive from the Kursavka area to Nevinnomyssk. The 2-Infantry Division and the Kochubey Cavalry Brigade (formerly part of the 9-th column and troops of the Nevinnomyssky Combat Division) operated on this sector. And the main attack in the direction of Batalpashisk - Nevinnomysskaya was to be inflicted by the 1-Infantry Rifle Division Mironenko (before the reorganization - the 1-I Shock Sharia column), which showed high combat capability during the defeat of the Terek Uprising.

1 December 1918 of the Southern Front RVS ordered the troops of the 11 and 12 armies to seize the ports of Novorossiysk on the Black Sea and Petrovsk on the Caspian Sea, the entire Vladikavkaz railway, the Tikhoretsk-Novorossiysk iron line, creating a base for further advance to the north and south-east . After the capture of Novorossiysk and Petrovsky was ordered to develop an offensive on Yeisk, Rostov, Novocherkassk and Baku. The troops of the 12 Army were to occupy the Gudermes-Petrovsk, Kizlyar-Chervlennaya railway, creating conditions for an offensive against Baku.

Thus, the Red Army in the North Caucasus was faced with a daunting task of liberating the entire North Caucasus, the Stavropol gubernia, the Kuban, and the Baku oil region. For this, it was necessary to crush Denikin’s army, which created conditions for the armies of the Southern Front to dismember and destroy the Don Krasnov army. In reality, the troops of the 11 and 12 armies could not implement such a strategic operation. Suffice it to say that the command of the new Caspian-Caucasian front did not even have data on the composition and grouping of Denikin’s army in the North Caucasus and very poorly represented the real position of the 11 army. The headquarters of the 11 Army, B. Peresvet was appointed as its head, and M. K. Lewandowski was appointed the head of the operational intelligence department in the beginning of December, just like the reconnaissance divisions. And data on the state of the enemy's army was collected only by the beginning of 1919, when the situation had already changed dramatically.

Meanwhile, the White Command also planned an offensive. 7 December 1918, the year Denikin instructed the corps of Wrangel, who was subordinated to the Stankevich detachment, to smash the Stavropol Reds group, throw it over the Kalaus River and seize the area of ​​Holy Cross. The corps of Kazanovich struck at Grateful, and thus covered the southern flank of Wrangel. Corps Lyakhova had to attack on the front of Kislovodsk - Mineralnye Vody. As a result, during December 1918, the oncoming battle of the 11 Red Army with Denikin’s army broke out.

December battle

The Whites who launched the offensive also encountered units of the 11 Army that had begun to move: the 2 Infantry Division and the Kochubey cavalry brigade, and the troops of the Georgievsky infantry regiment at the head and the St. Krestovsky military sector, which also launched an offensive along the Territory and the St. Krestovsky military sector, which also launched an offensive along the St Petersburg military division and led to the offensive along the St. Krestovsky military sector, which also launched an offensive along the battlefield, and also launched a St. roads from Kursavka station to Nevinnomysskaya and from Vorovskoeleskaya to Batalpashinsk (Cherkessk).

As a result, a stubborn oncoming battle broke out. On the railroad, Soviet troops supported 5 armored trains with artillery and machine-gun fire. In battles in the Kursavka district, the command of the Kommunist armored train especially distinguished itself. The village of Vorovskol'skaya, attacked by the Kochubey cavalry, passed from hand to hand several times. 1-I Caucasian Cossack Division Shkuro, which was advancing from the left, then from the right side of the railway to Kursavka, tried to get to the rear of Kochubey's brigade. But the white cavalry was repeatedly thrown off by the red infantry. Only by December 16 did the whites reach the site north of Kursavka, and they took its 27 th attack from the raids with the support of armored trains and the advance of Shkuro's cavalry to the rear in red.

Against Denikinians, who were attacking from the direction of Batalpashinsk to the Kislovodsk-Pyatigorsk region, were being defended by part of the Kislovodsk military sector, headed by Kozlov. 14 - December 15 white cavalry suddenly attacked Kislovodsk, but was repelled. The enemy retreated to Batalpashinsk. Until December 17, whites continued their attacks, but without much success.

In the Stavropol direction, the 1 Army Corps of Kazanovich began an offensive on the Aleksandrovskoye-Donskaya Balka sector. December 15 Denikinians captured the village of Dry Buffalo, Vysotsky, Kalinovskoe. Red - 3-I Tamansky rifle and cavalry divisions, put up stubborn resistance. But they were crowded and December 22 volunteers seized the large villages of Aleksandrovskoye and Kruglolesskoye. White could not break through.

The main blow was delivered by Wrangel's cavalry corps. The main forces of the corps were advancing on the Wine-making, Derbetovskoe, and the Stankevich detachment on the Divnoye. By December 14, the Wrangel had broken through the defenses of the 4 rifle and 1 th cavalry divisions (formerly the Stavropol Corps). White captured the area Petrovskoe - Winery. Wrangel, confident of the defeat of the Reds and of the fact that they did not pose a threat in the near future, surrendered his command I settle down and drove off to Ekaterinodar. However, December 18 counterattacked the Reds, discarded the Stankevich detachment, captured Derbetovskoye and Vinodelnaya. To help the squad Stankevich was thrown 2-I Kuban division Ulagay. White whacked on the flank of the opponent and threw the Reds to Divnoye.

Battle for the North Caucasus. CH 2. December battle


The fighting continued until December 22 1918, but the White Guards could not break the resistance of the Reds and suffered serious losses defended. A feature of these battles was their winter character - in conditions of ice, blizzards and frost. Both sides tried to occupy large settlements in order to find a warm hearth, lodging for fighters, food and fodder. There were no permanent defensive lines. The only exception was the Kursavka area, where near the Vladikavkaz railway the red infantry prepared permanent positions.

18 December 1918, the Caspian-Caucasian front again gave the order to attack Ekaterinodar - Novorossiysk, Petrovsk, Temir-Khan-Shura (now Buynaksk) and Derbent. However, 11-I army did not have ammunition for the offensive, stocks were depleted. So, on the operating weapon was only on 10 shells troops and 10 in arsenals. The units had 10 - 20 cartridges for a rifle, and the army reserve did not even provide one cartridge for one rifle. And ammunition coming from Astrakhan could arrive only at the end of December 1918 of the year - the beginning of January of 1919. Therefore, the attack of the 11 Army was postponed to the end of December 1918.
Author:
Articles from this series:
Smoot. 1919 year

How the British created the Armed Forces of the South of Russia
How to restore Soviet power in Ukraine
How Petliurists led Little Russia to a complete catastrophe
How defeated Petliurism
Give the boundaries of 1772 of the year!
Battle for the North Caucasus. How to suppress the Terek Uprising
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. XII Legion
    XII Legion 7 February 2019 07: 54
    +8
    In the course of the struggle for the North Caucasus at that time, victory in the Second Kuban campaign of the Volunteer Army was crucial.
    But Astrakhan, with its 11th army, remained a bone in the throat for whites - both for a group operating against Tsaritsyn and in relation to the North Caucasus.
    Nevertheless, when Denikin's troops occupied the territory of the North Caucasus during the period under review, providing themselves with a more or less solid rear for subsequent offensive actions. Only Chechnya and Dagestan remained uncontrollable (but for now, they will be cleared out in the spring of 19) and the conflict with Georgia continued (by the way, the Georgians were supported by the British against the volunteers - such are the "allies"; this is by the way that the white armies of the South of Russia are supposedly British "henchmen")
    Thank you!
    1. Albatroz
      Albatroz 7 February 2019 08: 33
      +7
      the white armies of the South of Russia are supposedly British "proteges"

      the British have no allies. Even with the French after the WWII, they got into a clash, things didn’t come to the fight.
      And the Volunteer Army suffered heavy losses in the North Caucasus. Cursed region, but necessary for control of the south of Russia.
      1. Karenas
        Karenas 7 February 2019 08: 41
        +2
        Quote: Albatroz
        the British have no allies. Even with the French after the WWII, they got into a clash, things didn’t come to the fight.

        Dear, after the WWII, the British were no match for the French ... The frogmen 's strength was an order of magnitude larger than the ally ... That is why they could afford to arm the Kemalists against British interests ... But first of all, they did so to outbid the Kemalists from the Bolshevik bastards ... Could ...
        1. Albatroz
          Albatroz 7 February 2019 08: 56
          +6
          Dear - I said not WHY. Equal or not equal. The Americans have furnished this "equal" in quotation marks in all positions.
          but the fact itself noted that the British have no allies, even if they have torn apart with their closest partner. The fact that England has allies is the same fantasy as the fact that they are friends of the Denikin All-Union Union of Political Deputies. Unreliable fellow travelers (crap if possible because of the angle just).
          1. zombirusrev
            zombirusrev 7 February 2019 20: 47
            +1
            Remember what Winston Churchill said about the white scum, for these clever men fought for the interests of the British Empire against the interests of Russia:
            "It would be a mistake to think that throughout this year we fought on the fronts for the cause of the Russians hostile to the Bolsheviks. On the contrary, the Russian White Guards fought for our cause. This truth will become unpleasantly sensitive from the moment the White armies are destroyed and the Bolsheviks will establish his domination throughout the immense Russian Empire "// Churchill Winston Spencer //
        2. Nagaibak
          Nagaibak 7 February 2019 16: 15
          +1
          Karenas "But first of all, they did it to outbid the Kemalists from the Bolshevik bastards ... They could .."
          And what was it expressed in? What could they do?))))
          1. Karenas
            Karenas 7 February 2019 16: 25
            -1
            It was simply outbid ... The Bolsheviks were able to take advantage of the Askar population only against Armenia ...
            I would like to recall the words of the Kaiser: "Each stamp handed over to the Turks saves us one soldier."
            1. Nagaibak
              Nagaibak 7 February 2019 19: 09
              0
              Karenas "The Bolsheviks were able to use the Askar livestock only against Armenia ..."
              These Askyars fought for the Bolsheviks against the Armenians? Somehow it is not clear.
              1. Karenas
                Karenas 7 February 2019 19: 20
                -2
                Quote: Nagaibak
                Karenas "The Bolsheviks were able to use the Askar livestock only against Armenia ..."
                These Askyars fought for the Bolsheviks against the Armenians? Somehow it is not clear.

                Yes, together with the Bolsheviks the Askar fought against Armenia ... 1920.
                It was then that the slogan was voiced: "Let the Russian-Jewish-Turkish-Tatar bloc drown in our blood!"
                1. Nagaibak
                  Nagaibak 7 February 2019 21: 19
                  +1
                  Each country solved its tasks. Independent Armenia supported the Entente and Denikin with might and main. I think the Bolsheviks have not forgotten. And the Bolsheviks did not fight for the Turks. They solved their tasks. I think no one believed Kemal in Moscow. It was a temporary companion.
                  1. Karenas
                    Karenas 7 February 2019 21: 27
                    -1
                    The Entente was already a fiction ...

                    And yet ... This is not the first time I am writing about this ... The Dashnaks were the second boot from a pair ... with the Bolsheviks ... The brainchild of the Zionists ... The military personnel did not dare, unfortunately, to trample this sweet couple ...
  2. Steel falcon
    Steel falcon 7 February 2019 10: 48
    -2
    1st Sharia Shock Column

Военное обозрение

Битва за Северный Кавказ. Ч. 2. Декабрьское сражение

12
Подавление антисоветского Терского восстания укрепило положение Красной Армии на Северном Кавказе. Однако в целом стратегическая инициатива осталась за Белой армией. Кроме того, советские войска имели серьёзную проблему с тыловым обеспечением. После того, как Ставрополь был утрачен и красных оттеснили в восточную часть Ставропольской губернии, ситуация со снабжением ещё больше ухудшилась. Астрахань была далеко и связь с ней была ненадежной. Так, в октябре 1918 года из Астрахани по 500-километровому пустынному пути через Яшкуль на Святой Крест и далее по железной дороге на Георгиевск — Пятигорск доставлялось небольшое количество боеприпасов (по 100 тыс. патронов в неделю). В Астрахань прибывали новые полки и сформировали значительные запасы, но далее самой Астрахани и Кизляра их перебросить не смогли.


У белых же ситуация улучшилась с захватом обширных и богатых областей Кубани, черноморского побережья и части Ставрополья. Кроме того, в ноябре – декабре 1918 года в Черном море появился флот Антанты. Армия Деникина была поддержана англо-французскими империалистическими хищниками, которые разжигали братоубийственную Гражданскую войну в России, чтобы расчленить и разграбить русские земли.

Новая реорганизация Красной Армии

После поражения у Петровского командующий 11-й армией Федько был заменен В. Крузе. В декабре 1918 года из Южного фронта был выделен самостоятельный Каспийско-Кавказский фронт в составе 11-й, 12-й армий и Каспийской флотилии. Фронт возглавил М. Свечников. В это же время 11-ю армию снова подвергли реорганизации: образованные ранее 4 пехотных и 1 кавалерийский корпуса преобразовывались в 4 стрелковые и 2 кавалерийские дивизии, 1 резервную и 2 кавалерийские бригады. Общий состав 11-й армии на середину декабря 1918 года составлял около 90 тыс. человек, из них две трети активных бойцов.

Новая реорганизация не смогла укрепить Красную Армию на Северном Кавказе. Основная часть войск была на передовой, в боях, то есть части не смогли полноценно пополнить, вооружить, дать им отдохнуть. Не была решена проблема снабжения. Кроме того, красное командование не сумело полноценно использовать имеющиеся у него значительные кавалерийские соединения. Конница оставалась придатком стрелковых частей. Кавалерия была распылена по фронту, была подчинена командирам стрелковых дивизий, которые их использовали для усиления пехоты. В результате красные не смогли организовать массированные удары конных соединений на главных направлениях.



Планы сторон

Ещё 28 ноября 1918 года Реввоенсовет Каспийско-Кавказского отдела Южного фронта отдал приказ о наступлении главных сил 11-й армии вдоль Владикавказской железной дороги в направлении на Армавир – станция Кавказская с целью отвлечения части сил белых от Царицына. Это уже был четвёртый приказ 11-й армии об оказании помощи 10-й армии в районе Царицына, которая отбивала натиск Донской армии (белоказаков Краснова). В августе 1918 года всю Красную Армию Северного Кавказа приказали отвести к Царицыну; в сентябре 1918 года из армии Северного Кавказа изъяли и перебросили под Царицын наиболее боеспособную «железную» дивизию Жлобы; 24 сентября РВС Южного фронта потребовал организовать наступление на Ставрополь и Ростов-на-Дону, что привело к тяжелейшему поражению в Ставропольском сражении.

Очевидно, что РВС Южного фронта, приказывая 11-й армии, которая только что пережила тяжелейший разгром под Армавиром, Ставрополем и Петровским, снова пойти в наступление с целью спасения Царицына плохое себе представлял положение красных войск на Северном Кавказе. 11-я армия не могла сразу организовать новое наступление, да ещё и в ходе очередной реорганизации. Однако выполняя приказ высшего командования, части 11-й армии в декабре перешли в наступление из района Курсавки на Невинномысскую. На это участке действовала 2-я стрелковая дивизия и кавалерийская бригада Кочубея (ранее части 9-й колонны и войска Невинномысского боевого участка). А главный удар в направлении Баталпашииск — Невинномысская должна была нанести 1-я стрелковая дивизия Мироненко (до реорганизации — 1-я Ударная Шариатская колонна), которая показала высокую боеспособность в ходе разгрома Терского восстания.

1 декабря 1918 года РВС Южного фронта приказал войскам 11-й и 12-й армий овладеть портами Новороссийск на Чёрном море и Петровск на Каспии, всей Владикавказской железной дорогой, железной веткой Тихорецк – Новороссийск, создавая базу для дальнейшего наступления на север и юго-восток. После взятия Новороссийска и Петровского было приказано развивать наступление на Ейск, Ростов, Новочеркасск и Баку. Войска 12-й армии должны были занять железную дорогу Гудермес — Петровск, Кизляр — Червленная, создавая условия для наступления на Баку.

Таким образом, Красной Армии на Северном Кавказе ставилась грандиозная задача по освобождению всего Северного Кавказа, Ставропольской губернии, Кубани, Бакинского нефтяного района. Для этого необходимо было разгромить армию Деникина, что создавало условия для армий Южного фронта по расчленению и уничтожению Донской армии Краснова. В реальности войска 11-й и 12-й армии не могли реализовать подобную стратегическую операцию. Достаточно отметить, что командование нового Каспийско-Кавказского фронта даже не имело данных о составе и группировке армии Деникина на Северном Кавказе и очень плохо представляло действительное положение 11-й армии. Штаб 11-й армии — начальником его был назначен Б. Пересвет, а начальником оперативно-разведывательного отдела М. К. Левандовский, — только начали создавать в начале декабря, как и разведотделы дивизий. И данные о состоянии армии противника собрали только к началу 1919 года, когда ситуация уже резко изменилась.

Тем временем белое командование также планировало наступление. 7 декабря 1918 года Деникин дал указание корпусу Врангеля, которому подчинили отряд Станкевича, разбить Ставропольскую группу красных, отбросить её за реку Калаус и овладеть районом Св. Креста. Корпус Казановича наносил удар на Благодарное и тем самым прикрывал южный фланг Врангеля. Корпус Ляхова должен был наступать на фронте Кисловодск – Минеральные воды. В результате в течение декабря 1918 года разгорелось встречное сражение 11-й красной армии с армией Деникина.

Декабрьское сражение

Перешедшие в наступление белые столкнулись на также начавшие движение части 11-й армии: 2-ю стрелковую дивизию и кавбригаду Кочубея, и переброшенные с Терской области войска Георгиевского пехотного полка во главе и Свято-Крестовского боевого участка, которые также перешли в наступление вдоль Владикавказской железной дороги от станции Курсавки на Невинномысскую и от Воровсколесской на Баталпашинск (Черкесск).

В итоге разгорелось упорное встречное сражение. На железной дороге советские войска артиллерийско-пулеметным огнем поддерживали 5 бронепоездов. В боях в раойне Курсавки особенно отличилась команда бронепоезда «Коммунист». Станица Воровсколесская, атакованная кавалерией Кочубея, переходила несколько раз из рук в руки. 1-я Кавказская казачья дивизия Шкуро, которая наступала то с левой, то с правой стороны железной дороги на Курсавку, пыталась выйти в тыл бригаде Кочубея. Но белую конницу раз за разом отбрасывала красная пехота. Только к 16 декабря белые вышли на участок севернее Курсавки, а взяли её 27-го атакой пластунов при поддержке бронепоездов и с заходом конницы Шкуро в тыл красным.

Против деникинцев, наступавших со стороны Баталпашинска на район Кисловодск — Пятигорск, держали оборону части Кисловодском боевого участка во главе с Козловым. 14 — 15 декабря белая конница внезапно атаковала Кисловодск, но была отражена. Противник отступил на Баталпашинск. До 17 декабря белые продолжали свои атаки, но без особого успеха.

На ставропольском направлении 1-й армейский корпус Казановича начал наступление на участке Александровское — Донская Балка. 15 декабря деникинцы захватили селения Сухую Буйволу, Высоцкое, Калиновское. Красные – 3-я Таманская стрелковая и кавалерийская дивизии, оказывали упорное сопротивление. Но их теснили и 22 декабря добровольцы захватили крупные села Александровское и Круглолесское. Дальше прорваться белые не смогли.

Главный удар наносил конный корпус Врангеля. Основные силы корпуса наступали на Винодельное, Дербетовское, а отряд Станкевича на Дивное. К 14 декабря врангелевцы прорвали оборону 4 стрелковой и 1-й кавалерийской дивизий (ранее Ставропольский корпус). Белые захватили район Петровское – Винодельное. Врангель, уверенный в разгроме красных и в том, что они в ближайшее время не представляют угрозы, сдал командование Улагаю и отъехал в Екатеринодар. Однако 18 декабря красные контратаковали, отбросили отряд Станкевича, захватили Дербетовское и Винодельное. На помощь отряду Станкевича была брошена 2-я Кубанская дивизия Улагая. Белые нанесли удар по флангу противника и отбросили красных к Дивному.

Битва за Северный Кавказ. Ч. 2. Декабрьское сражение


Бои продолжались до 22 декабря 1918 года, но белогвардейцы не смогли сломить сопротивление красных и понеся серьёзные потери перешли к обороне. Особенностью этих боев был их зимний характер – в условиях гололеда, метели и морозов. Обе стороны старались занять крупные населенные пункты, чтобы найти теплый очаг, ночлег для бойцов, пищу и фураж. Постоянных оборонительных рубежей не было. Исключением был только район Курсавки, где около Владикавказской железной дороги красная пехота подготовила постоянные позиции.

18 декабря 1918 года Каспийско-Кавказскому фронту снова дали приказ о наступлении на Екатеринодар – Новороссийск, на Петровск, Темир-Хан-Шуру (ныне Буйнакск) и Дербент. Однако 11-я армия не имела боеприпасов для наступления, запасы были истощены. Так, на действующее орудие было всего по 10 снарядов войсках и 10 в арсеналах. В частях было по 10 – 20 патронов на винтовку, а армейский запас не обеспечивал даже одного патрона на одну винтовку. А идущие из Астрахани боеприпасы могли прибыть только в конце декабря 1918 года – начале января 1919 года. Поэтому наступление 11-й армии было отложено на конец декабря 1918 года.
Автор:
Статьи из этой серии:
Смута. 1919 год

Как англичане создали Вооружённые силы Юга России
Как восстановили советскую власть на Украине
Как петлюровцы привели Малороссию к полной катастрофе
Как разгромили петлюровщину
Даёшь границы 1772 года!
Битва за Северный Кавказ. Как подавили Терское восстание
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. XII легион
    XII легион 7 февраля 2019 07:54 Новый
    +8
    В ходе борьбы за Северный Кавказ в тот период решающее значение имела победа во Втором Кубанском походе Добровольческой армии.
    Но Астрахань с ее 11-й армией так и осталась костью в горле для белых - как для группировки, оперирующей против Царицына, так и по отношению к Северному Кавказу.
    Тем не менее, когда войска Деникина в рассмотренный период заняли территорию Северного Кавказа, обеспечив себе более - менее прочный тыл для последующих наступательных действий. Неподконтрольной оставались только Чечня и Дагестан (но это пока, их зачистят весной 19-го) и продолжался конфликт с Грузией (кстати грузин против добровольцев поддерживали англичане - такие вот "союзники"; это к слову о том что белые армии Юга России - якобы английские "ставленники")
    Спасибо!
    1. Albatroz
      Albatroz 7 февраля 2019 08:33 Новый
      +7
      белые армии Юга России - якобы английские "ставленники"

      нету союзников у англичан. Даже с французами после ПМВ сцепились, до драчки дело не дошло.
      А Добровольческая армия понесла на Северном Кавказе тяжелые потери. Проклятый регион, но нужный для контроля над югом России.
      1. Karenas
        Karenas 7 февраля 2019 08:41 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Albatroz
        нету союзников у англичан. Даже с французами после ПМВ сцепились, до драчки дело не дошло.

        Уважаемый, после ПМВ англичане были не ровня французам... Силенок у лягушатников оказалось на порядок больше союзничка... Именно поэтому они могли позволить себе вооружать кемалистов против английских интересов... Но в первую очередь они так делали, чтобы перекупить кемалистов у большевистской сволочи... Смогли...
        1. Albatroz
          Albatroz 7 февраля 2019 08:56 Новый
          +6
          Уважаемый - я сказал не ПОЧЕМУ. Ровня или не ровня. Эту "ровню" в кавычках америкосы обставили по всем позициям.
          а отметил сам факт - нету у англичан союзников, если даже с ближайшим партнером разодрались. То что у Англии есть союзники - такое же фэнтези, как то что они друзья деникинских ВСЮР. Ненадежные попутчики (гадящие при возможности из-за угла всего лишь).
          1. zombirusrev
            zombirusrev 7 февраля 2019 20:47 Новый
            +1
            Помните что сказал Уинстон Черчилль про белую сволочь, ибо эти умники сражались за интересы Британской Империи против интересов России:
            "Было бы ошибочно думать, что в течение всего этого года мы сражались на фронтах за дело враждебных большевикам русских. Напротив того, русские белогвардейцы сражались за наше дело. Эта истина станет неприятно чувствительной с того момента, как белые армии будут уничтожены, и большевики установят свое господство на всем протяжении необъятной Российской империи"//Черчилль Уинстон Спенсер //
        2. Нагайбак
          Нагайбак 7 февраля 2019 16:15 Новый
          +1
          Karenas"Но в первую очередь они так делали, чтобы перекупить кемалистов у большевистской сволочи... Смогли.."
          А в чем это выражалось? Что они смогли?))))
          1. Karenas
            Karenas 7 февраля 2019 16:25 Новый
            -1
            Перекупили просто... Большевики смогли воспользоваться поголовьем аскяров только против Армении...
            Хочу напомнить слова кайзера: "Каждая марка, переданная туркам, экономит нам одного солдата."
            1. Нагайбак
              Нагайбак 7 февраля 2019 19:09 Новый
              0
              Karenas"Большевики смогли воспользоваться поголовьем аскяров только против Армении..."
              Эти аскяры воевали за большевиков против армян? Как то не понятно.
              1. Karenas
                Karenas 7 февраля 2019 19:20 Новый
                -2
                Цитата: Нагайбак
                Karenas"Большевики смогли воспользоваться поголовьем аскяров только против Армении..."
                Эти аскяры воевали за большевиков против армян? Как то не понятно.

                Да, совместно с большевиками аскяры воевали против Армении... 1920г.
                Тогда-то и был озвучен лозунг:"пусть в нашей крови потонет русско-еврейско-турко-татарский блок!"
                1. Нагайбак
                  Нагайбак 7 февраля 2019 21:19 Новый
                  +1
                  Каждая страна решала свои задачи. Независимая Армения вовсю поддерживала Антанту и Деникина. Думаю большевики не забыли. И большевики не воевали за турков. Они решали свои задачи. Я думаю Кемалю никто не верил в Москве. Это был временный попутчик.
                  1. Karenas
                    Karenas 7 февраля 2019 21:27 Новый
                    -1
                    Антанта уже была фикцией...

                    И ещё... Пишу не в первый раз про это... Дашнаки были вторым сапогом из пары... с большевиками... Детища сионистов... Силы кадровых военных не решились, к сожалению, растоптать эту сладкую парочку...
  2. Steel Falcon
    Steel Falcon 7 февраля 2019 10:48 Новый
    -2
    1-я Ударная Шариатская колонна