Military Review

40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (7 part) Mi-35

17
Mi-35 (P)


The Mi-35 is a multipurpose attack helicopter, a "flying infantry fighting vehicle" developed in the Mil Design Bureau. The helicopter is an export version of the multipurpose attack helicopter Mi-24В. Helicopters were delivered to many countries around the world. In 1999, Rostvertol developed a program to upgrade these helicopters. In 2000, four helicopters for the Zimbabwe Armed Forces were upgraded under this program.

As a result of the modernization, the helicopters are equipped with Russian-made night vision devices. The installation of the new IRTV-445MGH thermal imaging surveillance system makes it possible to detect and recognize objects around the clock more than 4 km. The GPS115L GARMIN satellite navigation system with the VPS-200 interface box installed on the upgraded helicopters provides for determining the current coordinates of the helicopter and flight navigation parameters when operating in the GPS system, as well as providing navigation data to the video monitor of the surveillance system and recording information on videotape.

As PRIME-TASS reported earlier, the Mi-35 and Mi-35П helicopters (designation for the domestic market are Mi-24В and Mi-24Д, respectively), mass-produced by Rostvertol, are intended for the destruction of armored vehicles, fire support of ground forces, airborne troops and evacuation of the wounded, as well as transportation of cargo in the cabin and on the external load.

Both helicopters are equipped with 2 TVZ-117BMA engines with 2225 horsepower. each, providing maximum and cruising speeds of 320 and 280 km per hour, respectively, with a normal range of 450 km. Normal ferrying distance 1000 km. Take-off weight - 11,2 t, maximum - 11,5 t. Static ceiling - 1750 m, dynamic - 4500 m. Crew - 2 person.





40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (7 part) Mi-35




The armament of the combat version of Mi-35P and Mi-35 helicopters includes a complex of Sturm-V anti-tank guided missiles (up to 8 9М114 missiles with a cumulative warhead) gondola with outboard cannon weapons in various embodiments (gun 9-A-629 caliber 12,7 mm; 2 gun 9-A-622 caliber 7,62 mm grenade 9-A-800 caliber 30 mm) as well as the bombing (bomb weighing 50 to 500 kg) and mine (container KMGU-2) weapons.

The Mi-35P combat helicopter, which is a modification of the Mi-35 helicopter, differs in that instead of the 9-A-624 12,7 mm caliber built-in mobile machine gun, the 30 caliber GSH-30 stationary cannon is located on the right side of the fuselage.

Mi-35P and Mi-35 helicopters can also be used in airborne transport versions (8 paratroopers with mine weapons /, transport version with external suspension with 2,4 tonnage. In addition, Mi-35P has a sanitary version (2 lying and 2 seated injured accompanied by a health worker).






Mi-35M

Even during the Berlin Air Show ILA'94 there was information that the MVZ them. Mikhail Mil, in cooperation with the Rostvertol plant from Rostov-on-Don, is working on a program to modernize the Mi-24, as well as its export versions, the Mi-25 and the Mi-35. The goal is to increase combat effectiveness, survivability and improved performance. Improved Mi-24, supplied outside of Russia, will be called Mi-35M. The proposed changes can be introduced gradually, and many of them have already been implemented on the latest series of the Mi-24VP.



Machines of the first stage of modernization will receive the name Mi-35М1. The necessary improvements are reduced to bringing the Mi-24D and Mi-24В to the standard Mi-24ВП. (Technical documentation has already been released). In addition, the engines will be replaced by newer, more powerful TV3-117ВMA, especially in conditions of high temperatures and low atmospheric pressure. In the control system, instead of KAU-110 boosters, new KAU-115 will be installed, which will improve the maneuverability of the helicopter. An additional main gearbox oil cooler will be installed. On these machines, APU-28 / 8-U launchers tested on the Mi-4 will appear, allowing you to take an 8М9 ATURUM "Sturm-B" for each console on 114 ATGM. (It is possible to use the newest ATGM of the Attack-V complex. They exist in several versions. The main intended for destruction of armored targets is the 9М120 rocket with a cumulative warhead (AF), as well as its improved version 9М220. 9X120F rocket (F - high explosive) is distinguished by the installation of a combined warhead (cumulative and high explosive in series). The 9М220О rocket with fragmentation warhead serves to destroy air targets. All missile variants have a launch range of up to 6 km, their guidance system is semi-automatic. According to advertising data, the probability of hitting the target is 0,95, and the combat effectiveness of the Ataka-B missiles is 1,7 -2,2 times the 9М114 missiles.) This will make it possible to abolish the vertical wing tips together with the beam holders placed on them and shortening the wing , reduce the weight of the airframe. C-13 will be replaced by SS-45, which allows you to record the position of the target in the eyepiece of the sight. The new HSP-24 on-board simulator, in addition to simulating launching and targeting ATGMs, can simultaneously simulate the interference used by the enemy. The helicopter will be equipped with new beam bearers of the BDZ-HC weapon with built-in load lifters. By special orders, additional blocks of the navigation complex can be installed, for example, satellite navigation. The crew of the Mi-35М1 will receive night vision goggles of the GW-2.




The next group of changes is related to the analysis of the experience of using Mi-24 in Afghanistan. It should be noted that on all the Mi-24 in the CIS, such improvements have already been done and these innovations relate only to export vehicles. The Mi-35М1 will increase the stock of fired IR traps in: fairings on the sides of the tail section of the fuselage (each 3 has ASO-2В cassettes containing a cartridge containing 32). The SPO-15 station with (L-006) Birch will be installed to alert the crew about the radiation exposure of the enemy’s radar, and the L-166В-11Е station for setting active and K-interference. Provision is made for the equipment of an EVU helicopter. To prevent an explosion in the event of a lumbago, fuel tanks will be filled with polyurethane foam. To avoid the loss of hydraulic fluid when the hydraulic system is damaged, the latter will be equipped with additional valves. Traction control rod screw will be separated from each other to minimize the likelihood of their defeat by one projectile.

At present, experimental work is underway to improve the weight of the helicopter. In addition to the shortened wing, it is supposed to install a new cruciform tail rotor on the model of the Mi-28. The rotor blades are planned to be made of fiberglass, the swashplate will be improved. All this will significantly simplify the design of the machine. A weight reduction of another 85 - 90 kg is possible when replacing the retractable chassis with a fixed one. As a result, after all modifications, the empty mass of the Mi-35М1 will be 8350 kg, which is 270 kg less than the Mi-24В, the normal take-off weight will be 11100 kg, the maximum - 11500 kg. Maximum speed - 300-320 km / h, cruising - 270-280 km / h, static ceiling - 2100 m (MSA), practical ceiling - 4600 m, range from 5% ANZ fuel - 420 km.

An even more perfect version of the helicopter will be designated Mi-35М2. On it, among other weapons, it is possible to use air-to-air missiles of the 9М39 of the Igla-V complex (a modification of the Igla MANPADS). Rocket 9М39 equipped with a passive infrared guidance system, has a fragmentation warhead and weighs together with the 14 PU kg. The minimum launch range is 800 m, the maximum is 5200 m, the altitude of the target is from 20 to 3500 m, and the probability of hitting it is 0,95. The gun GSH-23L will be replaced by liquid-cooled GSH-23В, which will allow firing in long bursts and at smaller intervals. It is planned to install new radio communications equipment with ground forces and an ATGM guidance station. The mass of the empty Mi-35М2 will be 8050 kg. The maximum speed of the helicopter will be 312 km / h, the climb rate - 12,4 m / s, the static ceiling - 2500 m, and the practical - 5750 m.

At the third stage of modernization, the Mi-35MZ will appear. Into service aviation The Russian ground forces he will go under the designation Mi-24VM. The helicopter will receive the PNK-24 flight and navigation system, created in the likeness of PrPNK-28 of the Mi-28 helicopter. The Tor-24 weapon control system, replacing the Rainbow, is also based on technical solutions implemented on the Mi-28. An active IR jamming station L-166V-11E will be dismantled. It turned out that against the latest anti-aircraft missiles, it is not only ineffective, but also makes it easier for them to maintain contact with the target. In return, the helicopter will receive a Mak-UFM warning station operating in the infrared range (it had previously been tested on the Su-24M and Su-39) and the Pastel warning radar equipment. These systems work in conjunction with the automatic trap-shooting machine UV-26, which will allow them to shoot only in case of danger. The empty weight of the Mi-35MZ will be 8200 kg, the maximum speed is 300 km / h, the static ceiling is 2400 m, the practical ceiling is 4800 m, and the flight range from 5% ANZ is 420 km.

Cost center them. ML Mil sent out proposals for upgrading the Mi-24 / 25 / 35 to the countries where these helicopters are operated. Some states have already expressed interest, first of all, the installation of a cannon and the refinement of machines for the installation of the Ataka-V anti-tank missile. The “live” copy of the Mi-35M was first shown publicly in Paris in June 1995. The car was close to the Mi-35М2. The helicopter had a shortened wing, a new carrier and tail rotor, armament, which included the "Attack" and "Eagle" complexes. Unlike previously common information, the French navigation system Nadir 10 and the weapon control system NOCAS (Night Operation Capable Avionics System), jointly developed by the companies Sextant Avionique and Thomson-TTD Optronic, were on this copy. NOCAS interacts with Chlio night-vision equipment, the VH-100 windshield display system and SMD 45H liquid crystal displays. The same helicopter was exhibited at the Moscow International Aviation and Space Salon (MAKS-95) in August 1995.



MI-35MO

At the MAKS-99 air show in Zhukovsky MVZ them. M.L. Mile, Federal Research and Production Center Geofizika-NV, Russian Avionics Design Bureau and UOMZ Production Association presented a new modification of the Mi-24 helicopter with a night-vision system Mi-35MO designed for round-the-clock use.

The GOES-320 equipment, developed by UOMZ and passed state tests on this machine, allows to obtain a stable image at night. The helicopter has two LCD multi-functional display, which displays a variety of information, including navigation. The electronic map of the area helps determine the location of the machine up to 50 m Application of modern night vision systems, navigation equipment and electronic display makes it possible to increase the combat effectiveness of three -. Five times.

Night vision goggles GEO-NV-Ш, designed for crews of combat vehicles, are made on the basis of third-generation electronic-optical devices. Their use allows you to fly at night and in adverse weather conditions at an altitude of about 50 m with visibility at a distance of 1 km. The glasses allow the crew to detect and identify ground targets in a familiar and easily perceived form in the field of view around 40 °. By the end of 1999, two new helicopters were equipped with new equipment.

Mi-35M2












Mi-35M3



Mi-35 Sun countries of the world

Mi-35 AF Afghanistan











Mi-35 Sun India



Mi-35 Sun of Libya



Uganda Mi-35 Sun




Mi-35 AF Czech






Mi-35P Sun Myanmar



Mi-35P sun Indonesia




Mi-xnump sun of senegal



Mi-35P Uganda Sun



Mi-35PM of the Armed Forces of Cyprus






Mi-35M2 Sun Venezuela








Mi-35M3 Sun Brazil







To be continued ...
Articles from this series:
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 1) Creation
40 years to the legendary combat helicopter Mi-24 (part 2) Modifications A, B and D
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 3) Modification B
40 years of the legendary combat helicopter Mi-24 (part of 4) Modifications P and VP
40 years to the legendary combat helicopter Mi-24 (part of 5) Modification Mon
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 6). Modifications of P, K and VM
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (7 part) Mi-35
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 8) Foreign upgrade options
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 9)
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 10) Technical specification
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 11) Mastering in structural units
40 years to the legendary Mi-24 combat helicopter (part of 12) in Afghanistan
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 29 March 2013 11: 29 New
    11
    40 years old, for this car is not age! Our probable opponent has not yet come up with a better weapon!
  2. Alpha-omega
    Alpha-omega 29 March 2013 12: 37 New
    +9
    Well done our designer, such a potential laid in the car ..
  3. DimychAs
    DimychAs 29 March 2013 12: 47 New
    -1
    2-3 of these machines can be turned from any naughty state into an obedient one. Only at its very appearance, many will go on to attack.
    1. kaprall
      kaprall 29 March 2013 14: 29 New
      +4
      Are you throwing your bras? Two helicopters will quickly overwhelm, how to give a drink, well, perhaps somewhere in Mali, but, sorry, it’s already taken hi
  4. malkor
    malkor 29 March 2013 13: 23 New
    +2
    Such a feeling in the above photos - that mi24 is in every country.
    probably amers secretly bought themselves too laughing
    1. Chicot 1
      Chicot 1 29 March 2013 13: 46 New
      +6
      The Americans did not make sense to secretly buy the Mi-24. He was already supplied in sufficient quantities to the countries of the Warsaw Pact, to other so-called socialist countries, and all kinds of Lumumbia, Bananostanam and Palmolendam ...
      And NATO members in general and America in particular received direct access to the Crocodile after the unification of Germany, when the military unit of the NNA GDR was structurally included in the German Air Force. So everything is much simpler than it seems, dear malkor.

      And for a change - the coloring used on the "Crocodiles" in the aviation of the Mongolian People’s Army ...
  5. Bosk
    Bosk 29 March 2013 13: 43 New
    +1
    But it’s interesting in the world there are still options for shock transport helicopters ?, I do not mean alterations and modifications, but initially ... I somehow do not remember.
  6. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 29 March 2013 13: 54 New
    +4
    And from me, traditional air art in the subject ... smile

    Mi-35M Russian Air Force. The work of Andrei Zhirnov ...
  7. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 29 March 2013 14: 27 New
    +1
    Chicot 1, welcome! Andrei Zhirnov a little nagudel in the picture ...
    (Chassis! ..) Regards! ..
    1. Chicot 1
      Chicot 1 29 March 2013 17: 42 New
      +2
      Quote: Scary Warrant Officer
      Chicot 1, welcome! Andrei Zhirnov a little nagudel in the picture ...
      (Chassis! ..) Regards! ..

      As far as I can judge from the works of A. Zhirnov, he accurately and thoroughly reproduces the appearance of various kinds of equipment in his paintings. It is not for nothing that he is deservedly considered one of the recognized masters of military technical art. Including among his colleagues in the art workshop ...
      As for the chassis of the Mi-35M shown in the illustration, I didn’t find any flaw in the right word. For comparison, I give a photo. The perspective is almost the same as in the art ...
      Although, maybe, he didn’t watch something there ... repeat Yours faithfully!.. drinks

      (Clickable, size - 1200x813, good quality)
  8. Yarbay
    Yarbay 29 March 2013 16: 22 New
    +1
    I am very glad that these beauties are already in service in the army of my country !!
    1. Chicot 1
      Chicot 1 29 March 2013 17: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: Yarbay
      I am very glad that these beauties are already in service in the army of my country !!

      As far as I have heard, you are also armed with the so-called so-called deep modernization in South Africa. Super-Hindi, which received the name Mi-24G in Azerbaijan ...

      Super Hind MkIII
      1. smprofi
        smprofi 30 March 2013 00: 03 New
        +2
        Quote: Chicot 1
        As far as i heard



        Mi-24 MK.V - a deeply modernized Mi-24 helicopter of the South African company Advanced Technologies and Engineering (ATE) with electronic equipment of the French firms Sextant Avionics and Thomson CSF; demonstrated at the Paris aerospace exhibition in 1995. and at the aerospace exhibition MAKS-95 in Zhukovsky; it is equipped with an infrared front hemisphere viewing system and a television camera, a helmet-mounted sight and night vision goggles and other systems designed for the Mi-28 helicopter. The armament is made up of a 20 mm GI-2 automatic gun, a 30 mm grenade launcher, an Igla-B air-to-air missile launcher, 70 mm NAR caliber units and ATAK and Sturm-B ATGMs. Compared with the Mi-24, it has a lower mass of construction and a larger static ceiling. It is in service in Algeria and Azerbaijan.





        1. Huseyn
          Huseyn 30 March 2013 03: 57 New
          +4
          The Mi-24G modernized by the Yuarians (G from gecə - night) Air Force of Azerbaijan:
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79cjgRKMlsw

          Video of the South African company ATI about the modernization of the Mi-24:
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6j1MjXKMZo
      2. Sirocco
        Sirocco 30 March 2013 07: 09 New
        +1
        Although you call it, And take off the “makeup” is Mi 24. can be further alphabetically from a to z. The same thing with tanks in Ukraine, but Ukraine had the courage to name them T 72, etc., but modernized. And the fact that Azerbaijani patriots are shouting that they created a new helicopter does not seem to fit in with their capabilities and ABILITIES.
  9. Okuscher
    Okuscher 29 March 2013 20: 27 New
    +2
    Thanks to Comrade Mil. If it weren’t for people like him to have left us their achievements, we would have nothing to equal. And in the photo, the Venezuelan Armed Forces look the best (they have currents on the exhaust pipe, and the best option is with GSH-23. But this is my current opinion).
  10. savantol
    savantol 30 March 2013 06: 51 New
    +1
    One word .... Helicopter Legend.
  11. Rumi007
    Rumi007 30 March 2013 23: 10 New
    +3
    Air Force MI-35M of Azerbaijan

40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 7) Ми-35

Ми-35(П)

Ми-35 - многоцелевой ударный вертолет, "летающая боевая машина пехоты", разработанный в КБ Миля. Вертолет является экспортной версией многоцелевого ударного вертолета Ми-24В. Вертолеты поставлялись во многие страны мира. В 1999 году фирмой Роствертол была разработана программа модернизации этих вертолетов. В 2000 году по этой программе были модернизированы четыре вертолета для Вооруженных сил Зимбабве.


В результате модернизации вертолеты укомплектованы приборами ночного видения российского производства. Установка новой тепловизионной системы наблюдения IRTV-445MGH дает возможность круглосуточно обнаруживать и распознавать объекта на расстоянии более 4 км. Спутниковая навигационная система GPS115L GARMIN с блоком сопряжения VPS-200, установленная на модернизированных вертолетах, обеспечивает определение текущих координат вертолета и навигационных параметров полета при работе в системе GPS, а также выдачу навигационных данных на экран видеомонитора системы наблюдения и запись информации на видеопленку.

Как ранее сообщал ПРАЙМ-ТАСС, вертолеты Ми-35 и Ми-35П (обозначение для внутреннего рынка - соответственно Ми-24В и Ми-24Д), серийно выпускаемые "Роствертолом", предназначены для уничтожения бронетанковой техники, огневой поддержки подразделений сухопутных войск, десанта и эвакуации раненых, а также транспортировки грузов в кабине и на внешней подвеске.

Оба вертолета оснащены 2 двигателями ТВЗ-117ВМА мощностью 2225 л.с. каждый, обеспечивающими максимальную и крейсерскую скорость соответственно 320 и 280 км в час при нормальной дальности полета 450 км. Hормальная перегоночная дальность полета 1000 км. Взлетная масса - 11,2 т, максимальная - 11,5 т. Статический потолок - 1750 м, динамический - 4500 м. Экипаж - 2 человека.





40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 7) Ми-35




В состав вооружения боевого варианта вертолетов Ми- 35П и Ми-35 входят комплекс противотанковых управляемых ракет "Штурм-В" (до 8 ракет 9М114 с кумулятивной боевой частью), неуправляемые ракеты С-8 калибра 80 мм и С-24 калибра 240 мм, гондола с подвесным стрелково-пушечным оружием в различных вариантах (пулемет 9-А-629 калибра 12,7 мм; 2 пулемета 9-А-622 калибра 7,62 мм; гранатомет 9-А-800 калибра 30 мм), а также бомбовое (бомбы весом от 50 до 500 кг) и минное (контейнер КМГУ- 2) вооружение.

Боевой вертолет Ми-35П, являющийся модификацией вертолета Ми-35, отличается от него тем, что вместо встроенной подвижной пулеметной установки 9-А-624 калибра 12,7 мм, справа на носовой части фюзеляжа расположена неподвижная пушечная установка ГШ-30 калибра 30 мм.

Вертолеты Ми-35П и Ми-35 могут использоваться также в десантно-транспортном варианте (8 десантников с минным оружием/, транспортном варианте с внешней подвеской грузоподъемностью 2,4 т. Кроме того, Ми-35П имеет санитарный вариант (2 лежачих и 2 сидячих раненых в сопровождении медработника).







Ми-35М

Еще в ходе берлинского авиасалона ILA'94 появилась информация, что МВЗ им. М.Л.Миля совместно с заводом "Роствертол" из Ростова-на-Дону работает над программой модернизации Ми-24, а также его экспортных вариантов Ми-25 и Ми-35. Цель - повышение боевой эффективности, живучести и улучшение эксплуатационных характеристик. Усовершенствованные Ми-24, поставляемые за пределы России, будут называться Ми-35М. Предлагаемые изменения можно вводить постепенно, а многие из них уже реализованы на Ми-24ВП последних серий выпуска.



Машины первого этапа модернизации получат наименование Ми-35М1. Необходимые доработки сводятся к приведению Ми-24Д и Ми-24В к стандарту Ми-24ВП. (Техдокументация уже выпущена). Кроме того, двигатели будут заменены новыми ТВ3-117ВМА большей мощности, особенно в условиях высоких температур и низкого давления атмосферы. В системе управления вместо бустеров КАУ-110 установят новые КАУ-115, что позволит улучшить маневренность вертолета. Будет установлен дополнительный маслорадиатор главного редуктора. На этих машинах появятся апробированные на Ми-28 пусковые установки АПУ-8/4-У, позволяющие брать по 8 ПТУР 9М114 комплекса "Штурм-В" под каждую консоль. (Возможно использование и новейших ПТУР комплекса "Атака-В". Они существуют в нескольких вариантах. Основным, предназначенным для поражения бронированных целей, является ракета 9М120 с кумулятивной боевой частью (БЧ), а также ее улучшенный вариант 9М220. Ракета 9М120Ф (Ф - фугасная) отличается установкой комбинированной БЧ (кумулятивной и фугасной последовательно). Для уничтожения воздушных целей служит ракета 9М220О с осколочной БЧ. Все варианты ракеты имеют дальность пуска до 6 км, их система наведения - полуавтоматическая радиокомандная. Согласно рекламным данным, вероятность поражения цели равна 0,95, а боевая эффективность ракет комплекса "Атака-В" в 1,7 -2,2 раза выше ракет 9М114.) Это даст возможность упразднить вертикальные законцовки крыла вместе с размещенными на них балочными держателями и, укоротив крыло, снизить массу планера. Фотопулемет С-13 заменят на СШ-45, позволяющий регистрировать положение цели в окуляре прицела. Новый бортовой тренажер БТШ-24, кроме имитации запуска и наведения на цель ПТУРов, одновременно сможет моделировать применяемые противником помехи. Вертолет оборудуют новыми балочными держателями оружия БДЗ-УВ со встроенными подъемниками груза. По специальным заказам могут устанавливаться дополнительные блоки навигационного комплекса, к примеру, спутниковой навигации. Экипаж Ми-35М1 получит очки ночного видения ОНВ-2.




Следующая группа изменений связана с анализом опыта применения Ми-24 в Афганистане. Надо отметить, что на всех Ми-24 в СНГ такие доработки уже проделаны и эти новшества касаются лишь экспортных машин. На Ми-35М1 будет увеличен запас отстреливаемых ИК-ловушек в : обтекателях по бокам хвостовой части с фюзеляжа (в каждом по 3 кассеты АСО-2В, I содержащих по 32 патрона). Для оповещения экипажа об облучении РЛС противника будет установлена станция СПО-15 с (Л-006) "Береза", а для постановки активных И К-помех- станция Л-166В-11Е. Предусматривается возможность оборудования вертолета ЭВУ. Для предотвращения взрыва в случае прострела топливные баки станут заполняться пенополиуретаном. Для избежания потери гидрожидкости при повреждении гидросистемы последняя будет оснащена дополнительными клапанами. Тяги управления рулевым винтом отведут друг от друга, чтобы минимизировать вероятность их поражения одним снарядом.

В настоящее время проводятся опытно-экспериментальные работы по весовому совершенствованию вертолета. Помимо укороченного крыла, предполагается установить новый крестообразный рулевой винт по образцу Ми-28. Лопасти несущего винта планируется изготавливать из стекловолокна, автомат перекоса будет усовершенствован. Все это позволит существенно облегчить конструкцию машины. Уменьшение массы еще на 85 - 90 кг возможно при замене убираемого шасси на фиксированное. В итоге, после всех доработок масса пустого Ми-35М1 составит 8350 кг, что на 270 кг меньше, чем у Ми-24В, нормальная взлетная масса составит 11100 кг, максимальная - 11500 кг. Максимальная скорость - 300-320 км/ч, крейсерская - 270-280 км/ч, статический потолок - 2100 м (МСА), практический потолок - 4600 м, дальность с 5% АНЗ топлива - 420 км.

Еще более совершенный вариант вертолета получит обозначение Ми-35М2. На нем, помимо прочего вооружения, возможно использование ракет класса "воздух-воздух" 9М39 комплекса "Игла-В" (модификация ПЗРК "Игла"). Ракета 9М39 оснащена пассивной инфракрасной системой наведения, имеет осколочную БЧ и весит вместе с ПУ 14 кг. Минимальная дальность пуска составляет 800 м, максимальная - 5200 м, высота полета цели - от 20 до 3500 м, а вероятность ее поражения - 0,95. Пушка ГШ-23Л будет заменена на ГШ-23В с жидкостным охлаждением, что позволит вести огонь длинными очередями и с меньшими интервалами. Планируется установка новой радиоаппаратуры связи с наземными войсками и станции наведения ПТУРов. Масса пустого Ми-35М2 составит 8050 кг. Максимальная скорость вертолета составит 312 км/ч, скороподъемность - 12,4 м/с, статический потолок - 2500 м, а практический - 5750 м.

На третьем этапе модернизации появится Ми-35МЗ. На вооружение авиации Сухопутных войск России он поступит под обозначением Ми-24ВМ. Вертолет получит пилотажно-навигационный комплекс ПНК-24, созданный по подобию ПрПНК-28 вертолета Ми-28. Комплекс управления оружием "Тор-24", заменяющий "Радугу", также базируется на технических решениях, реализованных на Ми-28. Будет демонтирована станция постановки активных ИК-помех Л- 166В-11Е. Выяснилось, что против новейших зенитных ракет она не только неэффективна, но и облегчает им удерживать контакт с целью. Взамен вертолет получит станцию предупреждения "Мак-УФМ", работающую в ИК-диапазоне (ранее она была апробирована на Су-24М и Су-39), и радиолокационную аппаратуру предупреждения "Пастель". Эти комплексы работают совместно с автоматом отстрела ловушек УВ-26, что позволит отстреливать их только в случае опасности. Масса пустого Ми-35МЗ составит 8200 кг, максимальная скорость - 300 км/ч, статический потолок - 2400 м, практический потолок - 4800 м, дальность полета с 5% АНЗ - 420 км.

МВЗ им. М.Л.Миля разослал предложения по модернизации Ми-24/25/35 в страны, где эксплуатируются эти вертолеты. Некоторые государства уже выразили заинтересованность, прежде всего установкой пушки и доработкой машин под установку ПТУР "Атака-В". "Живой" экземпляр Ми-35М впервые демонстрировался публично в Париже в июне 1995 г. Машина была близка к Ми-35М2. Вертолет имел укороченное крыло, новый несущий и хвостовой винты, вооружение, включавшее комплексы "Атака" и "Игла". В отличие от ранее распространенной информации, на этом экземпляре стояли французские навигационная система Nadir 10 и система управления оружием NOCAS (Night Operation Capable Avionics System), совместно разработанная фирмами Sextant Avionique и Thomson-TTD Optronic. NOCAS взаимодействует с аппаратурой ночного видения Chlio, системой индикации на лобовом стекле VH-100 и жидкокристаллическими индикаторами SMD 45H. Этот же вертолет экспонировался на Московском международном авиакосмическом салоне (МАКС-95) в августе 1995 г.



МИ-35МО

На авиасалоне МАКС-99 в Жуковском МВЗ им. М.Л. Миля, ФНПЦ «Геофизика-НВ», ЗАО ОКБ «Русская авионика» и ПО «УОМЗ» представили новую модификацию вертолёта Ми-24 с системой ночного видения - Ми-35МО, предназначенный для круглосуточного применения.

Аппаратура ГОЭС-320, разработанная УОМЗ и проходившая госиспытания на этой машине, позволяет получать устойчивое изображение в ночных условиях. На вертолёте установлены два жидкокристаллических многофункциональных дисплея, на которые выводится различная информация, в том числе и навигационная. Электронная карта местности помогает определять местоположение машины с точностью до 50 м. Применение современных систем ночного видения, радионавигационного оборудования и электронной индикации даёт возможность повысить боевую эффективность в три - пять раз.

Очки ночного видения ГЕО-НВ-Ш, предназначенные для экипажей боевых машин, выполнены на основе электронно-оптических приборов третьего поколения. Их применение позволяет летать ночью и в сложных метеоусловиях на высоте около 50 м с видимостью на расстоянии до 1 км. Очки позволяют экипажу обнаруживать и опознавать наземные цели в привычной и легко воспринимаемой форме в поле зрения около 40°. К концу 1999 г. новым оборудованием укомплектовали два вертолёта.

Ми-35М2












Ми-35М3



Ми-35 ВС стран мира

Ми-35 ВС Афганистана











Ми-35 ВС Индии



Ми-35 ВС Ливии



Ми-35 ВС Уганды




Ми-35 ВС Чехии






Ми-35П ВС Мьянмы



Ми-35П ВС Индонезии




Ми-35П ВС Сенегала



Ми-35П ВС Уганды



Ми-35ПМ ВС Кипра






Ми-35М2 ВС Венесуэлы








Ми-35М3 ВС Бразилии







Продолжение следует ...
Статьи из этой серии:
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 1) Создание
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 2) Модификации А, Б и Д
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 3) Модификация В
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 4) Модификации П и ВП
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 5) Модификация ПН
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 6) Модификации Р, К и ВМ
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 7) Ми-35
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 8) Зарубежные варианты модернизации
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 9)
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 10) Техническое описание
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 11) Освоение в строеных частях
40 лет легендарному боевому вертолёту Ми-24 (часть 12) В Афганистане
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти